Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Inn Pattaya

596/16 Moo 10, Soi 13, Pattaya Beach 2nd Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front View Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & Bar Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool
Area: Central Pattaya

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
463 reviews

302 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (463)
Sort by:
Arkady S. Solo travelers Canada, November 15, 2015
Dynasty Inn Pattaya

Great staff, good location, reasonable price.
Report this review
Dale R. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2015

Location Friendly staff Clean
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2015
Nice stay for the money.

Good sized rooms. Clean and location is good.
This was my first time staying here. It's a nice hotel for the money. Rooms were clean and good size. I only gave the food a 3 because I didn't eat here. The only thing I would recommend is more lighting in the rooms. Other than that this is a very nice simple hotel.
Report this review
Levent S. Solo travelers Norway, September 9, 2015
Average hotel

Average hotel, nothing special best
It was ok. But nothing more. With this fare can choose better hotels in pattaya
Report this review
Martyn J. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Good location, clean as always.

Clean , friendly staff, good location.
It's a shame they have taken away the long stay discount, and swimming pool, have been staying here for seven years, it's a shame there us no loyalty for long term regular stayers, but it won't put me off from staying here.
Report this review
Zack L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2015
Great location and value

Location, Value, Friendly Staff
I greatly enjoyed my stay at Dynasty Inn Pattaya. This hotel is comfortable and welcoming. The location cannot be beat. It is central to almost everything in Pattaya. Recommended highly.
Report this review
Blane W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2015
Great location

Good location, inexpensive, convenient
Report this review
John F. Solo travelers Ireland, May 4, 2015
Trip to Pattaya

Location, quality of room, wonderful staff.
From the moment I checked in to the time checked out the experience in Dynasty Inn was superb. Only point of note I thought the laundry charges were a little expensive. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a good value hotel in Pattaya.
Report this review
Imai K. Solo travelers Japan, April 30, 2015
good location and clean room

location, staff , clean room
The location is center of Pattaya. The room was clean and the staff performed good.
Report this review
Martin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2015
accomadation in Pattaya Thailand

staff location and value
Excellent. Warm welcome and very friendly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 302 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya PattayaDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front ViewDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee ShopDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & BarDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.