Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Inn Pattaya

596/16 Moo 10, Soi 13, Pattaya Beach 2nd Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front View Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & Bar Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool
Area: Central Pattaya
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
447 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (447)
Sort by:
Blane W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2015
Great location

Good location, inexpensive, convenient
8.7
John F. Solo travelers Ireland, May 4, 2015
Trip to Pattaya

Location, quality of room, wonderful staff.
8.7
From the moment I checked in to the time checked out the experience in Dynasty Inn was superb. Only point of note I thought the laundry charges were a little expensive. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a good value hotel in Pattaya.
Martin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2015
accomadation in Pattaya Thailand

staff location and value
9.7
Excellent. Warm welcome and very friendly.
John S. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Good Location

Good, central location, close to Beach Road. Very clean and quiet. Excellent fast wifi.
8.3
Only stayed for three nights but I would definitely recommend the hotel. Not expensive, close to amenities - bars, restaurants and night life.
Ian L. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2015
Good Hotel, Nicely Located, Basic Amenities

Location, Room Quality
7.7
Good experience at Dynasty Inn. Well located across the road from a very good mall (The Avenue). No pool and very basic restaurant.
Ian L. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
Well located and High Standard Rooms

Location, rooms, staff performance
8
My stay at Dynasty In was excellent
Clivia H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
Great hotel will stay there again.

Location, location location
9.3
My stay was great.
Ajaib B. Solo travelers Canada, March 12, 2015
very nice

clean ,staff very friendly,good location.
8
very enjoyable
Vad S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
Safe place to stay

security, room made, "Joiner Policy"
7.7
Very convenient place to stay close to Beach street and Walking street. Free parking. Wi-Fi could be better... 24-hours doorman. Very friendly lady made Nid on 6th floor. Front desk people are accomodative, but a bit cold. Would stay again.
Scott R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2015
Great

Location, cleanliness, price
10
Great location on 2nd road. Very clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya PattayaDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front ViewDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee ShopDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & BarDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool

Customer Reviews - Dynasty Inn Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01