Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Inn Pattaya

596/16 Moo 10, Soi 13, Pattaya Beach 2nd Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
476 reviews

307 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Julie B. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
pattaya

price quality and location
9.7
Report this review
Raymond P. Solo travelers Canada, December 11, 2015
In crédible valeur for The price

Location, service and room
9.7
I chose the Dynasty Inn basée on reviews. I was a bit sceptical because the hôtel see sur to be a bit of the way. However, the grée tong from the staff was really heartfelt and the room was fantastique for the price. It is not the best knonw hôtel by the tuk tuk drivers but it is not bad. Everything s close and the location is quiet yet close to everything Siem Reap Hans to offer. I had a luggage malfunction and the young lady at the desktop came back with a needle and thread and thread to fix everything. I will defenitively Côme back next time I ma in the area!
Report this review
Giorgio T. Solo travelers Italy, December 10, 2015
Good staff, good location, good value for money

clean,location,staff
9.3
Report this review
Ronald M. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2015
Ideal central location

Quite comfortable crntral
10
This hotel is on Soi 13 so perfect for bars restuarants and shopping. The must see beach road is a couple of minutes walk away and very quickly you are in the famous walking street. The rooms are wood panelled and comfortable. No complaints whatsoever
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2015
you should stay at dynasty inn

all the staff were fantastic, very clean hotel,and very friendly
10
absolutely fantastic stay,and I will stay there next time I visit thailand
Report this review
Arkady S. Solo travelers Canada, November 15, 2015
Dynasty Inn Pattaya

Great staff, good location, reasonable price.
8.7
Enjoyable.
Report this review
Dale R. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2015
Enjoyliving

Location Friendly staff Clean
9.7
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2015
Nice stay for the money.

Good sized rooms. Clean and location is good.
8
This was my first time staying here. It's a nice hotel for the money. Rooms were clean and good size. I only gave the food a 3 because I didn't eat here. The only thing I would recommend is more lighting in the rooms. Other than that this is a very nice simple hotel.
Report this review
Levent S. Solo travelers Norway, September 9, 2015
Average hotel

Average hotel, nothing special best
5.7
It was ok. But nothing more. With this fare can choose better hotels in pattaya
Report this review
Martyn J. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Good location, clean as always.

Clean , friendly staff, good location.
9.3
It's a shame they have taken away the long stay discount, and swimming pool, have been staying here for seven years, it's a shame there us no loyalty for long term regular stayers, but it won't put me off from staying here.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 307 reviews Next page
Dynasty Inn Pattaya PattayaDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front ViewDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee ShopDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & BarDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06