or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Inn Pattaya

596/16 Moo 10, Soi 13, Pattaya Beach 2nd Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Interior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front View Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & Bar Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool
Area: Central Pattaya
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Derek S. Groups Australia, August 26, 2014
pleasant stay

friendly staff, good location, comfortable accommodation
8
relaxing, friendly atmosphere, comfortable with easy access to shopping and entertainment.
Nancy G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
great place to stay, great location, nice staff

location staff cleaning crew
8.7
great...staff are lovely, polite, and helpful
Nikholas B. Solo travelers Germany, August 24, 2014
Rundown,poor staff attitude

Dynasty Inn Pattaya
2.7
Gary B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
Confining towards the end

Staff attitude, convenience, location
9.3
Very good and I do not think it good for a long stay. Felt confined towards the end of the week.
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Good

Clean, friendly, close enough
8.3
My stay was pleasant, but had a BACK room ... no view
Scott C. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Stayed here many times great value and location

Location friendly staff and clean rooms
10
I have stayed in pattaya many times and I cannot find another hotel that even comes close to what the dynasty inn offers . Great hotel and I will be back again
Joachim B. Solo travelers Austria, June 12, 2014
very pleasant stay

friendly staff, very central, affordable
9.3
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Been here before and standards remain high

Location, value for money and attentive staff
7.7
This was my fifth stay at this hotel and I would return again as the staff are so good and the rooms well maintained. Have never had any problems or issues
Raymond P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2014
A good size clean and very quiet room.

Close to transportation Close to beach close to nightlife
6
Nice hotel overall. Updated bathroom with nice shower but rooms a little outdated. Very quiet but cooling control was intermittent. No pool or breakfast included make it just average for value to me.
John W. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
great staff

staff location clenliness
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya PattayaDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front ViewDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee ShopDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & BarDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool

Customer Reviews - Dynasty Inn Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06