or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dynasty Inn Pattaya

596/16 Moo 10, Soi 13, Pattaya Beach 2nd Rd., Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Interior Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front View Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & Bar Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Dynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
347 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (347)
Sort by:
Scott R. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, cleanliness, value
10
Rooms are very clean. Hotel is centrally located near shopping, nightlife, and beach.
Frederick C. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Return visitor

Location, price, showers
7
I have been staying here off and on for a few years, this was my most disappointing stay. I was charged for stains on the sheets that I did not put on them some purple colored stain and i owned nothing purple. Then after the second day they started running me and my guest down at the elevator for ID. The hotel has lost some of its customer service skills and will think twice before i stay with them again or recommend them to anyone else.
Derek S. Groups Australia, March 19, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

Staff, location and comfort
8
Relaxing and comfortable with friendly staff at a well run hotel
Andrew C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
the main features are location and security

location,cleanliness and security
8.7
this budget hotel was outstanding value for money... close to beach and nightlife. I only had breakfast in the restaurant and it was appetising and good value for money. But this is a budget hotel and not a 5 star one and therefore not perfect.... for example a decision needs to be made over choice of rooms. The Rooms to the front are on a busy thoroughfare with loud music until 2am from the bar opposite ... the room to the rear are quieter but lack privacy due to closeness to the rooms opposite. I selected a room to the front as noise did not bother me too much. In conclusion this was an excellentg hotel offering outstanding value for money
Scott R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
Great hotel

Cleanliness, location, value
10
Very clean hotel located near 2nd road, bars, restaurants. I will stay here again
Marcos P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
EXCELLENT, NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT THIS HOTEL

LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, EASY CHECK IN-OUT
9.7
It was my first stay here, and I felt very welcomed the staff was nice and attentive, the room was clean and tidy, I'll definitely book here again.
Marcos P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2014
excellent, no complaints about this hotel

great wifi, clean rooms, friendly staff
9.3
excellent stay at this hotel,the wifi was great and the staff were very friendly, i felt very welcomed at this hotel.
Donald M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2013
Great location

Great location, friendly staff, entertainment
8.3
As always a terrific stay. The staff is great and the hotel is close to everything.
Timothy C. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
A well located, well run hotel

God location, comfortable bed, efficient staff
7.3
The Dynasty is part of a group that consistently offers decent accommodation and efficiency. Checking in and out is straightforward, which is not always the case with hotels in Thailand. Rooms are a good size, the bathroom, although a little small, is decent quality and the bed is comfortable. Overall it is reasonable value for money although there are plenty of similar hotels available for a little lower cost.
Addo B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Good mid-grade hotel

location staff price
7.7
I have stayed at the Dynasty Inn many times in the past 9 years. It is a good 3-star option in Pattaya. If you do not need fancy this will do just fine. Safe in the room. Good wireless internet access. Good water pressure and hot water. Not a great bed which would be my biggest drawback.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dynasty Inn Pattaya PattayaDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel InteriorDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Front ViewDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee ShopDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee & BarDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesDynasty Inn Pattaya Pattaya - Jacuzzi Pool

Customer Reviews - Dynasty Inn Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03