or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1 11/F National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Amenities E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Nicholas L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
basic but nice

location, price, comfortable
8.3
Hermini L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
nightmare

location and wifi. Thats all
3.7
Firstly, the location was ok. Near to the jordan mtr. But the hotel surrounding was not okay, dark and dull. Very old building and so does the lift. We have to wait about 10 mins to get into the lift. The room was so small. You can't even move in the bathroom, all you can do is just sit at the toilet bowl while taking your shower. The entrance to this hotel was a bit scary and sorry to say but this hotel is not worth the price we paid. Unfriendly staff, always have a mood swing. Thankfully we just went there for the purpose of sleeping only. Then, we move
Hon S. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
good location

Location, location, location
3.7
Good location only because I did not stay. I only took shower and left.
Christos P. Business travelers Greece, October 6, 2013
good location

clean, cheap, easy to find
7.3
view at Nathan rd. Better and cleaner from Chang king mansion's hotels and The building is much less crowded.
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
This place is a clean safe hotel at a great price

Cheap, clean, centrally located
8.7
The place was pretty much all you can ask for. It's one of the cheapest hotels in this area and it's clean and safe. The bed is firm comfortable and clean. The rooms are clean. The pillow was a bit too small so you might want to ask for another.
Karen J. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2013
To be repeated trip

Friendly and courteous staffs, affordable, and clean
8.3
So far so good, if i will go back to Hongkong, ill stay in the same hotel..
Marvin A. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Room is so tiny. Not recommended with family.

1) Clean 2) Fast Internet
4.7
Not good. Not as what expected. We just stay in one night. Actually we do not want to stay but no hotel available for us to transfer. Maybe good for short time couple or back packers. Not safe because window is padlocked like you are in jail. Not safe if there was a fire not fire exit. Room was too small.
Orrawan M. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2013
More comfortable than you'd expect!

location, cleanliness, super fast wi-fi
7.7
I chose this hotel for my partner to experience the real hong kong style of accommodation! The stay here was actually much more comfortable and convenient than expected. You might have to speak a little bit of Chinese to communicate with the ayi, the owner. Once you passed that, she's super friendly, helpful and very kind. Beds are clean and actually comfortable! Though you can expect the super-tight size of the room, but we had no problem with 2 big luggages and 1 smaller one. The internet here is SUPER fast. After you check out, you can leave the luggage with her (if space permits) until it's time to go to the airport. Tip: Book with Agoda and not booking.com, as Agoda require payment prior to your check-in. This will guarantee you the availability of the room. I've heard stories of guests who booked online and had to be taken to other lower-quality hotel once they arrive, because they didnt book with agoda thus didnt pay in full to guarantee the room.
Woo K. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
tiny tiny and tiny

location location and location
4
room is extremely small, no space to move around, but price is very expensive.
Sam H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable, convenient n low budget.

Good wifi, 2 mins walk to MTR n many good food around.
6.7
It was good. I love the location near the MTR and lots local restaurants around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong KongE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room AmenitiesE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B08