or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1 11/F National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Amenities E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interior E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (31)
Sort by:
Wee F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8.7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
William Q. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Michael K. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2014
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8.7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Wee F. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Small room but excellent location

centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
8.3
Good.
Oscar B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2014
very convenient

location, price, friendly staff
8.7
very pleasant. the lady who received and attended to me was very nice and helpful.
Wee F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
Great for sole traveller and if you are on budget

Friendly staff, good location, great wifi connection
8.7
The room is ok for solo traveler, it will be very cramp for 2 persons. This is expected in Hong Kong. Location is good though.
Miranda H. Solo travelers Cyphrus, December 26, 2013
Good stay

Centrally located, fast check-in and check-out, reasonably priced
8.3
If you speak a little Mandarin this is a bonus as owners speak minimal English. Basic facilities but good internet access in the room. Centrally located, 1/2 min walk away from Jordan station and 5 min walk to Temple Street night market. If you book through Agoda you just present your receipt. There is a 100 dollar deposit for the key which you need to pay in cash and they will give it back to you when you check out. The owners are very friendly. The level of security is high and being a single woman I did not feel unsafe at any time. My room was much bigger than I had expected.
Nicholas L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2013
basic but nice

location, price, comfortable
8.3
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
This place is a clean safe hotel at a great price

Cheap, clean, centrally located
8.7
The place was pretty much all you can ask for. It's one of the cheapest hotels in this area and it's clean and safe. The bed is firm comfortable and clean. The rooms are clean. The pillow was a bit too small so you might want to ask for another.
Sam H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable, convenient n low budget.

Good wifi, 2 mins walk to MTR n many good food around.
6.7
It was good. I love the location near the MTR and lots local restaurants around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong KongE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room AmenitiesE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B05