My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku

2-3-15 Kabuki-cyo, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Single E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Single E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Corner Deluxe Room - Twin Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Maps & Brochures for Tokyo Sightseeing E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe
E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Shops E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1890 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1890)
Sort by:
Yen C. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Stay was cosy but could be much better

Easy Access to Subway, Prompt Service From Hotel Staff and Availability of Restaurant Near Hotel
6.7
It was generally ok.
Songthum S. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
Good Location, Hi speed wifi, but Staff not smile

Good Location , Small room but convenience, hi speed wifi in room
8
its my 2nd time to stay here, its good location because near the Subway station "Higashi-Shinjuku" its very easy to bring my baggage from Shinkansen (Shinagawa) to this hotel by JR and subway. the room is small but ok, good that this hotel have free wifi super hi speed in room :) but i don't know why almost of the staffs have not much smiling :(
Xinpei H. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
Just a place to sleep.

Convenient, clean, not comfortable for two person to stay.
5.3
The room is super small. Got hit everywhere in the room with bruises. The agoda never response in any special request I submit.
Mey Y. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Great

Location
9
Lorie B. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
This is a perfect hotel close by to subway.

English speaking staff, close to shopping and restaurants and safe clean area
9.3
it was a great place for my 16yr. old daughter and I to stay because it was in a safe and clean part of the city which was beside to the train station. We enjoyed the variety of restaurants along the street were reasonably priced which was more for the locals but we managed to get English menus to order our food. The hotel was really small as mentioned in the other reviews but it was fine for my daughter and I that we were close by to the metro and it was a safe place. We will definitely be putting this hotel on our hotels to return since it was perfect for us. I was pleased with our stay at E hotel and we plan on going back there to stay because you walk around for shopping and restaurants.
Pithan K. Families with older children Thailand, April 10, 2014
OK

Close to Subway (ONLY ONE GOOD THING)
5.7
Not a good value.
Shanti I. Groups Indonesia, April 10, 2014
Good location, near public transportation

Location, clean and nice staff
7
Pleasant stay, although the room is smaller than I expected, but still it was nice room
Justino D. Solo travelers Macau, April 10, 2014
Good value for money

Value and location
7
Location is good since its close to Subway and within walking distance to Kabukicho, good value for money. One of the male staff knows how to speak Mandarin which useful for Chinese travellers, the only downside I found that the table.inside the room is not cleaned properly when I first entered the room, with stains, a rare scene in Japanese hotels.
Munirah M. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Just next to subway station, clean but so small

Next to subway station, clean and high speed internet
7.7
This is my first time in Tokyo and I dont know if this room is consider normal size in Tokyo or smaller than normal. The room just nice for double bed and some space to walk around your bed. But the room is very clean, with complete amenities, even if you dont want to bring your pajamas, your can wear theirs with was replaced everyday. However, the best thing about this hotel is the location - situated right in front of staircase of Higashishinjuku subway station (exit A1) and there are Tully's Coffee, Lawson and 7-11 next to the hotel. This hotel is good if you will spend most of your time outside exploring Tokyo and just need a place to sleep and refreshed.
Stuart S. Business travelers Australia, April 8, 2014
Nice Place, Convenient

Close to Kabukicho in Shinjuku, close to restaurants and very reasonable price.
7.3
Enjoyed it very much. Staff was friendly and room was clean. Internet worked well, as did the hot water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku TokyoE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - SingleE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - SingleE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Corner Deluxe Room - Twin RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Maps & Brochures for Tokyo SightseeingE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ShopsE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ViewE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02