or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku

2-3-15 Kabuki-cyo, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room
E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - View E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2400 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2400)
Sort by:
Man L. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
Room is too small

reasonable price, close to metro station, clean
6.3
Room is too small even can't open the suitcase. I stayed there for six days, last day I wanted to put my luggage there and went to hakone. But the staff said only free if having next day reservation and they charged me. But I saw that they still have many free space at the storage area. I didn't expect it but I had no choice at that moment then I paid for luggage storage. The staff is a bit rude when we ask for free storage.
Chi-En W. Couples Taiwan, November 16, 2014
Has a nice location but room is too small for 2

location
8.3
Good.
Ekasit K. Families with young children Thailand, November 13, 2014
Good location

Good location
7.7
Good location, clean. Bathroom quite too small compare to other hotels in Japan, which is already small. Very close to subway, convenience. 2 water bottles provided, which normally not get from other hotels in Japan indeed.
Aishah A. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Great location

Right beside the train station, convenience stores nearby, great neighbourhood
7
The rooms were really small that we can only open 1 luggage at a time. But it didn't matter that we're out the entire day. Convenience store is just downstairs & plenty of value for money eateries in the neighbourhood as well as drugstores. Will definitely come back here if we're coming back to Tokyo in the future!
Dustin S. Groups United States of America, November 10, 2014
Small but comfortable

1) Location - right next to metro station and just outside nightlife. 2) Staff - very helpful and they speak english. 3) Clean - rooms were pretty clean.
8
If you don't mind the smaller size rooms is a great place to stay. Either one to a room or a very cozy couple.
Desmond Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Clean, no frill and awesome location

clean no frill and awesome location
7.3
Tru H. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2014
Good location, next to subway station.

Location, subway station , shop within 15 mins walk
7
Room extremely small, but location is excellent and next to subway station.
Kokor A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Worst hotel ever

Just near the train station
2.7
Awful. The smallest room I've ever seen. Bathroom so small that the shower tap is the same as the sink tap. Half the sink is in the bathtub. Most uncomfortable pillow. So small there is no cabinet to hang clothes. How anyone would give this anything more than 1 is beyond me.
Koh J. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
No compliant about the location/room. Good price

Clean/location/luggage storage
8
2nd time i stay here. Good
Hiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
Good Location and reasonable price

Very close to main station which access to key area. Suggest to take upper floor as non smoking. Room is small, yet it is clean and tidy
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku TokyoE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ViewE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07