or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku

2-3-15 Kabuki-cyo, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room
E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - View E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2410 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2410)
Sort by:
Eric S. Solo travelers Canada, November 26, 2014
Good value

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7
As a solo traveller who stayed mostly in capsule hotels & AirBnB stays, I stayed one night at this hotel mostly just for the privacy of having my own room. The room is clean and functional, and I didn't hear any noise from the hallway or other rooms. Yes, the room is very small - I can see how it would be tight for two people - but it is certainly manageable. For that price, you won't find Western sized hotel rooms in Shinjuku. If cramped quarters is not your thing...maybe Tokyo is not the best destination for you ;-)
Jung-Ching L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 23, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, friendly, but small room
7.7
Paola Y. Families with older children Philippines, November 22, 2014
Small hotel, good location

location!
6.7
The hotel rooms are small but the location makes up for it
Pramudya H. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2014
Great Hotel with Small Room

Location, Cleanliness, Free in-room Wifi
7.7
This hotel located just beside Higashi-Shinjuku Train Station, so that very easy to go anywhere. Accross the road it has Mc D and Curry restaurant. 7-11 store located not far from hotel. But the room size was very small, even if compares with Japan hotel size. It very hard to put our two luggages. Bath room size also very small but clean and complete.
Man L. Couples Hong Kong, November 17, 2014
Room is too small

reasonable price, close to metro station, clean
6.3
Room is too small even can't open the suitcase. I stayed there for six days, last day I wanted to put my luggage there and went to hakone. But the staff said only free if having next day reservation and they charged me. But I saw that they still have many free space at the storage area. I didn't expect it but I had no choice at that moment then I paid for luggage storage. The staff is a bit rude when we ask for free storage.
Chi-En W. Couples Taiwan, November 16, 2014
Has a nice location but room is too small for 2

location
8.3
Good.
Gim S. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

CLEAN, TRANSPORT, NICE STAFF
8
GREAT, WILL COME BACK
Ekasit K. Families with young children Thailand, November 13, 2014
Good location

Good location
7.7
Good location, clean. Bathroom quite too small compare to other hotels in Japan, which is already small. Very close to subway, convenience. 2 water bottles provided, which normally not get from other hotels in Japan indeed.
Aishah A. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
Great location

Right beside the train station, convenience stores nearby, great neighbourhood
7
The rooms were really small that we can only open 1 luggage at a time. But it didn't matter that we're out the entire day. Convenience store is just downstairs & plenty of value for money eateries in the neighbourhood as well as drugstores. Will definitely come back here if we're coming back to Tokyo in the future!
Dustin S. Groups United States of America, November 10, 2014
Small but comfortable

1) Location - right next to metro station and just outside nightlife. 2) Staff - very helpful and they speak english. 3) Clean - rooms were pretty clean.
8
If you don't mind the smaller size rooms is a great place to stay. Either one to a room or a very cozy couple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku TokyoE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ViewE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08