or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku

2-3-15 Kabuki-cyo, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room
E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - View E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Facilities E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (108)
Sort by:
Fred V. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Good central hotel

Location, comfort, bed
8
The E-Hotel is a business hotel (but mainly used by tourists) near the Kabukicho nightlife area and Koreatown. Rooms are small but very comfortable and the hotel is next to two subway lines, bus routes and the Shinjuku shopping area. It's a solid choice for central Tokyo.
Yi H. Families with young children Taiwan, May 3, 2014
Small hotel

None
6.3
The room is too small for us. I do not recommend family with baby stay in this hotel. It suits for one person.
Cheyi S. Families with young children Taiwan, April 19, 2014
Room is very small as typical Japanese hotel.

Location is perfect, in downtown area, at the exit of subway station
5.7
Room is too small for family with kids. Breakfast is not served.
Muzamir H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2014
IDEAL

LOCATION, EASY TO ACCESS, WIFI
7.7
Overall our stay in Hearton Hotel is good. Location is okay. Our hotel is just next to the Higashi-Shinjuku station. As usual for hotel in Japan, the room is very clean and the space is very small. Free wifi & LAN internet is available in the room. There are no closet (or mini closet) for us to store or hang our clothes. The staff is very fluent in English. Compare to hotels in other cities in Japan, staffs in E-Hotel is very good and well verse in English. Location very near to Shinjuku and very close to Shibuya as well.
Hanry S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 17, 2014
pleasant stay here

location.internet.clean
7.3
great stay with high speed internet for download.easy to access
Hanry S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 13, 2014
just beside the subway station

location,internet,clean
6
east to access.just a few walk to restaurant,shopping mall
Soo O. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Great stay, will be back.

Right next to Metro subway, comfortable and clean.
7.7
Generally a great stay throughout. Room size is adequate by Tokyo standards. Metro station, 7-11, Lawson, McD, AEON store selling hot food and a good ramen shop are just steps away. Reception staff could be a little friendlier and daily housekeeping services can be improved. Will be back if we're in Tokyo again.
Kellie H. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2014
Pleasant stay in clean, well maintained hotel

Location, price, internet
8.7
Recommended by a friend and it was exactly as I expected. Small clean reasonably priced rooms with internet, serviced daily. Staff were friendly and some spoke English. We had 3 rooms for 4 adults & 2 small children which was just suitable to sleep everyone and fit luggage. They stored our luggage for the day when we checked out at at a nice time of 11am. Information on the airport train with directions in English was available. Everything you needed within walking distance. Great coffee shop & train station right next door.
Suet Y. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2014
Great location hotel and easy access to Subway

location, staff fluent in English and Wifi
9.7
This hotel has a great central location, and although it was directly located above a subway station, catching a taxi is much faster and easier to get to Shibuya/Harajuku, which will only set you back $1400 yen. Had we known this from the get go we wouldn't have wasted half a day trying to figure the connection trains LOL. Staff were friendly and it was great we could leave luggage there after check out to be picked up at a later time. Room is smaller than we would have liked, but it was still great. Nice and clean and fresh bottles of water provided every day. There are also vending machines for drinks, if you need. Lawson station is approx 50 steps from the main door which is great, and the Curry house opposite the main entrance serves Great hot food!
Susan C. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2013
the room is very small

location, wi-fi internet, location
5.3
The hotel is very small. We cannot even open our luggages properly. The bathroom is super tiny, it's like an airplane toilet with small bathtub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku TokyoE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ViewE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - FacilitiesE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C01