or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku

2-3-15 Kabuki-cyo, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Single E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Single E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Corner Deluxe Room - Twin Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Maps & Brochures for Tokyo Sightseeing E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe
E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Shops E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - View E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (99)
Sort by:
Kamonwan T. Families with older children Thailand, June 11, 2014
Warm and convenience

Next to train station, Dining area and shopping
9
The hotel is next to exit A of Higashi shinjuku station that makes you travel by train easily. When you travel with big luggage, you can cross the road to exit B2 that the elevator takes you to the underground easily. Hotel located in the area called Korea town that means you can find Korean Restaurants, music, bars and supermarkets. You can walk to Seibu Shinjugu station that is not far. There are 24hrs sushi restaurant and Bento shop that you can enjoy Japanese food as well as Thai restaurant in the same area.
Pek S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Relaxable stay

Superb toilet,small but comfy room,high speed internet
7.3
Near to subway station,higashi shinjuku..Lawson convenient shop just down stair,no breakfast provided,surrounding not much food selection,but within walkin distance to shinjuku hottest spot
Lorie B. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
This is a perfect hotel close by to subway.

English speaking staff, close to shopping and restaurants and safe clean area
9.3
it was a great place for my 16yr. old daughter and I to stay because it was in a safe and clean part of the city which was beside to the train station. We enjoyed the variety of restaurants along the street were reasonably priced which was more for the locals but we managed to get English menus to order our food. The hotel was really small as mentioned in the other reviews but it was fine for my daughter and I that we were close by to the metro and it was a safe place. We will definitely be putting this hotel on our hotels to return since it was perfect for us. I was pleased with our stay at E hotel and we plan on going back there to stay because you walk around for shopping and restaurants.
Pithan K. Families with older children Thailand, April 10, 2014
OK

Close to Subway (ONLY ONE GOOD THING)
5.7
Not a good value.
Anders R. Families with older children Sweden, February 19, 2014
Smalest double room in history.

Friendly personel.
5.7
Smalest double room in history. We had to buy a second single room cause we hadn't room enough to even put down two suitcases. The single room had the same bed size but more space around the bed? The double room that cost more is smaller and the only thing you get extra is two towels. Late checkin time as well. This is not a hotel we will come back to.
Aldrin J. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Good Hotel, Next Door to Subway Station

Clean Rooms and Attentive Staff
8
We had an above-average with E-Hotel. Location was next door to a subway station and about 15mins. walk to Shinjuku Station from which you can access most train lines in Tokyo. Rooms were clean and the staff were helpful in arranging tours for us. There is 24-hr. McDonalds and a Lawson Convenience Store downstairs so there will be no lack for basic supplies
Nur B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
worth it for short trip

clean nice design
7
so far we have no problem the staff is helpful and we really like it. Only the room is too small
Hla A. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Nice and convenient

clean, efficient, fast
7.7
The staff is friendly, efficient and can communicate well in English. Location is good. Hotel room is quite small but very clean.
Anthony J. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2013
Clean, comfortable, proximate location!

Clean rooms, comfortable beds & fast internet
8.3
Value for money hotel in the heart of Shinjuku, centrally located about 10-15 mins away from Shinjuku main metro, 5 mins away from Higashi Shinjuku metro. Surrounded by convienient stores, fast food restaurants, cafes, etc. 5 mins walk to Kabukicho area. Rooms were small but clean and comfortable beds provide. Wifi is free and pretty fast.
Winkie N. Families with older children Australia, October 29, 2013
pleasant cozy stays

clean, quiet, new
7.7
beside the little trouble in access in the first time from Shinjuku JR station after get off the Narita Express, all the transport was good. It is even a walk-able distance (approx 10-15min) from the Shinjuku JR, so we can save 170yen and some walks up and down in the Toei Odeo underground which the stop was just right next to the hotel by 5 steps (but you need to walk to another entry if you are leaving the hotels with luggage for the lift). Hotel is clean and air-condition, and it small as well-known so it was not a problem (except when you start packing after 5 days of shopping...), and just hit my arm few time when showering but all acceptable. Beside the free-wifi, they do provide LAN in the room too. They do room cleaning everyday (except one day they had skipped which we don't know why, but we are still able to ask for clean tower at front desk). There was one day we put "do not disturb" and they left a bag of clean tower outside the room. They don't have a dining area but they do offer a breakfast coupon for Tully's coffee downstairs which fair enough. overall, I'm happy for it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku TokyoE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - SingleE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - SingleE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Corner Deluxe Room - Twin RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Maps & Brochures for Tokyo SightseeingE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ShopsE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ViewE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A04