or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku

2-3-15 Kabuki-cyo, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Single E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Single E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Corner Deluxe Room - Twin Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (102)
Sort by:
Nitaya A. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
Good location

Location, Friendly staff, Clean
6
Colin T. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
Convenient for sight seeing.

Breakfast included, helpful staff, quiet location.
7.3
Satisfactory.
Kamonwan T. Families with older children Thailand, June 11, 2014
Warm and convenience

Next to train station, Dining area and shopping
9
The hotel is next to exit A of Higashi shinjuku station that makes you travel by train easily. When you travel with big luggage, you can cross the road to exit B2 that the elevator takes you to the underground easily. Hotel located in the area called Korea town that means you can find Korean Restaurants, music, bars and supermarkets. You can walk to Seibu Shinjugu station that is not far. There are 24hrs sushi restaurant and Bento shop that you can enjoy Japanese food as well as Thai restaurant in the same area.
Pek S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Relaxable stay

Superb toilet,small but comfy room,high speed internet
7.3
Near to subway station,higashi shinjuku..Lawson convenient shop just down stair,no breakfast provided,surrounding not much food selection,but within walkin distance to shinjuku hottest spot
Lorie B. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
This is a perfect hotel close by to subway.

English speaking staff, close to shopping and restaurants and safe clean area
9.3
it was a great place for my 16yr. old daughter and I to stay because it was in a safe and clean part of the city which was beside to the train station. We enjoyed the variety of restaurants along the street were reasonably priced which was more for the locals but we managed to get English menus to order our food. The hotel was really small as mentioned in the other reviews but it was fine for my daughter and I that we were close by to the metro and it was a safe place. We will definitely be putting this hotel on our hotels to return since it was perfect for us. I was pleased with our stay at E hotel and we plan on going back there to stay because you walk around for shopping and restaurants.
Pithan K. Families with older children Thailand, April 10, 2014
OK

Close to Subway (ONLY ONE GOOD THING)
5.7
Not a good value.
Anders R. Families with older children Sweden, February 19, 2014
Smalest double room in history.

Friendly personel.
5.7
Smalest double room in history. We had to buy a second single room cause we hadn't room enough to even put down two suitcases. The single room had the same bed size but more space around the bed? The double room that cost more is smaller and the only thing you get extra is two towels. Late checkin time as well. This is not a hotel we will come back to.
Aldrin J. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Good Hotel, Next Door to Subway Station

Clean Rooms and Attentive Staff
8
We had an above-average with E-Hotel. Location was next door to a subway station and about 15mins. walk to Shinjuku Station from which you can access most train lines in Tokyo. Rooms were clean and the staff were helpful in arranging tours for us. There is 24-hr. McDonalds and a Lawson Convenience Store downstairs so there will be no lack for basic supplies
Nur B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
worth it for short trip

clean nice design
7
so far we have no problem the staff is helpful and we really like it. Only the room is too small
Hla A. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Nice and convenient

clean, efficient, fast
7.7
The staff is friendly, efficient and can communicate well in English. Location is good. Hotel room is quite small but very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku TokyoE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - SingleE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - SingleE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Corner Deluxe Room - Twin RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07