or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku

2-3-15 Kabuki-cyo, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0021 (Show on map)

Book now!

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Single E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Single E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Corner Deluxe Room - Twin Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest Room E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Bathroom E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Maps & Brochures for Tokyo Sightseeing E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Interior E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe
E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Shops E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Reception E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Entrance E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - View E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (224)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 12, 2014
Invinient spot for shopping and delicious food

Close to the metro station, convenient stores and restaurants
6.3
Reasonable price for a hotel which is at the center of Tokyo. Convenient stores and many restaurants are just right beside the hotel
Melody C. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good Location, value for money, clean.
6.7
Sean C. Groups Canada, June 23, 2014
Good

Location Close to metro
5
God but the room was very small. Barely enough room for let alone 1 suitcase, we had 2.
Setthapong S. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
Easy access to Metro, compact size room

Good location, good amenities, fast wifi
6.7
Hotel is located next to Higashi-Shinjuku metro station entrance, very easy to access the metro. On the Ground floor it has Lawson convenience store and Tully's Coffee shop, so can find anything you need 24-7. Room is very compact size, but this is common fact in Japan. Cleanliness is only at acceptable level. Toiletries are various including face soap from Shiseido which I never found a hotel to prepare like this one. Bad things is staff is not very helping.
Calvin L. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Good Environment / Clean
10
We enjoy our 2 nights stay at E-Htl, convenience and very comfortable linen.
Worawan L. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Very close to subway Higashi shinjuku sta.

, small but good facilities and clean, close to sta., chic decoration
6.7
Good buisiness hotel. I can walk to the shopping area in shinjuku and come back by subway when i'm tired.
Roderick C. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Good value for money!

Good value for money, central location, close to public transportation
8.7
The hotel is just beside to Higashi-Shinjuku MRT station and is about 10-15 min walk to Shinjuku (JR) station. There are a lot of nice dining places near the hotel and the 24-hour mall Don Quijote is also a short walk from the hotel. It's a small room, and small bathroom, but I guess it's common for the hotels in Tokyo. But our stay was really good. I'll recommend it to everyone. :)
Kwok L. Groups United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
I think pretty much shopping and food are best.

Good location
5
Saovapak D. Groups Thailand, May 30, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Close to subway station, comfortable and clean
9.7
The room and bathroom was small, however the bed was larger than we thought and comfortable. A subway station entrance was just in the front of the hotel.
Shi-Hsien C. Groups Taiwan, May 30, 2014
Excellent

Good traffic
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku TokyoE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - SingleE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - SingleE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Corner Deluxe Room - Twin RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - BathroomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Maps & Brochures for Tokyo SightseeingE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - InteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ShopsE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ViewE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ExteriorE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - ReceptionE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - EntranceE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - LobbyE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Guest RoomE-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - E-HOTEL Higashi-Shinjuku, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01