arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 3011 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3011 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1

7.2 Gulcin A.
Turkey
May 01, 2016
Next to the to the Higashi Shinjuku Metro Station
*hotel location is good, suitable for everybody families and ofcourse youngsters. * metro is very convenient just next to the hotel. Oedo Line, Higashi Shinjuku Station Take the exit A1 and turn right and 3steps later you will be in the hotel. *Room is small but its usefull. Bed is so comfortable. *there are many convenient stores around the hotel lawsons, seven &eleven etc. *Glad there were also chinese staff at the service desk, *if you arrive to the hotel early morning and if you want to check in before 15:00pm you need to pay. We paid extra 6000yen. It was really unpleasent. So be aware..

8.8 Pannada R.
Thailand
April 29, 2016
Convenient
The hotel is located close to a subway station!

5.6 Grace L.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Average
We stayed at the twin room for 2 nights, it's a tiny room with no space to open 2 luagages. Bathroom is small too. Location wise is good, 1 min to subway with convenience stores nearby

6 Suriani A.
Indonesia
April 25, 2016
location close to subway
room is small but great space and location is close to subway

5.2 wittawach A.
Thailand
April 21, 2016
very small & bad facilities
say so

7.2 Li T.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Good Location
Located right next to Higashi Shinjuku station which is still not too bad. There's a convenient store and a coffee house located right next to the hotel. 24hrs McDonald's is just across the street.

7.2 Pui L.
Hong Kong
April 19, 2016
Convenient location, great customer service
Just at the higashi-shinjuku station, nice location. And staff are very friendly and helpful.

9.2 John C.
Philippines
April 19, 2016
Best Location
This hotel is right beside a the train station. Just need to exit the first exit and you're there. Very small room though and if you have large luggage, it will be hard to juggle around. During our 2nd day, I came across a couple who tried to cancel their bookings since they had extra large luggage that wont fit the room. I guess this is only recommended if you have medium sized luggage with you. Its near the night spots and a Lawson beside. I wont mind booking here again.

8.4 Estee H.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Location is good!
The location is everything! We decided to stay at this hotel again for the second time. It was snowing in Tokyo during our visit, and the hotel being next to the train exit is really something that's super helpful.

8.4 Estee H.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Location is good
The hotel is just next to the station, and there is an escalator going up if you come from the nearest station. If you are looking for the exit with lift, it's just across the road, very convenient.