Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur

No.1 Jalan Tengah , Off Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 913 reviews

727 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (913)
Sort by:
Jude R. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2016
Short holiday
6
The place was great n we enjoyed the 1 room suite
Report this review
Benjamin P. Couples New Zealand, April 29, 2016
Good place
5
Very good location. Walking distance to the KL tower and very close to the mono rail stop which we found helpful to getting around. Very well maintained complex and an abundance of security on the grounds. Our accomodation had two very spacious rooms and a large living area with a decent sized kitchen and even a study. Very hard to find fault with the accomodation itself. The staff were friendly and helpful and were willing to accomodate any request. Would consider staying here again on future visits.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Business travelers Maldives, April 26, 2016
Location
5
Great location and the great hotel
Report this review
Pragash S. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2016
Simply very good
6.3
We really delighted our stay with E. &O . Really appreciate the setup of the apartment
Report this review
Goh S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Great
6.3
Value for money.
Report this review
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Place was nice but not all the guests were pleasan
6
The space is generous and it was fully equipped. We were very pleased with our 2 nights stay over there in the 1 bedroom suite -Although we had a small party there ourselves, we did not create as much noise as the units above and beside. There were people who threw beer cans down from the upper floor. The security had came up to our unit and ask us to step out of our unit as he suspect the beer cans were thrown from our unit! Also on one night, we heard screams. Some girl from the unit beside ours we believe had some celebration going on and was screaming on top her lungs scaring us right at midnight. We were happy with the staff there as they were helpful and very polite. However, we were disappointed with the amount of noise coming from other units.
Report this review
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2016
spacious and comfortable
4.7
such a great place for families and group holiday
Report this review
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2016
Good stay!
6
Enjoyed my stay! Great location! Beautiful deco! The apartment was huge and well taken care off.. However, the price is a bit on the high side and they should consider changing their breakfast menu each day. Otherwise, great job!
Report this review
Khalid A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, April 20, 2016
nice place
5
this hotel is nice everything good
Report this review
Farukh M. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2016
Great place
6.7
This place was amazing. Great location near many shopping areas. The staff was so helpful and kind. We didn't use the pool, but the gym was excellent. The rooms are very modern and clean. We loved our stay!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 727 reviews Next page
E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BedroomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BedroomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BedroomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BedroomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BedroomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuiteE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuiteE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge sitting areaE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hot TubE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Golf Course


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07