Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1023 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1023 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

rohayah K.
Malaysia
August 02, 2016
Very satisfied
My stay was very satisfactory, loved the city view and the one bedroom suite. Made use of the kitchen and totally enjoyed the stay!

azhar M.
Malaysia
August 02, 2016
Ok
Ok

Bettina M.
Australia
July 29, 2016
Great location, perfect for a family
This is the second time we have stayed in this complex and the first time in this apartment. We will definitely be going back again. Great, spacious rooms and 3 bathrooms (2 with showers and 1 with a bath), several restaurants downstairs who will deliver up to the apartment, and only a few minutes walk from Pavillion. There is construction going on across the road (as there is across much of KL) but we never heard a sound because of the great soundproofing.

cheong K.
Malaysia
July 20, 2016
No so happy
Very noisy mind night

Louise S.
Australia
July 19, 2016
apartment in kl
Great location - close to monorail and also niche bars and eateries. The convenience of having kitchen washing machine and dryer was great. Huge rooms, 2nd toilet. Very modern furnishings and clean. Pool looked great, but did not use. Room not ready on check in and was very busy at reception - took a while. Check out was quick.

Raja R.
Malaysia
July 17, 2016
Just Woww
We would like to stay at E&O again. I love the modern minimalist deco of the apartment unit we stayed that day.

fatima M.
Bahrain
July 15, 2016
Bad customer serivce it should be rated as 3 stars or below
The apartment furniture is torn out , it was not clean at all , stains everywhere and the cleaning level is really bad there is hair between the pillows which was awful and on top of the the staff were unhelpful and rude and when i complained to the top management they just simply dont care , the rating doesnt reflect the level expected and it should be demoted to 3 stars and i dont recommend it

SHUK L.
Hong Kong
July 14, 2016
Good location, spacious room, but stains everywhere
The location is very convenient for food in Jalan Alor, just about 10 minutes walk. The room is spacious, the two bedroom suites has two en-suite bathrooms plus one toilet in the living area, AC working well. The interior design is chic and comfortable. However there's water stain / food stain on the surfaces in both bathrooms and kitchen - BUT - they are just some unremovable stains, the surface was clean enough to use for one or two day short stay.

Julia J.
Malaysia
July 14, 2016
Poor public relations
No smiles at the front desk, often met with harsh tones and unfriendly staff when calling the operator or reception for assistance. I expected more from a five star hotel.

Mohd R.
Malaysia
July 13, 2016
Great Place
Enjoyed every bit of the stay. Everything was perfect