or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

E & O Residences

No.1 Jalan Tengah , Off Jalan Sultan Ismail, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Hot Tub E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Business Center E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Business Center E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - View E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Suite E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge sitting area E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Reception E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s club E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Exterior E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Mary S. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Spacious and upscale

Room, In-room facilites and location
8
Good
Chung H. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Comfortable room, great living room and kitchen

Comfortable room, spacious living room and fully equipped kitchen with induction cooker, washing machine and dryer, oven and microwave.
9.7
Loy J. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Perfect stay

Location,staff hospitality and cleanliness of the hotel
10
Fantastic and Awesome. Will be choosing this hotel again if I were to go back to KL again.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Great service resident

Luxury interior, great facilities and value for money
9
Excellent vacation for family
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Value for money, taste of luxury

High end interior, excellent facilities
9.3
Excellent
Claudine S. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
totally loving it

comfy, location, reasonably priced
9.7
It was great. Also met the GM Who is always around to talk to customers and getting our questions answered.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Excellent stay

Good location, beautiful room, good staff
9.3
it was one of my best stay.. love it and no complaints at all.. Great job
Felicia W. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Contemporary interior with great facilities

Right smack in the middle of the city centre and yet so peaceful
9
It was great. Facilities were awesome, great steric location, great staffs
Adrian S. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Conveniently near to the centre of town

Big rooms, convenient location, full kitchen
8
I have stayed here numerous times, especially when I have family visitors as they have a full kitchen and relatively affordable rates.
Karthiga S. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Big Rooms but not 5 star

Big Room, Big Bathroom, Fully equiped kitchen
6.3
HUGH ROOMS! loved it! modern look. Was traveling with 2 young infants we had a large living room in our 2 bed room suite. room service sucks.. only till 10.00pm , we were hungry and had to order MacDonald. The following night we called them at 9.45pm for room serive food delivery.. The restaurant informed us that we were using the old Menu list. ( The hotel did not update) . 10mins later the new list came. by the time we ordered at 10.15pm, we were told the restaurant was closed & will not be taking any order. So in the end we had to call for MacDonald 2nd time again. really pissed! But other than that all was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - LobbyE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Hot TubE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - ViewE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - LobbyE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuiteE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lounge sitting areaE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Kid’s clubE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - BathroomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom SuiteE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - BathroomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuiteE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - LobbyE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom SuiteE & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Suite E & O Residences Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - E & O Residences, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04