or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

E-Zen Motel

20-38,Changchun-dong,Seodaemun-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

E-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest Room E-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest Room E-Zen Motel Seoul - Interior E-Zen Motel Seoul - Interior E-Zen Motel Seoul - Interior E-Zen Motel Seoul - Interior E-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest Room E-Zen Motel Seoul - Interior E-Zen Motel Seoul - Bathroom E-Zen Motel Seoul - Interior E-Zen Motel Seoul - Interior E-Zen Motel Seoul - Interior E-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest Room E-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest Room E-Zen Motel Seoul - Interior E-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest Room
E-Zen Motel Seoul - Bathroom E-Zen Motel Seoul - Interior E-Zen Motel Seoul - Interior E-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest Room E-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest Room E-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest Room E-Zen Motel Seoul - Bathroom E-Zen Motel Seoul - Bathroom E-Zen Motel Seoul - Bathroom E-Zen Motel Seoul - Interior E-Zen Motel Seoul - Interior E-Zen Motel Seoul - Interior
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 41

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Scott W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2013
Amazing Bathroom, got what I paid for

Bathroom, Bed, and 42"tv
7.7
Check in was easy. Staff could speak some english, and were very frienldy. Bathroom shower/tub was amazing.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
nice room big bath tub

nice room, big bath tub, big room
8
good location, near sinchon subway , near hongdae
Shelley D. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2012
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Location, Bathtub!
9.3
We stayed only one night here but had a great time! There are free movies and popcorn in the lobby and all the water is free, too. People at the front desk were kind and generous, and we will definitely plan to stay here again on our next night in Sinchon!
Yueyang G. Couples China, September 9, 2012
环境,地段,一流的地方

酒店干净,服务亲和,地段超级好
8.7
第一次和honey去韩国旅游,由于honey在韩国住了2年,对这块地方很了解,听她的介绍,我选择了ezen。果然,这里真的很不错,地段超级好,出门就是两号线,而且附近都是咖啡吧,这正是我喜欢的地方!!!老板服务很亲和很客气,大概这是韩国的文化所致。还有就是酒店房间设施齐全,应有尽有,干净清爽。现在想想,这里真是给我留下美好回忆的地方!如果以后再来首尔,我想我还会住这里的吧!!!
Marese O. Couples Ireland, August 13, 2012
Great location

Available at the last minute, helpful staff
5.3
too expensive for what you get. hairs found all over the room which was claustrophobic due to dark decor and lack of natural light.
Lay H. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2012
Good Lovely & Well Service Motel

Central Located near Sinchon Subway Stn
7.7
Like the motel central location with good foods & amenities around the University area. Staff were very courtest & helpful esp. Mr Kim. Hope to stay there on repeat holiday trips again. Housekeeping was promptly done every day, including Sunday. E-Zen should consider to install a clothes line above the shower for hanging some wet socks or underwear & have a wardrobe/cupboard & hangers for hanging up the suits & other clothing taken out from luggage. Toilet chokage was promptly repaired. Overall, very good value for money & happy with the good service & room maintenance. Thank you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do take a pleasant evening stroll, visit the Ezhwa's Women's University and eat & shop around the area.
Alex M. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
Great hotel

Cozy rooms, interesting blinds, great staff, free popcorn, and not to mention up to date free movie rentals
9.3
great choice made to go with the hotel everything was amazing they staff even a little english to make the process easier.
Matthew B. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2012
There are better options

good bathroom, location
5.7
This is a pretty typical love hotel. Overall, the amenities are fine, and on par with other hotels in the area, though the Mickey Mouse decoration theme in our room was pretty tacky. My big complaint was that the air conditioning only produced warm air all night. No staff to be found when I went to see if it could be fixed. In the morning, when I complained about it, the worker gave attitude and basically said it wasn't his problem. The bed was sort of lumpy. I also think the room is overpriced, especially on weekends.
Ji-Pyo L. Business travelers Sweden, June 16, 2012
Great location and comfortable

Location and free internet movies
7
Small rooms but friendly staff. Location is the absolutely best if you wanna stay close to Hongdae area.
Eddy Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
不過不失

有房窗,足夠空間,員工有禮
7
整體不過不失.離地鐵站大約10分鐘路程,職員很有禮貌,還即時去買轉換插頭給我.房間不算細,有足夠空間放置行李.有浴缸和房窗. 缺點是房間空調比較舊,還出現漏水情況.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

E-Zen Motel Seoul - MainE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - BathroomE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - BathroomE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - BathroomE-Zen Motel Seoul - BathroomE-Zen Motel Seoul - BathroomE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - Business CenterE-Zen Motel Seoul - InteriorE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - BathroomE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - GameE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest RoomE-Zen Motel Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07