or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort

Barrio Bagalangit, Mabini, Anilao, Batangas, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eagle Point Resort
Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Exterior Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Lobby Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Lobby Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel Room Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel Room Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel Room Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Suite Room
Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest Room Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Bathroom Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest Room Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest Room Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest Room Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational Facilities Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Exterior Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel Sea View
Area: Anilao Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Terrence C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Great weekend getaway!

Location, price, food
8.7
Justin D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
Trying to be fair, but didn't like this one
3
Trying to be fair, but really didn't like this one I've been to a lot of resorts in Asia. They almost all have bugs and lizards in the room. And, of course, no one can Contol the weather. On my first day there, I took a tricycle into town to pick some things up at the drug store. First you have to get a resort pass to leave. Then, you have to take the shuttle up the hill to the parking area. Then, you have to flag down a tricycle. While in town, I decided to stop at 7 Eleven and buy a drink. Upon returning to the resort, the security guard saw my 7 Eleven bag and 7 UP. Now this guy, wearing a shotgun over his shoulder, tells me they are going to to charge me a corkage fee to bring in 7UP. Then, as I'm walking in the resort, another security guard tells me I have to pay a fee. When I finally reached the front desk, they said not to worry about it. But, by then, they fm had done a great job making me feel like a criminal! This is the only hotel I've ever been to that has no kettle in the room and CHARGES for hot water. Seriously, you have to ask the bar and sign for a thermos. Then, the hot water has a burnt coffee taste. The room I was in had an open ceiling. During the day, but mostly at night, lizard and rodent poop fell from the room's rafters. There were tiny ants continuously in the bed. I'm sue I slept with bugs. Larger ants were constantly crawling on the bathroom floor. Weird scraping noises coming from roof / rain gutters above the cabin. I figured out that this happened every time the wind blew. They call every night to ask if I'm having dinner. It's annoying. If I am having dinner, I will come to the restaurant! The sheets have stains on them. Semi-hot water in shower / more just warm.
Mary A. Groups United States of America, January 16, 2015
Papal Weekend

Location, snorkeling, wild life
7
No hot water in rooms! I even complained multiple times to which they sent someone to try to fix it. But was never fixed, when I asked for compensation they said hot water is not included in my cottage... Then why didn't you tell me that when I complained the first 4 times? They proceeded to tell me it cost extra, which I would have been willing to pay! so if you can't handle not having hot showers, stay away from here! Food was also very filipino tasting. Not my type. Aside from that they have a great snorkeling spot right by the shore. That's about it. And they're pretty scenic and naturey too, if you're into that.
Marco B. Couples Germany, November 15, 2014
Mold and blood spots

1. Very good breakfast 2. friendly staff
4.3
The room was dirty and we have found several blood spots and black hairs in the bedding. There was no hot water and the shower was full of mold and scale. The whole bathroom was very old and untended. The mirror was fixed with tape and the shower tap broke the moment we touched it. The breakfast next morning was perfect. The staff was friendly and kind. Unfortunately they did not react on our complaining and we had to pay the whole amount of room and restaurant. We do not recommend.
Katherine T. Groups United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Nice place

Attentive staff, good location, pool & snorkelling on site.
7
Rishelle A. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Too far from the city

Nice view, nice beach, good accomodation
4.7
Over all the stay is just an average vacation for my family. I just dont like the location. Its too far from the city. Far from everything.
Allen L. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
bad hotel policy and basic amenities not working

location, hotel staff service, nature
6.7
hot water not working, requested the maintenance to fix the heater but told us to wait for 15 minutes. so we waited for 15 minutes but there was still no hot water. we didnt had a choice but to just shower cos we were late for dinner. the next morning the heater was not working again. called for maintenance but none showed up. for my friend's room there was no water for a few hours the night they stayed. requested to reception to waive off some of the fees to compensate for the inconvenience of the water heater not working as well as for the other room not working they said they have already waived off the late check out timing for us (p300 per hour). i complained that this is an unfair policy because for for resorts in anilao is predominantly dive resorts, people usually come in on a sat and check out on a sunday. and there is no late check out policy as most of the divers usually would finish their diving at 5-6pm before they pack up and go on a sunday. i have stayed in 4 other resorts and been to Anilao more than 15 times and have never encountered such a unreasonable policy.
Allen L. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
bad diving experience, service charge not upfront

rooms, location, food
7.3
diving shop staff is disorganized and unfriendly. equipment is old yet rental is expensive. service charge of 10% was not upfront, be careful of the hidden cost
Nicole S. Couples Germany, October 7, 2014
good for weekend getaway

location not too far from manila, diving school on site, nice pool
6.7
Wu Y. Families with young children China, October 6, 2014
good service and good place for diving

food is delicious, and the swimming is good with slide.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort BatangasEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Suite RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel Sea ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Standard Cottage Sea View Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - GardenEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ShopsEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel Sea ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Pub/LoungeEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Standard Cottage Sea ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - InteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Standard Cottage Sea ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Non Aircon CabanaEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel Sea ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Standard Cottage Sea ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Non Aircon CabanaEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - GardenEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - InteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Poolside BarEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Standard Cottage Sea ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Suite RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Meeting RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Meeting RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Pub/LoungeEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Pub/LoungeEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Pub/LoungeEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Non Aircon CabanaEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - InteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Standard Cottage Sea ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Pub/LoungeEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ShopsEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - GardenEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - InteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Meeting RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - MapEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - View


AS-AGWEB-3B06