Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort

Barrio Bagalangit, Mabini, Anilao, Batangas, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eagle Point Resort
Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Lobby Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Lobby Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel Room Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel Room Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Suite Room Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant
Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational Facilities Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Exterior Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel Sea View Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Garden Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational Facilities Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational Facilities Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Restaurant Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Lobby
Area: Anilao Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Tony G. Couples Belgium, May 19, 2015
Nice getaway FAR from hustle n bustle

sea view, quiet & secluded, breakfast
6.7
Depending on tour groups/families it can be quiet n peacefull or rowdy n noisy. We had lovely cabin with sea view. A little bit expensive and far away. But enjoyable to relax a few days...
Siddharth Y. Solo travelers India, April 29, 2015
Great place!

View, value for money, sharks!
9
Aileen M. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2015
Quiet and Serene

nice place to be.
6.3
Stephen D. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2015
Two nights in a deluxe cottage

Views, pools, service
8
Very pleasant.
Rowena A. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
mr david Smith and Rowena Andrada

environment ,sertting and location
4
not a good experience
Rosemarie M. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
A resort for the whole family

Serene location, water slide for young and adult and game room for the grown ups
2.7
Awesome
Dean S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
Quick stop to try Philippiines diving

Service, Access to dive sites, views
8.3
I spent two days and one night at Eagle point. It was a weekend between business events. I flew to Manila arrived at Eagle Point saturday afteroon and left Sunday. The drive was 117 KM and took 4 hours due to traffic. The staff here are courtious and provided all assistance. Buffet breakfast is their focused meal and is abundant and typical. You know what you'll get. Quality is adequate. The famous burger for lunch was not so good. This is more about the beef than the preparation. I conducted two dives Sunday morning. Location one was a 15 minute boat ride south. Everything was readied by the crew and the guide. Equipment was used, but fully safe and about on par with my own gear. No issues there. I was given a shorty to wear. My guide treated me well and didn't mother hen me. Dive was good but I was very cold at the end. I would have cancelled dive two, but the guide found me a full suit and that saved the day. Dive two to the cathedral was so good, I'm glad I did not cancel. I didn't try shore diving, but I don't think its all that good here. The shore is rocky and I didn't really see many doing it. If you don't to do boat diving, you probably don't want to stay here. I would visit this location again in the future.
Teemu N. Solo travelers Finland, February 17, 2015
An OK resort

diving, peaceful, cottages
5.3
Very difficult to get to.
Kirk Z. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2015
Valentine's Weekend Retreat

Quiet, Diving, Convenience
9
This was our second visit to Eagle Point and this trip was more enjoyable that the first. We had been raving to our friends about our first trip so two other families with their children joined us this time. It was a joy showing them around as first-timers and having someone to share memories with made the holiday all the more enjoyable. The diving was spectacular as always and very affordable. Looking forward to our next visit to Eagle Point next year.
Manuel D. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Highly recommended!

food, location and hospitality
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Very relaxing view and ambiance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eagle Point Beach and Dive Resort BatangasEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Suite RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel Sea ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - GardenEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ShopsEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Pub/LoungeEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - InteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - GardenEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - InteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Poolside BarEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Suite RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Meeting RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Meeting RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Pub/LoungeEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Pub/LoungeEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Pub/LoungeEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Standard Cottage - Sea ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - InteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Pub/LoungeEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Standard Cottage - Sea ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ShopsEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - GardenEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - InteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Meeting RoomEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - MapEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - LobbyEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ShopsEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ViewEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ShopsEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - GardenEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - ShopsEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - FacilitiesEagle Point Beach and Dive Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05