or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eagle Point Resort

Barrio Bagalangit, Mabini, Anilao, Batangas, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eagle Point Resort Batangas - One Bedroom Cottage Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Balcony/Terrace Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Bathroom Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Bathroom Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Bathroom Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Sepoc Beach Center Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Reception Area Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Guest Room Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Guest Room Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Guest Room Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Beach Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Meeting Room Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Function Room Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Fun Dive at Reef Pool Eagle Point Resort Batangas - EPR Main Pool Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Snorkeling at Reef Pool- Php175.00 Net/Person/Day
Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Southen Pool Eagle Point Resort Batangas - EPR Cottages Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Exterior Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Reception Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Recreational Activities Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Recreational Activities Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Snorkeling at EPR- Php175.00 Net/Person/Day Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Swim & Snorkeling at Sepoc Beach Center Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Kayaking at EPR for Php450.00 Net/Hour Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Dine and enjoy the Sea View
Area: Anilao Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (22)
Sort by:
Jalil H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2014
room rate expensive, far from Manila. Good diving

Not far dive sites. Seaview hotel, great break fast buffet and ala kate.menu. Quiet surrounding. Nice room but a bit expensive. Good hotel security on guard. Dive boat come on time to pick up diver
7.7
Enjoyable and memorable stay. Effecient dive operation from out side hotel. Good dive instructor and nice banca boat. Quiet hotel environment. But a bit expemsive room rate and diving fares. Any way unforgotable stay. Even though far from Manila. Massage service available. Diving sites nice and not far from hotel.
Anne J. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
Short and sweet

Close to the beach, nice view of sunset, attentive staff
6.7
All in all, it was good.
Gerry D. Groups Philippines, May 7, 2014
Great fun & adventure going to the resort itself!

Quiet ambiance, friendly staffs and good scenery. But the pre,paid wifi was slow and the aircon was not functioning well. There's not much of a choice on the menu. Pork meats served were not tender.
5.3
We had a great time & enjoyable moments because of its scenery and quiet ambiance which is good for relaxation. The resort do not have free wifi access and the pre,paid wifi is not worth the cost. The boat ride going to sepok island was fun and exciting, but expensive.
Michael B. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
Clean room and has great snorkeling area

Pool,view and snorkeling area
7.3
Mary L. Groups Norway, July 3, 2013
Moderate

quiete location, water activities it can offer, the beautiful sunset view from the restaurant, swimming pool are or at your room balcony
7.3
Fantastic. I stayed for 3 nights. Captured the beautiful sunset both at the restaurant and at the balcony in our room. It was so relaxing, no stress at all. Highly recommended for those who are looking for a quiet place for just to get away. Snorkeling is a must not to miss.
Alexandra H. Groups Germany, June 16, 2013
perfect diving hotel

clse to beautful reef, nice pool, relaxed atmosphere
6.7
Bryan G. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2013
Good quiet place with superb ocean view

Sea view rooms, peaceful, the area is generally clean
7
David J. Groups New Zealand, April 10, 2013
nice hotel for a family/ group get together

nice island tour, good pool and beach swimming, swim with the sharks.
7.7
This was a family group get together and the hotel was relaxed and clean. We had a day trip to an island that the hotel leases where we relaxed, ate bbq food and swam in the lovely sandy bay. A lovely evening meal and drinks over looking the bay watching the boats returning home.
Rebecca V. Groups United States of America, December 22, 2012
Restful retreat from Manila

Lovely sunsets and quiet spots to read.
9
A friend and I just needed a quick break from the busy-ness of Manila at Christmastime. The resort quickly accommodated our need for twin beds rather than a king. The made-to-order food was delicious but the breakfast buffet was a little lacking in variety on our first morning (slightly better on the 2nd). We had two great days of just laying by the pool, reading our books, and taking naps. Wish we could have made our way out to the private beach but we just didn't make the time for it. All in all, a restful break from Manila.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: While there's no beach right at the resort, there's phenomenal snorkeling right off of the piers.
Maricor F. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Friendly Lobby and restaurant staff

view, the landscape, the very friendly staff, the swimming pools, view from the room balcony was awesome
8.3
Overall, our stay was great. The view was very relaxing and i would say that eagle point has one of the most friendliest and respectful staff i've ever met in our many travels all over the Philippines. The view and staff alone can already make one's vacation worth it. We are satisfied with the room as well, the balcony view, the room shower was spacious and the bathroom overall is great. The pools are clean and a lot of fun to swim at, and the reef pool i must say is a genius concept. We also enjoyed so much having been able to do other things like playing ping pong and billiards. There will never be a boring moment at the resort bec of the many activities it can offer. The only downside for us, i think is the dive rate, which is indeed very expensive. For this part, we consider it to be one of the most expensive dive packages we've encountered. Anyhow, i will recommended this resort to others for a quick relaxing getaway from Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eagle Point Resort BatangasEagle Point Resort Batangas - One Bedroom CottageEagle Point Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceEagle Point Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Resort Batangas - Sepoc Beach CenterEagle Point Resort Batangas - Reception AreaEagle Point Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Resort Batangas - BeachEagle Point Resort Batangas - Meeting RoomEagle Point Resort Batangas - Function RoomEagle Point Resort Batangas - Fun Dive at Reef PoolEagle Point Resort Batangas - EPR Main PoolEagle Point Resort Batangas - Snorkeling at Reef Pool- Php175.00 Net/Person/DayEagle Point Resort Batangas - Southen PoolEagle Point Resort Batangas - EPR CottagesEagle Point Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Resort Batangas - ReceptionEagle Point Resort Batangas - Recreational ActivitiesEagle Point Resort Batangas - Recreational ActivitiesEagle Point Resort Batangas - Snorkeling at EPR- Php175.00 Net/Person/Day Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Swim & Snorkeling at Sepoc Beach CenterEagle Point Resort Batangas - Kayaking at EPR for Php450.00 Net/HourEagle Point Resort Batangas - Dine and enjoy the Sea ViewEagle Point Resort Batangas - Dining in Front of the BoutiqueEagle Point Resort Batangas - Cottage RoomEagle Point Resort Batangas - InteriorEagle Point Resort Batangas - Underwater ParadiseEagle Point Resort Batangas - Releasing of Turtles (depends on the season)Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Underwater GardenEagle Point Resort Batangas - Aviaries here and there...Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Way to the heavenEagle Point Resort Batangas - ViewEagle Point Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Resort Batangas - Recreational FacilitiesEagle Point Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Resort Batangas - BeachEagle Point Resort Batangas - BeachEagle Point Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceEagle Point Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceEagle Point Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Resort Batangas - Balcony/TerraceEagle Point Resort Batangas - BathroomEagle Point Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Resort Batangas - Standard Cottage Sea ViewEagle Point Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel Sea ViewEagle Point Resort Batangas - Standard Cottage Sea ViewEagle Point Resort Batangas - Standard Cottage Sea ViewEagle Point Resort Batangas - Terrace Hotel Sea ViewEagle Point Resort Batangas - ExteriorEagle Point Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Resort Batangas - LobbyEagle Point Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Resort Batangas - Guest RoomEagle Point Resort Batangas - Swimming PoolEagle Point Resort Batangas - RestaurantEagle Point Resort Batangas - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07