Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eagle Point Resort

Barrio Bagalangit, Mabini, Anilao, Batangas, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eagle Point Resort Batangas - One Bedroom Cottage Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Balcony/Terrace Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Bathroom Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Bathroom Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Bathroom Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Sepoc Beach Center Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Reception Area Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Guest Room Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Guest Room Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Guest Room Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Beach Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Meeting Room Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Function Room Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Fun Dive at Reef Pool Eagle Point Resort Batangas - EPR Main Pool Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Snorkeling at Reef Pool- Php175.00 Net/Person/Day
Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Southen Pool Eagle Point Resort Batangas - EPR Cottages Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Exterior Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Swimming Pool Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Reception Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Recreational Activities Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Recreational Activities Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Snorkeling at EPR- Php175.00 Net/Person/Day Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Swim & Snorkeling at Sepoc Beach Center Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Kayaking at EPR for Php450.00 Net/Hour Eagle Point Resort Batangas - Dine and enjoy the Sea View
Area: Anilao Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (22)
Sort by:
Michael B. Groups Philippines, August 10, 2013
Clean room and has great snorkeling area

Pool,view and snorkeling area
7.3
Mary L. Groups Norway, July 3, 2013
Moderate

quiete location, water activities it can offer, the beautiful sunset view from the restaurant, swimming pool are or at your room balcony
7.3
Fantastic. I stayed for 3 nights. Captured the beautiful sunset both at the restaurant and at the balcony in our room. It was so relaxing, no stress at all. Highly recommended for those who are looking for a quiet place for just to get away. Snorkeling is a must not to miss.
Alexandra H. Groups Germany, June 16, 2013
perfect diving hotel

clse to beautful reef, nice pool, relaxed atmosphere
6.7
Bryan G. Groups Philippines, May 6, 2013
Good quiet place with superb ocean view

Sea view rooms, peaceful, the area is generally clean
7
David J. Groups New Zealand, April 10, 2013
nice hotel for a family/ group get together

nice island tour, good pool and beach swimming, swim with the sharks.
7.7
This was a family group get together and the hotel was relaxed and clean. We had a day trip to an island that the hotel leases where we relaxed, ate bbq food and swam in the lovely sandy bay. A lovely evening meal and drinks over looking the bay watching the boats returning home.
Rebecca V. Groups United States of America, December 22, 2012
Restful retreat from Manila

Lovely sunsets and quiet spots to read.
9
A friend and I just needed a quick break from the busy-ness of Manila at Christmastime. The resort quickly accommodated our need for twin beds rather than a king. The made-to-order food was delicious but the breakfast buffet was a little lacking in variety on our first morning (slightly better on the 2nd). We had two great days of just laying by the pool, reading our books, and taking naps. Wish we could have made our way out to the private beach but we just didn't make the time for it. All in all, a restful break from Manila.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: While there's no beach right at the resort, there's phenomenal snorkeling right off of the piers.
Maricor F. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Friendly Lobby and restaurant staff

view, the landscape, the very friendly staff, the swimming pools, view from the room balcony was awesome
8.3
Overall, our stay was great. The view was very relaxing and i would say that eagle point has one of the most friendliest and respectful staff i've ever met in our many travels all over the Philippines. The view and staff alone can already make one's vacation worth it. We are satisfied with the room as well, the balcony view, the room shower was spacious and the bathroom overall is great. The pools are clean and a lot of fun to swim at, and the reef pool i must say is a genius concept. We also enjoyed so much having been able to do other things like playing ping pong and billiards. There will never be a boring moment at the resort bec of the many activities it can offer. The only downside for us, i think is the dive rate, which is indeed very expensive. For this part, we consider it to be one of the most expensive dive packages we've encountered. Anyhow, i will recommended this resort to others for a quick relaxing getaway from Manila.
Beverlie O. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Beach view
8
Eagle point resort is a nice resort since our room has a view of a beach and it is so relaxing. The food especially the grill is delicious. It has complete amenities if you like to go for diving or snorkeling. The staff is very accomadating and friendly.
Shiladitya S. Groups India, October 15, 2012
Courteous Staff, beautiful hotel .

great food, spacious rooms, coral reef near by.
9.3
not for budget travellers, having said so, the food is great, the bar is good, the staff is courteous and very very helpful, the dive instructors are well trained. the resort has facilities for T.Tenis and snooker.Its luxurious to stay & and highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is difficult to find , there's a blink and u miss, signage, we had to ask locals to reach the resort. but the resort is very beautiful, dive site is rite next to the beach, they also have a good training pool.
Alice J. Groups United States of America, July 29, 2012
Good Hotel Location

The hotel location is an adventure itself.
8.7
We were 11 people that spend the weekends and we all enjoyed it. We will definitely come back and we would like to recommend to travelers. Its worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01