or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson

Lot 544, Batu 14, Jalan Pantai, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Surroundings Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Log Cabin Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kampung House Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Paddock Chalet Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bandwagon Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Tepee Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Log Cabin - Queen Bed Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kampung House - Queen Bed Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Paddock Chalet - Twin Bed Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bandwagon - Twin Bed Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bandwagon Upper - Twin Bed Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Tepee - Queen Bed Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kampung House - Twin Bed Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Log Cabin - Twin Bed Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Kid
Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Watering Hole Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Pub/Lounge Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Watering Hole Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Restaurant Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational Facilities Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Great, fun and enjoyable stay except for breakfast

Adventure horse riding, go kart, nice restaurant, etc.
8
Everything is great for the adventure, horse riding, go kart, nice restaurant, but sadly the breakfast was not in the restaurant but in a hall where the spread were also limited and non tasty at all. If this breakfast setting/management has an 180 degree revamp then ALL are perfect and would like to return for more and stay longer.
Qamarina Y. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
feels like a cowboy

feels like a cowboy
8.7
the resort is very astonishing.me and hubby love the decoration of the resort very much which has various type of room provided.in addition there also a lot of outdoor activities provided and suitable for family with children.
Siew J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Unique concept

A roof over my head
5
Okay.
Yeh J. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Not bad

Location, view and comfort
5.7
Azlan A. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
good break from city life, fun outdoor activity

Go kart, archery and good pool
6.7
Although it's a short stay my family enjoyed most with the activities available . It is good for family bonding and best of all it's value for money.
Yuwaida J. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Rest, relax and adventurous activity.

Scenery, comfy and warmth welcome from staff.
8.3
It was far from Singapore. Never expect it to be too deep inside after Port Dickson. Nearly gave up as we lost our way. Thank God the people there warmth and friendly. Even got to thanks this lovely Chinese Malaysian family as they lead us all the way to the resort. Although they are heading towards other direction. So blissful. Overall we enjoy our stay as this resort had it own unique design, friendly staff and security.
Shu W. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
Unique stay for vacation

Unique room stay, cheap and near to beach
6
Only few staffs for check in understand english, it will be hard experience for non malay speaking customers. Breakfast area was scary with tons of fruits flies on the fruits. Should provide cover to protect the fruits/foods.
Norleeza A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Adventure :)

Design , Range of activities
5.3
We stayed in Tepee type , Its something different , the design of room nice, We choose Tepee because its the cheapest. Unfortunately , its was raining during our stay and we found Centipede & small frog in our bathroom , we seek help from the security and they were very helpful . its not the hotel fault , but maybe they should maintain the bathroom & the room so that those thing couldn't come into the room. The design of the room is nice, just wish the management could maintain the cleanliness.
Amanda L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Good concept but no maintenance..

various room type to choose, affordable price and fun activities available
4
Paddock Chalet is very smelly and there were empty beer tins and fruit peel from previous guests at balcony , we manage to change to Kampong house after requested. Very big room with nice bathroom, however the view from balcony is suck as pond was dry out and room was dusty. There were lots of fly in the restaurant too.
Kamariah H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2013
i enjoy staying at that resort

1. lots of activities 2.good for afternoon walk 3. wi fi
7.7
i enjoy stay there as there are many activities we can do

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port DicksonEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - SurroundingsEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Log CabinEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kampung HouseEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Paddock ChaletEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - BandwagonEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - TepeeEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Log Cabin - Queen BedEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kampung House - Queen BedEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Paddock Chalet - Twin BedEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bandwagon - Twin BedEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Bandwagon Upper - Twin BedEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Tepee - Queen BedEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Kampung House - Twin BedEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Log Cabin - Twin BedEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming Pool KidEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Swimming PoolEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Watering HoleEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Pub/LoungeEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Watering HoleEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - RestaurantEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Recreational FacilitiesEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - FieldEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rope Course ActivityEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Rope Course ActivityEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Horse RidingEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Pony CartEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ArcheryEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Sports and ActivitiesEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Sports and ActivitiesEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Sports and ActivitiesEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorEagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson Port Dickson - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Eagle Ranch Resort Port Dickson, Port Dickson

AS-AGWEB-3B04