or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

East Asia Hotel Macau - Entrance East Asia Hotel Macau - Triple East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Reception East Asia Hotel Macau - Bathroom East Asia Hotel Macau - Twin Room East Asia Hotel Macau - Plugs East Asia Hotel Macau - Triple East Asia Hotel Macau - Bathroom East Asia Hotel Macau - Standard Twin East Asia Hotel Macau - Room amenities East Asia Hotel Macau - Standard Double East Asia Hotel Macau - Old Macau City View East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin East Asia Hotel Macau - Bedside table
East Asia Hotel Macau - Old Macau City View East Asia Hotel Macau - Twin Room East Asia Hotel Macau - Corridor East Asia Hotel Macau - Bathroom East Asia Hotel Macau - Vending Machines East Asia Hotel Macau - Bathroom East Asia Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Seah C. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2011
helpful staff

front desk staff always attend to your needs
6
We hv enjoyed our stay at east asia hotel everthing are fine Tjis hotel ready good for budget travellers good location. We go back for our next visit.
Jin Y. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2011
Great location but smelly room with hard bed

convenient and easy to get public transport
5.7
poor sound insulation and feel noisy from other room guests. hygienic bath room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to hot tourist points.
Bettina A. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2011
Cozy Hotel

Accessibility
9.3
I would say that having chosen this accommodation was worth it. No doubt that they have good service, clean room and cheap rate. Best of all their location is quite accessible to the heritage tour, walking distance even to the bus stop. If I get the chance to go back to Macau I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend this to my friends and relatives.
Laila L. Groups Thailand, September 18, 2011
near senado square
6
This hotel is very near to Senado Square. It takes 5 minutes by walking. there is one typical macau food stall around there. The room is quite old and the elevator is so scary.
Li J. Couples China, September 18, 2011
old hotel

close to downtown
5.7
hotel too old and small elevator. air smell a bit bad. good point is close to downtown - about 10mins walking.
Pornprapa K. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2011
Great location

clean and near bus stop
6.7
- clean and near bus stop - near senado square - big and clean room
Ru Q. Groups Malaysia, September 8, 2011
Strategic location, with nice rooms.

Near to sight-seeing places within walking distances.
7.7
It is a familiar hotel among the local, it is easy to find. Booked twin beds room, very big space, nice toilet, walk-distances to sight-seeing and shopping places. very convenient. The hotel is under renovation, therefore, some part might not be so nice, but the room quality is nice.
Shopping Tip: It is advice to identify the road name as Macau road name used by local is differ from the road sign.
Chong S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 3, 2011
Good location

value for money, spacious & clean room
8
Friendly hotel staff and very helpful.Near to Sifotel Hotel. Easy accsess to free transport from Pointe 16 Casino- few minutes walking distance from East Asia Hotel
Ma C. Groups Philippines, September 3, 2011
Perfect location for travelers

Location of the hotel is very strategic, near all the tourist spots and business centers
7.7
My stay at east asia hotel was very pleasant. Was able to visit all sites because of its strategic location with a very affordable rate. If ever I will return to Macau, I will still choose East Asia Hotel.
Blesila L. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2011
Great location

value for money, great location
7.7
East Asia is strategically located... mostly walking distance to the "must see places" in Macau. The rooms are clean and orderly. The guests can rest and sleep well because the hotel is peaceful and quite. The staff are courteous and willingly provide information on which places to go and how to get there. It really is a good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Asia Hotel MacauEast Asia Hotel Macau - EntranceEast Asia Hotel Macau - TripleEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - ReceptionEast Asia Hotel Macau - BathroomEast Asia Hotel Macau - Twin RoomEast Asia Hotel Macau - PlugsEast Asia Hotel Macau - TripleEast Asia Hotel Macau - BathroomEast Asia Hotel Macau - Standard TwinEast Asia Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesEast Asia Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleEast Asia Hotel Macau - Old Macau City ViewEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bedside tableEast Asia Hotel Macau - Old Macau City ViewEast Asia Hotel Macau - Twin RoomEast Asia Hotel Macau - CorridorEast Asia Hotel Macau - BathroomEast Asia Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesEast Asia Hotel Macau - BathroomEast Asia Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - East Asia Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07