Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 726 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 726 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7

SEE W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
the staff is very rude, not happy to provide info.
Very very bad experience. Not able to get any useful info from their staffs, and the staff always wearing their 'black' face, make us very uncomfortable. The room conditions also not good at all... I will not stay there anymore.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

CHOON C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
good hotel
location breakfast room
Lift is too small, under renovation now
Reviewed December 22, 2014

CHOON C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
value for money
location, breakfast, room
Everything is good except the lift is too small.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

MICHAL H. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
exellent hotel!!
1. the stuff were really very very nice. and tryed to help whenever they could. though they dont speak English. 2. i really enjoyed the tub. 3. the location was great. 10 mins bus driving to macau tow
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Lawrence L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Ok
ok but food was bad
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Jenny L. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
decent stay
location, cleanliness
Reviewed December 09, 2014

kamonrut T. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
In room smell of cigarette smoke all night.
Locations
Too bad, i can't sleep and too headache because cigarette smoke odor. While i request no-smoking room. bad things for me in Macau.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Lam Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
strategic location, but no free shutter bus
comfortable
Nice
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Fernando I. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Best Location
Location - Clean Hotel - Staff
Overall is good, hotel maybe old but still good and clean and best of all situated in tourist destination 5-10 minute walk. The surrounding gives you the experience of real Macau. Local restaurants that serves classic Macanese dish. Staff very helpful-
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Delia T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Fair enough
location and a few considerate front desk staff
so-so but good enough to let agoda know of our no-show leaving me only 1 day charges. typical chinese treatment to Filipinos - LESS CARE!
Reviewed December 01, 2014