or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

East Asia Hotel Macau - Entrance East Asia Hotel Macau - Triple East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Reception East Asia Hotel Macau - Bathroom East Asia Hotel Macau - Twin Room East Asia Hotel Macau - Plugs East Asia Hotel Macau - Triple East Asia Hotel Macau - Bathroom East Asia Hotel Macau - Standard Twin East Asia Hotel Macau - Room amenities East Asia Hotel Macau - Standard Double East Asia Hotel Macau - Old Macau City View East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin East Asia Hotel Macau - Bedside table
East Asia Hotel Macau - Old Macau City View East Asia Hotel Macau - Twin Room East Asia Hotel Macau - Corridor East Asia Hotel Macau - Bathroom East Asia Hotel Macau - Vending Machines East Asia Hotel Macau - Bathroom East Asia Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Ezra T. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Budget hotel

Dont expect so much
3.3
Staff terrible, room not really clean. old design but as what you pay
Ven L. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
SImple value for money

good location near to historical place
6
easy excess to local & historical place and also casino all within walking distance
Kelly K. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Good location

near to major attractions
6.7
wifi only available in lobby, room was quite okay except for the bed quite hard and not very comfortable to sleep on.
Isabel L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Very comfortable and clean hotel, great location

Clean, value for money, Good location
8
It was a short stay for me at this hotel. i enjoyed my stay here, staff are friendly, helpful, can speak very good english.. The room was clean and comfortable. value for money.
Aldy F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2013
Good enough if you are looking for value hotel

Clean, close to major attractions, staff quite friendly
5.7
There was a bit miss communication about the room booking. Because we asked for one double bed since we are staying with our 11 months child, and they gave us twin bed instead. Their reason was no available room.
Leeseong L. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Centrally located

Location, Close to the major attraction and Affor
6.3
Kiattichai T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 5, 2013
Good location

Good location
5.3
They put me in a room on a second floor. The room smells smoke which makes me disatisfied. The others are fair. And the location is very good. It's near Senado. You got what you paid.
Yin S. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2013
OK

convinience, god for short trip
5.7
not near the road, but u can hear the sound outside the room and location is convinience
Argentina E. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2013
Hotel

LocAtion is good very near to the tourist spots..
7.3
Pattamaporn A. Groups Thailand, March 19, 2013
Worth for money.

Room, location and not expensive.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Asia Hotel MacauEast Asia Hotel Macau - EntranceEast Asia Hotel Macau - TripleEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - ReceptionEast Asia Hotel Macau - BathroomEast Asia Hotel Macau - Twin RoomEast Asia Hotel Macau - PlugsEast Asia Hotel Macau - TripleEast Asia Hotel Macau - BathroomEast Asia Hotel Macau - Standard TwinEast Asia Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesEast Asia Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleEast Asia Hotel Macau - Old Macau City ViewEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bedside tableEast Asia Hotel Macau - Old Macau City ViewEast Asia Hotel Macau - Twin RoomEast Asia Hotel Macau - CorridorEast Asia Hotel Macau - BathroomEast Asia Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesEast Asia Hotel Macau - BathroomEast Asia Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - East Asia Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01