or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

East Asia Hotel Macau - Entrance East Asia Hotel Macau - Triple East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Reception East Asia Hotel Macau - Bathroom East Asia Hotel Macau - Twin Room East Asia Hotel Macau - Plugs East Asia Hotel Macau - Triple East Asia Hotel Macau - Bathroom East Asia Hotel Macau - Standard Twin East Asia Hotel Macau - Room amenities East Asia Hotel Macau - Standard Double East Asia Hotel Macau - Old Macau City View East Asia Hotel Macau - Lobby East Asia Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin East Asia Hotel Macau - Bedside table
East Asia Hotel Macau - Old Macau City View East Asia Hotel Macau - Twin Room East Asia Hotel Macau - Corridor East Asia Hotel Macau - Bathroom East Asia Hotel Macau - Vending Machines East Asia Hotel Macau - Bathroom East Asia Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Anthony K. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2013
I would stay here again

Excellent shower, big rooms, helpful service
8
the rooms were a good size considering the affordable price and the shower was possibly the best i've ever had in a hotel. the only con for some is that the beds are the typical hard asian style, which isn't for everyone.
Rina R. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2013
location is good

clean hotel
7.7
I like this hotel although do not serve breakfast but it is fine,near Senado Square
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is located in small street so we must pay attention
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2013
Good hotel in macau city center

Near to Ruins of St Paul and in the middle of macau city center
8
Good location and clean rooms, nice restaurant below this hotel, have wifi access in room, walking distance to ruins of st paul. Hoped this hotel will have printing facilities in the future.
Akkaratch P. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2013
Good

ใกล้ที่ท่องเที่ยวหลายแห่ง
6.3
Marc R. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2012
Awesome

Centrally located, big rooms, budget friendly
6.3
Kooi D. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2012
Great location and clean hotel

Very close to tourist attractions and eating places
8
The room is clean and hotel front desk staffs are attentive. Very smooth with my room checked in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Local people is very friendly. If you have issues reading the map, they are happy to tell you any direction which you are looking for.
Tin P. Couples Vietnam, December 30, 2012
Great location

Good hotel for budget traveller
6.3
Location is great. You can walk to many attractions.
Hwa C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Cozy and Clean Hotel

The cleanliness
5.3
Nice location but not convenincely if you travel with a nos of luggage cause most of the taxi drivers refused to drop you at the main entrance where the taxi drivers will ask you to walk a distance after pull over at the road side.
Markku P. Solo travelers Finland, December 20, 2012
nice clean hotel

basic hotel in old Macau
5.3
Nice and clean hotel.one of cheapest,what i found from Agoda,but worth of it.Short distance to Macaus historic place.min. 50 words
Travel tip: If you dont use taxi,when going to hotel,try get good map,where all streets are marked well.Print it google or somewhere else before trip.
Wing H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2012
avoid the end rooms for better wifi signal

looks old outside but cleanliness is still maintain in the lobby/rooms
4.7
maybe it's just my luck~ i've got a room on the end of 5th floor that smells of cigarette, but the overall cleanliness is still acceptable. because of the room location, i could hardly get any wifi signal - and when i finally get it, the password given to me was incorrect. gave up on it since all i really needed is a place to rest for the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Asia Hotel MacauEast Asia Hotel Macau - EntranceEast Asia Hotel Macau - TripleEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - ReceptionEast Asia Hotel Macau - BathroomEast Asia Hotel Macau - Twin RoomEast Asia Hotel Macau - PlugsEast Asia Hotel Macau - TripleEast Asia Hotel Macau - BathroomEast Asia Hotel Macau - Standard TwinEast Asia Hotel Macau - Room amenitiesEast Asia Hotel Macau - Standard DoubleEast Asia Hotel Macau - Old Macau City ViewEast Asia Hotel Macau - LobbyEast Asia Hotel Macau - Deluxe TwinEast Asia Hotel Macau - Bedside tableEast Asia Hotel Macau - Old Macau City ViewEast Asia Hotel Macau - Twin RoomEast Asia Hotel Macau - CorridorEast Asia Hotel Macau - BathroomEast Asia Hotel Macau - Vending MachinesEast Asia Hotel Macau - BathroomEast Asia Hotel Macau - Deluxe Twin

Customer Reviews - East Asia Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02