or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

East Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest room East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird Nest East Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day view East Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
893 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (893)
Sort by:
Y L. Couples Canada, December 26, 2013
It was a great Christmas Day holiday in HK

clean, convenient, great seaview
8
hotel is conveniently located, above MTR and a large shopping mall. food at the hotel restaurant was great, service of hotel staff was excellent. the room is large, equiped with wifi and with a 180degree seaview.
Lam S. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
nice

clean, nice bar, good location
7.3
Po K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Very nice hotel and enjoyed my Christmas Eve here

The atmosphere, location and room comfortability
8
I went there for the Christmas Eve and I've booked a semi buffet at feast, the food was nice and the price was fair... The atmosphere was excellent and quiet.. I've a relaxing night here.
Chong W. Couples Macau, December 24, 2013
East Hotel

good
8
Young K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Hong Kong -- U will never come once time !

advance, love the design .
9.3
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Great hotel at the eastern side of the Hk island

View, service and design
9
Wenwen L. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2013
Nice hotel near MRT

Room size, location
8
The room size is decent, and it is located not far from MRT station.
Jareerat D. Business travelers Thailand, December 1, 2013
Good Hotel but not recommend if travel in Winter w

Location, Price, Clean
8
I've been stay in this hotel many times both under my personal booking or friends' booking. It was all very fantistic until my last stay in end of Nov - early Dec.. Hong Kong was 9 -15 C' during the night time even inside the room with turn off the air-con the inroom temp is also only at 17 -19 C', and we travel with a five month's baby, but there's no in room heater only the central heater but will turn on in mid Dec.!!! so it became a difficult time for doing bath & diaper change for baby. We stay on 19th floor this time, the houskeeping is a young man, I requested for a bottle of water in the evening time as we havn't been provied for that day, the houskeeping knocked the door with 3 bottles of water, I opened the door one hand while another hand was carrying the baby, he put all three bottle of water into my empty hand without saying anything or asked if could put it for me some where. We were very enjoy our stay in the past at East hotel, until this time. We recommend if could arrange more mind & care training to the House Keeping staff. Or is that because the young man is less care when compare with femele house keeper.
Pelita L. Business travelers Maldives, November 29, 2013
Centrally located, comfy and clean

Near to public transport, good food and a good run by the harbour
6.3
Pleasantly surprised by the much improved service - staff are much more alert attentive and most importantly more welcoming... Great effort please keep it up!
Lubomir H. Business travelers Czech Republic, November 14, 2013
Part of shopping mall, nicely clean and designed

Next to shopping mall
8
I had to stay in this part of Hong Kong due to some meetings. The hotel location is little far from the central part of Hong Kong, but definitely not a bad location. It is in quite part of the city , just next to the shopping mall. The rooms are clean with modern design and suitable for business as well as for romantic leasure holidays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Hotel Hong Kong - aEast Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest roomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntranceEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird NestEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day viewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service

Customer Reviews - East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06