or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

East Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest room East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird Nest East Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day view East Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
828 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (828)
Sort by:
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Excellent Sea View

nice location
7.3
everything is fine, only the bathroom is too small, shower room & toilet too close to each other
Ching K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
nice view, close to mtr, clean

nice view, close to mtr, clean
9
the staff has upgraded my room from urban view to ocean view for free. the room is clean and tidy. hotel itself is next to shopping centre and mtr. food was nice and bars view was superb
Siu M. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Very nice stay

nice staff, comfortable room and good location
9.7
the staff was great that at first he told me the package only included one breakfast only. Then i got my room and that staff called me that he had checked through agoda that my package included two breakfast. I really appreciate his initiation to help the clients
Johan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Amazing time @ Hongkong

Friendly staff, Niice shower place, very fast internet
9
We had amazing time stayed in East Hotel. Looking forward for next journey to Hongkong
Evelyn B. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2013
nice surprise

free wifi, good location, great room
9.7
I stayed there for 2 days. The hotel is new and very clean. It's also next to the mrt station, you can see the mrt entrance from the lobby. the hotel has free wifi. nice room. The open bar at the highest floor was spectacular. It was a nice surprise. will definitely go back.
Thi H. Business travelers Vietnam, August 17, 2013
very comfortable and nice hotel

near shopping mall and MTR ..perfect!
9
friendly staffs, good services, and very helpful, hotel next to the MTR station...
Wai L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
Comfortable but expensive.

Clean. Comfortable bed. Quick check in/out
8
Mladen P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

Great rooms, Fantastic breakfast, Beautiful view
9.7
Lai H. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2013
Great stay as usual, even with a typhoon coming

Location, design and staff
9.7
The hotel staff really make my stays at the hotel a comfortable one, from check-in to check-out, with just the right amount of attention.
Wee Q. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Reasonably priced, clean hotel, near mtr station

Shower head, near mtr station, decent mall next to it
8.3
Pleasant, comfortable ( though the bed was too soft ) , which resulted in back ache. Otherwise this is a hotel that's commendable with good facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Hotel Hong Kong - aEast Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest roomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntranceEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird NestEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day viewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service

Customer Reviews - East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08