Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1157 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Ho C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location, friendly staffs and next to MRT
Friendly staffs, easy access to MRT and chic modern hotel
The stay was perfect and love the chic design
Reviewed December 15, 2014

victoria H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
good
service, value
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Emanuel H. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel!
Best hotel around Quarry Bay location for business professionals
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Yingwai S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
poor design for the toilet
location, food, staff
The toilet is separate from the shower room. There is no bidet shower in the toilet. Every time you have to walk to the shower room to wash your bum. Each time when I go to toilet I have to make sure that no one else except my wife is in the room . . . 555 Next time I need to ask for a hotel with bidet shower when I book a hotel room with Agoda!
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Pui W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Disapointed
Location, Location and Location
the choice for in room dinning is very limited and the room was not very clean. sugar for coffee obviously was from very old stock and the sugar has become wet and packed.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Winnie L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Fantastic Stay
Friendly Staff, Good Location and Clean Facilities
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. Very quiet environment with a shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Winnie L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great place
Friendly staff, good location, and Clean Facilities
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Winnie L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Fridenly staff, location, clean facilities
Fridenly staff, good location, clean facilities
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Winnie L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Friendly staff, location, clean facilities
Friendly staff, location, clean facilities
It was great if the rate is more economic. This was my second stay here in one month. Really good security, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenience location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Winnie C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Spacious and modern room design
Design, location and covenience
Comfortable
Reviewed November 15, 2014