or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

East Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest room East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird Nest East Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day view East Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
853 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (853)
Sort by:
Arlia H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Amazing!

Great bed, amazing view, great bed
10
Unforgettable. I've stayed in East Hotel twice for both of my trips to Hong Kong and I will continue staying there on my next trip.
Lo J. Couples Portugal, April 5, 2013
The room design is marvelous

Nice view, special design and great transportation
6.3
Everything's ok except the bathing towels seems dirty as my partner felt itchy after using a hanged towel. We need turn our head whenever we tried to watch the TV.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Happy

Nice room, Nice Staff and Nice Buffet
7.7
Very enjoy in the Easter Holiday and dinner buffet
Ophelia Y. Couples Canada, March 30, 2013
It was a pleasant stay.

Free wifi, free local calls and very convenient location (next to subway).
8
Tang Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
a nice and hip hotel for buisness traveller

breakfast is noce, room is nicely decored, staff are friendly
8
check in check out is efficient, staff a friendly, breakfast offers nice spread. but there is no view from the room - facing the residential building.
Kok L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2013
Comfortable nice and value for money.

Close to the location i need to be. Quiet and Clean.
6.3
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2013
Excellent staff, modern design, modern hotel

Design, user-friendly, high-tech
8.7
Hiu S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Nice and Clean room

Nice staffs, clean room, nice location
8
Choon H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
greta vlaue for money

location, service, and room decoration
6
the hotel is centrally located in taikoo, right above the MTR line. It is beautifully decorated and with great services/
Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2013
very caring and friendly staff

friendly staff, comfortable bed, easy access to MTR
8
I lost my phone on the way to the hotel; the staff at the reception and also the duty manager were very helpful and friendly to assist me for reporting to the local police immediately. Although I didn’t find my cell phone back, I still appreciate their consideration and efforts sincerely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Hotel Hong Kong - aEast Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest roomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntranceEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird NestEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day viewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service

Customer Reviews - East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05