Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

East Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest room East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird Nest East Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day view East Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
874 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
Kai W. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Good

Good food, gym, and shopping
6
Chan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Comfortable hotel

New, Spacious, Convenient
7.7
This hotel is very new and comfortable. The room is spacious and provides well-maintained equipment. The hotel is highly recommended for commercial and family stay. The only one thing that is not good enough is the open washroom, which may not be convenient for shared room.
Sam I. Couples Macau, July 5, 2014
busy, but convenient

conventient, close to shopping center, quiet
9
Cynthia L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
The stay was perfect and my kids are loving it

Staff, convenient located and spacious room
8
Absolutely perfect! East is my only choice whenever I visit HK.
Tam S. Couples China, June 29, 2014
Cool hotel nice staff

service awesome comfy room
6
awesome stay there
Jessica K. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2014
a must visit

breakfast, bathroom, design/decor
9.7
Teo Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2014
Nice Designed Hotel

Design, Ambience, Staff Friendliness
7.7
Stayed at EAST for 2 nights as was attending a business conference nearby. Liked what the Architect / Interior Designer had done with the hotel as I'm a Interior Designer myself. What I dislike was a lacking of inter-connecting rooms within the Hotel as it would be a bonus for Family with young kids. But I reckon EAST was designed to be a Business Hotel rather that a Family Hotel in mind.
Emanuel H. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Business Visit

Close to office Location
9
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
convenient

clean & tidy, superior view, close to shopping mall
8.7
Yiu K. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
clean and relax

friendly, near MTR, clean
8.7
nice experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Hotel Hong Kong - aEast Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest roomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntranceEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird NestEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day viewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service

Customer Reviews - East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04