or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

East Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest room East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird Nest East Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day view East Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
916 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2013
very caring and friendly staff

friendly staff, comfortable bed, easy access to MTR
8
I lost my phone on the way to the hotel; the staff at the reception and also the duty manager were very helpful and friendly to assist me for reporting to the local police immediately. Although I didn’t find my cell phone back, I still appreciate their consideration and efforts sincerely.
Jonathan D. Couples China, March 3, 2013
great view, and location

location, view, and shopping
7
Moheb M. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
Hip and Trendy

Great location. Close to office but also close to shops and restaurants after work. Rooms are compact but have everything you need. Dining in the room comes in takeaway boxes!
8.7
Hiu T. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
Modern and classy design

Design
7.3
Compare with urban view at lower floor, the sea view at upper floor is definitely alot better. Love the design in the room and corridor. Rooms are clean and tidy. However didn't like the open bathtub, water keep spilling out. Service so far so good.
Ilya T. Business travelers Russia, February 23, 2013
Comfortable, relaxed,

Great rooms, great gym, great bar on the top fllor
9.3
Very nice place for business travelers. Great food. Good gym & pool. Very clean.
Jia B. Families with young children China, February 18, 2013
I wouldn't mind staying at the hotel next time

friendly hotel staff, clean room, pretty spacy room
9
I like the hotel very much. It's pretty roomy considering it a hotel in Hong Kong. Transportation is very convenient. Since it's located in a nice residential compound, there's places for shopping and dining while not too crowded. We can also leverage the nearby square to "walk" kid.
Hsieh Y. Couples Taiwan, February 17, 2013
A great choice to stay at

relaxing and convenient
8.7
my second stay at this hotel. booked an urban view 1 queen bed and was automatically upgraded to an urban view corner 1 king, lovely. the room is clean, comfortable and relaxing. i would suggest my friends and family to stay at EAST if they visit HK.
Jenny L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 17, 2013
nice hotel

good location
8
overall the stay was very pleasant. The hotel is nicely located just next to the Taikoo MTR station and connected to the cityplaza shopping centre next door so it is very convenient. the check in and check out process are very quick and the staffs are helpful. the hotel's restaurant is worth a try as well, I tried the set dinner for valentine's day and it was surprisingly good. The breakfast selection is not big but not bad. the location is not as crowded as some of the other popular spots in Hong Kong but it is convenient and has the advantage of being able to enjoy the quietness.
Antonio V. Families with young children Portugal, February 17, 2013
East Hotel

convenient location and good design
9
It is easy to hit the wooden beds.In general, everything is fine and location is perfect.
Yiyuan G. Families with young children China, February 17, 2013
A fabulous modern hotel

Design, view, service
9
Good experience in this hotel with a nice coast view. High quality of service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Hotel Hong Kong - aEast Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest roomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntranceEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird NestEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day viewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service

Customer Reviews - East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06