or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

East Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest room East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird Nest East Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day view East Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
917 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (917)
Sort by:
Lei P. Business travelers China, October 22, 2012
Modern and elegant hotel in a charming neighborhoo

hotel interior, location
8.7
the hotel is very charming, tucked in a residential neighborhood but still very convenient. the hotel interior is very contemporary and clean, good for business trips with a bit of chic.
Shopping Tip: There is a lovely cafe near Tianho, great spot for sunday breakfast
Boon K. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2012
Good location

Near train station
7.7
The hotel is well located and many restaurants in the shopping mall. The train station is also right the the door steps. The hotel room uses blinds rather than curtains which is quite unusual.
Josephine S. Groups Australia, October 19, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel staff are friendly and polite. Service is great.
9
staffs are very helpful and polite. great location as it is near to where my family lives. also very convenient, internal access to shopping mall and food court and transport. place is clean. this is the third time i stayed at east hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice rooftop drinking venue with a sea view.
Catherine W. Families with older children Singapore, October 18, 2012
Swanky hotel and professional staff.

Great location. Clean and modern. Helpful and polite staff .
9.3
Great hotel ! The staff are all well trained, professional and warm. the bell hop was pleasant and efficient. We left our passports and jewellery in the safe after we checked out. But when we discovered it we returned to the hotel and the staff were waiting and the manager tried to call us on our mobile. The manager quickly came to us and calmly explained to us all the security measures the hotel took in incidents like ours. He escorted us to our room and we retrieved all our belongings. We are grateful and impressed at the level of integrity and efficiency of the hotel staff.
Jennifer F. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2012
Great modern hotel

Great mountain and sea view; very modern and great service
9.3
I was given a corner room which had massive corner windows, allowing alot of natural light into the room. Because it was a corner room, i had views of both the sea and mountain. The room is decorated to a very high, modern standard and adopts modern technology - highlights are the electric shades and in-room dining services via a in-room ipod.
Hoi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 9, 2012
Great location, nice night view and modern design

Near a huge shopping mall and nearby has a very well built playground for my 2 yrs old child
8.3
it is my 2nd time staying n this hotel. i love their location and not too crowd and very suitable for bringing young kids to hong kong.
Yunying S. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2012
Good for business stay

Well design room, great view, good service
8
It was a comfortable experience. The area is quiet yet convenient.
Tang Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2012
always departed with a good memory

long waiting for lifts
6
people give warm welcome, pool is outdoor and the changing room can be offered to late checkout guests for refreshment at later hours. cafe serve take out coffee, cuppuccino is always my choice.
Travel tip: best to travel by MTR
Wa K. Business travelers China, September 23, 2012
Service is quite good and the location is perfect.

Modern design and comfortable room
9.3
The overall design of the whole hotel is quite good and amazing. The room is comfortable. The view is perfect if u live in seaview room.
Shopping Tip: Shopping mall and MTR are next to the hotel
Narongkod K. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2012
very nice modern decoration

room design
8.3
very convenience have shopping mall bank located near by hotel and very near MTR good service mind of all hotel staffs
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel have very nice restaurantand bar on the roof top of the hotel guests should visit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Hotel Hong Kong - aEast Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest roomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntranceEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird NestEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day viewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service

Customer Reviews - East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02