Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird Nest East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest room East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour View  East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterior
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior East Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service East Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour view East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Bar East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1040 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Kok L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2013
Comfortable nice and value for money.

Close to the location i need to be. Quiet and Clean.
6.3
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2013
Excellent staff, modern design, modern hotel

Design, user-friendly, high-tech
8.7
Report this review
Hiu S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Nice and Clean room

Nice staffs, clean room, nice location
8
Report this review
Choon H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
greta vlaue for money

location, service, and room decoration
6
the hotel is centrally located in taikoo, right above the MTR line. It is beautifully decorated and with great services/
Report this review
Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 3, 2013
very caring and friendly staff

friendly staff, comfortable bed, easy access to MTR
8
I lost my phone on the way to the hotel; the staff at the reception and also the duty manager were very helpful and friendly to assist me for reporting to the local police immediately. Although I didn’t find my cell phone back, I still appreciate their consideration and efforts sincerely.
Report this review
Jonathan D. Couples China, March 3, 2013
great view, and location

location, view, and shopping
7
Report this review
Moheb M. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
Hip and Trendy

Great location. Close to office but also close to shops and restaurants after work. Rooms are compact but have everything you need. Dining in the room comes in takeaway boxes!
8.7
Report this review
Hiu T. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 25, 2013
Modern and classy design

Design
7.3
Compare with urban view at lower floor, the sea view at upper floor is definitely alot better. Love the design in the room and corridor. Rooms are clean and tidy. However didn't like the open bathtub, water keep spilling out. Service so far so good.
Report this review
Ilya T. Business travelers Russia, February 23, 2013
Comfortable, relaxed,

Great rooms, great gym, great bar on the top fllor
9.3
Very nice place for business travelers. Great food. Good gym & pool. Very clean.
Report this review
Jia B. Families with young children China, February 18, 2013
I wouldn't mind staying at the hotel next time

friendly hotel staff, clean room, pretty spacy room
9
I like the hotel very much. It's pretty roomy considering it a hotel in Hong Kong. Transportation is very convenient. Since it's located in a nice residential compound, there's places for shopping and dining while not too crowded. We can also leverage the nearby square to "walk" kid.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Hotel Hong Kong - aEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntranceEast Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird NestEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest roomEast Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour View  East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine ServiceEast Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour view East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - BarEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - East Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05