Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird Nest East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest room East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour View  East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior East Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service East Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour view East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Bar East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 345

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1092 reviews

668 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1092)
Sort by:
Wei P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
Well designed business hotel, best in its area

Close to MTR, good design, comfortable room, very nice roof top bar
8.7
Report this review
Louise K. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
Great Design!

Music in every room, designer feel, modern
7
Report this review
Arlia H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Amazing!

Great bed, amazing view, great bed
10
Unforgettable. I've stayed in East Hotel twice for both of my trips to Hong Kong and I will continue staying there on my next trip.
Report this review
Lo J. Couples Portugal, April 5, 2013
The room design is marvelous

Nice view, special design and great transportation
6.3
Everything's ok except the bathing towels seems dirty as my partner felt itchy after using a hanged towel. We need turn our head whenever we tried to watch the TV.
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Happy

Nice room, Nice Staff and Nice Buffet
7.7
Very enjoy in the Easter Holiday and dinner buffet
Report this review
Ophelia Y. Couples Canada, March 30, 2013
It was a pleasant stay.

Free wifi, free local calls and very convenient location (next to subway).
8
Report this review
Tang Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 30, 2013
a nice and hip hotel for buisness traveller

breakfast is noce, room is nicely decored, staff are friendly
8
check in check out is efficient, staff a friendly, breakfast offers nice spread. but there is no view from the room - facing the residential building.
Report this review
Kok L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2013
Comfortable nice and value for money.

Close to the location i need to be. Quiet and Clean.
6.3
Report this review
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2013
Excellent staff, modern design, modern hotel

Design, user-friendly, high-tech
8.7
Report this review
Hiu S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
Nice and Clean room

Nice staffs, clean room, nice location
8
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 668 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Hotel Hong Kong - aEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntranceEast Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird NestEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest roomEast Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour View  East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine ServiceEast Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour view East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - BarEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - handy phone


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05