or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

East Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest room East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird Nest East Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day view East Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
896 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (896)
Sort by:
Fion T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Great location

Modern deco
10
Great location,just 3min walk to subway station. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Theresa B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2012
Worth its price

clean and classy hotel. easily accessible by mrt
8.3
love this hotel - great room, relaxing atmosphere, good location - easily accessible to the mrt and just beside the mall. there are only 2 things that are going against it based on my experience. one is that the urban view is not really appealing and the other is that its hard to get a taxi during the rush hour.
Irina K. Couples Russia, August 6, 2012
A high-class hotel

Clean rooms, excellent service
9
Rooms are cleaned every day, the view is nice, the staff are very polite and friendly. We loved the interior design, although it took us a while to figure out how everything in the room works. Located right outside the MTR exit, which was very convenient, also there is a bus stop for a bus that goes directly to downtown. Deposit is very high, which came as a surprise for us. The pool is big and clean, but closes at 9 p.m.
Shopping Tip: A good shopping mall is right next door.
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2012
great location

near subway ,easy to go
7.7
I stay only one night with my wife at this hotel. the room is clean and comfort but little bit small. their staff are very friendly.Whole hotle cover with free wifi and not many hotel at hong kong with free wifi with this price. A nice bar on the top floor of the hotel, where you can see the nightview of Hong Kong.
Matthew F. Groups China, July 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with good price

Good habour view
8.7
The staff is polite and service with a smile. I called to counter few time to ask for extra service with good respond. The room is excellent. It provided 270 degree of habour view without any blocking. The room is clean and bright. Their decoration, fixture and lighting inside the room shown trendy style.
Pimprapa K. Families with older children Thailand, July 28, 2012
Perfect view. Lovely hotel.

Harbour view is so cool
9.3
Good food. Very nice room. Very nice view especially at night.
Hua W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2012
A nice botique hotel tucked away

Big L shaped ceiling to floor windows
9.7
Amazing corner unit allows you to have the whole city view and 2 full glass windows from ceiling to floor and at a touch of a button, the blinds would shut out all the light fit for sleeping soundly. The rain shower is also a great feature and one of the highlight of the room as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do go up to the top floor to enjoy the great bar called Sugar. You would regret it as you will be sitting on the roof top and be treated to a full city view of Kowloon.
Liu K. Solo travelers China, July 22, 2012
good for business stay

quiet, comfy and friendly
7.3
Marcas K. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2012
Lovely room with great harbour view

New and great view
8.3
i had a wonderful stay in the hotel and the room allocated to me is within my expectation. i hope i can visit this hotel again to enjoy its facilities.
Apichart S. Business travelers Thailand, July 15, 2012
Good hotel

Service
8.7
Good service and nice hotel. Godd location. Very impressive with the services from front and bell boy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Hotel Hong Kong - aEast Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest roomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntranceEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird NestEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day viewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service

Customer Reviews - East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01