Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1158 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1158 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

YU H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
comfortable, nice habour view and convenient.
view, location and large room.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Wai L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Comfortable but expensive.
Clean. Comfortable bed. Quick check in/out
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Wee S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Reasonably priced, clean hotel, near mtr station
Shower head, near mtr station, decent mall next to it
Pleasant, comfortable ( though the bed was too soft ) , which resulted in back ache. Otherwise this is a hotel that's commendable with good facilities.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Ching T. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice view, close to mtr, clean
nice view, close to mtr, clean
the staff has upgraded my room from urban view to ocean view for free. the room is clean and tidy. hotel itself is next to shopping centre and mtr. food was nice and bars view was superb
Reviewed August 25, 2013

meng H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
good rest and comfy room
comfy and clean rooms
its very good, the room is very stylish and clean, room service was good, friendly staff and very reasonable check out time
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Siu Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very nice stay
nice staff, comfortable room and good location
the staff was great that at first he told me the package only included one breakfast only. Then i got my room and that staff called me that he had checked through agoda that my package included two breakfast. I really appreciate his initiation to help the clients
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Thi N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
very comfortable and nice hotel
near shopping mall and MTR ..perfect!
friendly staffs, good services, and very helpful, hotel next to the MTR station...
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Yin C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
there has a awesome sea view in my room....love it
clean, good view, gym room
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Tung E. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
The view is full of Residential blocks
Near MTR station, Sugar bar at the top floor and the room design is appealing.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Lai L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great stay as usual, even with a typhoon coming
Location, design and staff
The hotel staff really make my stays at the hotel a comfortable one, from check-in to check-out, with just the right amount of attention.
Reviewed August 17, 2013