or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

East Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest room East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird Nest East Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day view East Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
939 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (939)
Sort by:
Tina T. Business travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2014
Very good Hotel

close to the subway, nice room and the view is also nice
9.3
Tung S. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Nice view

stylish, clean and decent room, nice staff
7.7
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Good view

good view, good location and nice service
7.3
N/A
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
Very clean and comfy hotel

Very clean, new, comfy, good location
9.3
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Good

Clean, Location, Friendly
7
Angelie B. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2014
Awesome hotel!

Location, friendly staff, very convenient
9
It was awesome. Everything I ask for, they give it to me. Love the location as it's near mrt too
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
Not bad

Clean, Average, Accessible
7.3
Suet Y. Solo travelers China, July 28, 2014
Nice view & comfortable hotel

good location, Quiet ,comfortable,near shopping mall
8.7
The horbour view is so nice(sunrise N sundown). Our stay was happy and memorable one.
Silvio N. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
Great hotel and great location!

Next to shopping mall and restaurants, right next to MTR, has a nice pool and gym
9.3
My husband traveled here on business and I chose this hotel cos it was walking distance to his meetings. Turns out it was also right next to the train station and shopping mall. I also chose it cos I wanted a hotel with a nice pool and gym and my needs were met. The staff were all very nice and when I came down with food poisoning, they were all very concerned and helped me call ahead to the clinic across the street and called the room to ask how I was recovering etc. We will definitely stay here again. Very comfortable room and bed!
Poh L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
good food, good location, good staff

good food, good location, good staff
10
good food, good location, good staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Hotel Hong Kong - aEast Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest roomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntranceEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird NestEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day viewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service

Customer Reviews - East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03