or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

East Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest room East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird Nest East Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day view East Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
827 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Tsz K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2014
Be less Chinese mainlanders oriented

Clean, quiet and spacious.
9.3
It is not bad. As mentioned, be more international in image and less Chinese Mainlanders oriented will others feel mor welcome. Overall the customer is excellent and are very attentive to details. I enjoy my stay.
Tsui S. Families with young children Macau, February 9, 2014
Good and relaxing

Staffs are nice, the hygiene of the hotel is good and the bed is comfortable
8
Being welcome and the room is big compare to other hotel in HK
Inkuei T. Business travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2014
great roof-top bar, enjoyed it

great roof-top bar, near MRT station and good price
8.3
Karine P. Business travelers France, February 7, 2014
Efficient Staff and big size room for HK!

Room size, Easy access and friendly staff
8.3
Very nice stay. Very quiet room and nice decorated-modern room. It was perfect for 1 night. A bit far from central but easy access with taxi.
En F. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
Great stay experience

Clearness friendly staffs comfort
9.3
Great stay experience checking in was nice and people there were helpful and friendly, god location and nice room, bit small bur acceptable, it is Hong Kong, stayed at sea view room, nice night view from room, foods were great, internet speed was good, easy access to public transport, will be sure back again.
Winnie L. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
The water drainage in the shower was working well

modern, chic and good hospitality
7.7
Liu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
No

None
4.3
The Noise come from the FCU inside the guestroom is too loud, I need to switch off it before I go to sleep, otherwise I cannot sleep due to the said noise.
Albert S. Solo travelers Germany, February 2, 2014
I like the Style of the EAST

Harbour View, People, Design and Style of the Hotel
9
my stay at the East was great, the room with the Harbour View, simply the Best. The Design and the style of the Hotel, the People, I like that style.
Suraj P. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Staycation

Comfortable, convenient and a great view
6.7
I've stayed at East previously. As in the past this was a short stay. Checking in and out was very quick. The MTR station right next to the hotel made it very easy to get in and out of Central. The bar Sugar up on top of the hotel provides spectacular views of the HK harbour.
Pak L. Couples China, January 10, 2014
fabulous enjoyable stay

quiet, efficient, luxurious comfort
9.7
FABULOUS!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Hotel Hong Kong - aEast Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest roomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntranceEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird NestEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day viewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service

Customer Reviews - East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05