Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird Nest East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest room East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour View  East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
East Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service East Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour view East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1018 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Cynthia L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
The stay was perfect and my kids are loving it

Staff, convenient located and spacious room
8
Absolutely perfect! East is my only choice whenever I visit HK.
Tam S. Couples China, June 29, 2014
Cool hotel nice staff

service awesome comfy room
6
awesome stay there
Jessica K. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2014
a must visit

breakfast, bathroom, design/decor
9.7
Teo Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2014
Nice Designed Hotel

Design, Ambience, Staff Friendliness
7.7
Stayed at EAST for 2 nights as was attending a business conference nearby. Liked what the Architect / Interior Designer had done with the hotel as I'm a Interior Designer myself. What I dislike was a lacking of inter-connecting rooms within the Hotel as it would be a bonus for Family with young kids. But I reckon EAST was designed to be a Business Hotel rather that a Family Hotel in mind.
Emanuel H. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Business Visit

Close to office Location
9
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
convenient

clean & tidy, superior view, close to shopping mall
8.7
Yiu K. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
clean and relax

friendly, near MTR, clean
8.7
nice experience
Shing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Hip Hotel

Hip, close to CBD, New
8
Tracy O. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Great and Comfortable

Clean, Great location, Attentive staff
8
The hotel is centrally located, next to MTR station. Room is small and pricey with open concept bathroom
Tiffany L. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Very satisfactory

Central, Wanchai, western district
8
Very good and wonderful. We both love it very much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Hotel Hong Kong - aEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntranceEast Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird NestEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest roomEast Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour View  East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine ServiceEast Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour view East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - East Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05