Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird Nest East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest room East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour View  East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterior
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior East Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service East Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour view East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge East Hotel Hong Kong - Bar East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 345

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1041 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Good view

good view, good location and nice service
7.3
N/A
Report this review
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2014
Very clean and comfy hotel

Very clean, new, comfy, good location
9.3
Report this review
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
Good

Clean, Location, Friendly
7
Report this review
Angelie B. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2014
Awesome hotel!

Location, friendly staff, very convenient
9
It was awesome. Everything I ask for, they give it to me. Love the location as it's near mrt too
Report this review
Suet Y. Solo travelers China, July 28, 2014
Nice view & comfortable hotel

good location, Quiet ,comfortable,near shopping mall
8.7
The horbour view is so nice(sunrise N sundown). Our stay was happy and memorable one.
Report this review
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
Not bad

Clean, Average, Accessible
7.3
Report this review
Silvio N. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
Great hotel and great location!

Next to shopping mall and restaurants, right next to MTR, has a nice pool and gym
9.3
My husband traveled here on business and I chose this hotel cos it was walking distance to his meetings. Turns out it was also right next to the train station and shopping mall. I also chose it cos I wanted a hotel with a nice pool and gym and my needs were met. The staff were all very nice and when I came down with food poisoning, they were all very concerned and helped me call ahead to the clinic across the street and called the room to ask how I was recovering etc. We will definitely stay here again. Very comfortable room and bed!
Report this review
Poh L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
good food, good location, good staff

good food, good location, good staff
10
good food, good location, good staff
Report this review
Kai W. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Good

Good food, gym, and shopping
6
Report this review
Hazel W. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Convenient Place to stay

Convenience, comfortable and friendly staff
8
Convenient to move around during the day and night. Great place to relax at the end of the day
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Hotel Hong Kong - aEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntranceEast Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird NestEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest roomEast Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour View  East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine ServiceEast Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban or Harbour view East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeEast Hotel Hong Kong - BarEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02