or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

East Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest room East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour View East Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View East Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Suite East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior East Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird Nest East Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day view East Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 345
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
981 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (981)
Sort by:
Jonathan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Amazing view

Beautiful view, reat modern style rooms
9.3
This was the best view I ever had from a hotel. Beautiful view of the harbour from the 28th floor. It was hard to leave the room!!!
Alfred H. Solo travelers Canada, April 15, 2015
Very good

Convenient, friendly, comfortable
9
Shuchen G. Couples China, April 11, 2015
great view great value harbour view

great view great value harbour view
9.7
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Great location with good roof top bar

Bar at roof top, cleanliness, away from the busy area
8.7
Location is great where surrounded by shopping mall. Vibes are great, especially if you spend your evening at the roof top bar, Sugar. Swimming pool is in good size but very close to resident buildings, but I don't mind it at all. Cons: the carpet at the bathroom area creates difficulty to open the bathroom door wide.
Chun P. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Easy access yet away from the crowd

Stylish, easy access, Value
10
Stay was great as we booked for a seaview room and got upgraded to a corner room as well. Everything was what we expected, and don't let the location turn you off looking at the map as it's right above the MTR station, and connected to a huge mall. Easy access to the highway heading towards causeway bay, central etc literally 10 to 15 mins away by cab (sans traffic).
Sze H. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
Very good

Nice location , staff very helpful , mordern and comfy room
8.7
Extremely nice, i have stayed for more than 4 times in this hotel, and i will come back soon!!!
Liao W. Business travelers Taiwan, April 5, 2015
good hotel with reasonable price

Rooftop bar SUgar, cleaness, good staff
8
Overall it's a good 4 star hotel, right off at the subway exit and nice staff, the only downfall is second day the clean towel they gave us is wet
Io I. Families with young children Macau, April 4, 2015
It's ok

Good
8.3
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2015
Most value for money

Value, room size, new
9
It is my favourite hotel to stay in HK given its price and the service/value that I am getting back. it's ok South Island, so proximity to shopping belt or many eateries. The hotel service is good, the room is very big compares to other hotels in HK. It's clean also. The transportation is within a walkable distance. The hotel location is quite good, and easy to reach most tourist attractions.
Michael M. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2015
Most value for money

Value, room size, location
9
It is my favourite hotel to stay in HK given its price and the service/value that I am getting back. it's ok South Island, so proximity to shopping belt or many eateries. The hotel service is good, the room is very big compares to other hotels in HK. It's clean also. The transportation is within a walkable distance. The hotel location is quite good, and easy to reach most tourist attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

East Hotel Hong Kong - aEast Hotel Hong Kong -  Urban View or Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Working desk in guest roomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban View / Harbour ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Urban ViewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteEast Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorEast Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntranceEast Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyEast Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby - Bird NestEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sugar - day viewEast Hotel Hong Kong - Limousine Service


AS-AGWEB-3B05