or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok

8 Ramkhamhang Road, Soi. 170 Minburi, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Piman Airport Hotel
Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Clara H. Families with young children Singapore, April 9, 2015
Hotel near airport

Hotel is near airport; Room is spacious;
6
Ok
Patrick M. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
Eastin Easy

comfortable clean and friendly
10
Have been to minburi many times and this is the first time I have stayed in the eastin. I must say that I was impressed with the size of the rooms. Food was good and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Linda C. Families with young children United States of America, March 2, 2015
Everything you need

room comfort, excellent amenities, well furnished
8.7
Very much enjoyed and we will definitely book again. Only challenge - WiFi not always available. Pool is small but very clean and refreshing with cool water and sun lounges super-comfortable. Staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to assist. When driver didn't show up staff quickly rode bike to find taxi for us. We had 2 rooms and exactly location requested - with one room for 1 adult and child - daybed already made up with comforter. Nice kitchen and appliances. Everything looked new and very clean. so nice and quiet too in residential area but easy walk to shops/ dining and taxis, etc. near convention center, sports center and stadium at international school.
Thanapong D. Business travelers Thailand, February 25, 2015
Very-worth-the-money hotel

room size, cleanliness, shuttle van
8.7
The hotel has shuttle bus service to and from hotel. Just inform them 1 day ahead. Large room size. Very comfortable. Great stay!!!
Elie G. Families with young children Australia, February 23, 2015
Great family room but everything else a bit blah

Family room, pool, return transfer
6
Stayed here as a family with 2 small kids for 1 night. Firstly, we did not end up receiving the arrival transfer because we couldn't find the driver anywhere. There are about 1000 people holding up signs near gate 3 so I don't believe enough effort was made to locate us. The taxi cost us 500 baht. Location is not great because there is only 1 overpriced but nice western restaurant (italian) within 10 mins walk. The rest of the food is street food which doesn't suit us as a family. The hotel restaurant's food was for us inedible as vegans. Ordered a (tiny) burger and asked them to strip it of everything but it still came smothered in butter and mayo - couldn't eat it. Same with the pad thai - stripped of meat and egg but really oily and not authentic tasting - couldn't eat it. Kids were hungry. Positive - family room is just lovely - really very happy with it. It's huge, 2 king beds, 2 bathrooms - basically 2 large rooms interconnecting. And very clean. Pool is small but enough for us - our 5 year old loved it and we spent a good couple of hours enjoying the sun before our flight. Other points - housekeeping and restaurant staff don't speak english. Got the return transfer which was lovely. All in all, wouldn't stay there again as $100 AUD is too expensive for our experience. Others will probably enjoy it more as we are a little hard to please :)
Darren S. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
In decline

Location is good, rooms are spacious, staff are friendly enough
6
Disappointing. I've been coming here in and off since it opened over 6 years ago. Then it was charming. It sold out to a chain and has not bought a towel or a new set of sheets since. Breakfast is always cold and despite staff being friendly it's now just a convenient place to stay
Fiona M. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2015
Good option close to the airport.

Big clean rooms. Good value for money.
7
Robert G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Good hotel with helpful staff

Price, Airport shuttle, Large room
9
My flight was almost an hour late arriving in Bangkok but a guy from the hotel was waiting at gate 3 for me. The hotel is located down a soi about a block from the main road so there wasn't any road noise. However, there is a bird farm across the street. The birds quiet down when it gets dark. There is not much located near the hotel but I was only staying for about 10 hours. Breakfast was served in an open area and consisted of eggs, toast, Thai sausages and some Thai dishes. The breakfast was buffet style. The room is very large but the bathroom is a little small. The shower had hot water with plenty of volume. I have stayed at this hotel several times and I intend to stay again.
Tahira M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
Lovely hotel

The location, the staff and the pool
9.7
Excellent
Kim C. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2015
Great hotel

Clean comfortable great value
9.3
Very comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok BangkokEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02