or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok

8 Ramkhamhang Road, Soi. 170 Minburi, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Piman Airport Hotel
Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
John M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Half an hour from airport, clean and very friendly staff
8.3
Airport pickup efficient, hotel was clean and our family room was very spacious and clean. Clean and refreshing little pool. Great place to relax for 24 hours before travelling on. We will stay here again
Krit T. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
bigroom

bigroom , kitchen in room
5.7
it is okay. clean , big room, microwave in room, wifi and lan enabled.
Ratthakarun L. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2014
It's good.

Staff are very friendly, Room is comfortable but I tend to hear noise sound from bird farm.
7
Lorna P. Solo travelers Canada, July 11, 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Hotel is clean, service is great and it is inexpensive.
7.7
I really like this hotel. It is great for short and long stays. I stayed here as it was a hotel associated with a TCNJ program. I stayed here last year as well. It is quiet, clean and affordable. It is a ways from down town and if you want to be part of the Bangkok tourist scene you might want to select anther hotel, but if you want a clean, comfortable hotel that has all things you need for a good nights sleep and a good breakfast at an affordable price look no further. I highly recommend this hotel.
Lorna P. Families with young children Canada, July 11, 2014
Great little hotel

Good service, with clean comfortable rooms
9.3
My wife and infant son stayed here with me for nearly a month while I took a course in Bangkok. The staff and everyone at the hotel were great. Our room was comfortable and big by Asia standards. The breakfasts were simple but good. The beds were comfortable and everything worked well. And you can't beat the price. They even have airport pick up and drop off. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanted clean affordable accommodations in Bangkok.
Adelaida D. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Real value for money

Spacious, clean & comfy rooms
7.3
My family & I had a very good stay at the Eastin Easy Siam Piman hotel. Although it was a bit far compared ( over 15 mins) to the other hotels we stayed in for transit stays in BKK, it was still a real value for money. The studio room was very clean & spacious, complete with a small dining area & living area, and the king-size bed was very comfy. The staff were friendly & very accommodating - they even provided us with a packed breakfast since we had to leave very early for a 6am flight. They also had a very nice though small pool and a small fitness center - which was a pity we didn't get to use since we arrived late and had a very early flight the next morning. We will definitely stay in Eastin Easy again next time.
Elise C. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2014
Great place to stay!!

Extremely helpful staff, Very very clean, big nice rooms at low cost
10
We had a wonderful stay here. New hotel with great prices!
Myo M. Business travelers Myanmar, June 14, 2014
so bad
2.7
bed are so bad, shower also, room door are feel like not save
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
It was a very nice and clean hotel.

It was very open, clean and the staff was great!
7.7
The staff was very nice and the hotel is very clean. The rooms are open and airy.
Aida K. Solo travelers Bosnia and Herzegovina, May 14, 2014
Great hotel, but not very close to the airport

comfortable bed, big room, clean
9
It is very nice hotel, but not the closest to the airport. With no traffic about 25 min. Still worth the drive. Huge room, great bed, clean, nice shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok BangkokEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04