Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok

8 Ramkhamhang Road, Soi. 170 Minburi, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
427 reviews

271 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Fiona M. Groups Canada, January 31, 2016
Basic budget hotel

Close to airport. Adequate rooms.
6
Ok for one night. Beds are really hard. Noisy with the bird farm in front of the hotel.
Report this review
Yongwit K. Business travelers Thailand, January 13, 2016
Good hotel

Location
7
Good
Report this review
Shortt D. Couples Canada, January 13, 2016
Great stop over hotel

room, staff friendliness, location
9.7
Very helpful and good. We enjoyed the decorative clean room. Will definitely return.
Report this review
Derek K. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2016
Near Airport Good Service

Location to Airport, Street Stalls Next Street, Good Service
7
Stay was actually not too bad. They gave us a room that had a problem with the flushing of the toilet but changed us immediately to another one without much fuss. Hotel is small and wifi is average. Service staff is polite and parking is easy being out of the beaten track. Near the international airport and rooms are clean enough and comfortable. Air-condition is working well. A little more catered for tour buses taking China tourist. Mostly for overnight stay. No point booking breakfast as the street parallel to this sells all king of street food right up to late or even early in the morning.
Report this review
Yongwit K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 9, 2015
Good

Good
7.3
Report this review
Yongwit K. Families with young children Thailand, December 4, 2015
Good

Location,value and clean
8.3
Good
Report this review
Sake D. Couples Netherlands, October 19, 2015
comfortable

spacious room, large bed, quiet surroundings
8
Comfortable stay. Will stay there again next time.
Report this review
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, October 15, 2015
comfortable 3.5 star value

room size, kitchenette and clean
7.7
Without transport this would be a little out of the way although a 10 minute walk will locate food shops. Laundry in house is expensive. Can recommend it overall.
Report this review
Jit S. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Wifi Signal must improve for all room

cleanliness, large room, staff friendly
7.7
This is my second time staying in Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok, Room is clean and comfortable,Hotel location is near my friend place i rent a car is not a problem for me to travel to any places but this time the room i stay the WiFi signal is not strong enough cover inside my room hope they will improve. Staff was friendly and helpful
Report this review
Sirapee B. Families with young children Thailand, September 26, 2015
Location Ok Staff helpless

clean bed Location save money
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 271 reviews Next page
Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - BuildingEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast AreaEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness FacilitiesEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - BuildingEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Airport Shuttle Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03