or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok

8 Ramkhamhang Road, Soi. 170 Minburi, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Piman Airport Hotel
Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Michael L. Solo travelers Sweden, December 16, 2014
Hotel for departure

Location for departure, staff and big rooms
8.3
Nice and quiet, close to the airport, good pool, friendly staff and big rooms with balcony.
Chanakan S. Families with older children Thailand, December 6, 2014
Good place

Room and service
8
Good food
Jit S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
The place and room is clean

Room Clean, Wifi Signal Good and fast, Near main road easy take a taxi just 5 minute walk
9
i request a high floor room they did arrange for me a higher floor room, room was clean , Wifi signal good and fast, during midnight have security beside hotel entrance. 24 hour receptionist services. hotel is near main road is 5 minute walk to the main road and many taxi. staff friendly with smile :) breakfast i not sure because i not included breakfast package.
Iskak T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Reasonable Business-Hotel Price

Near by the airport, reasonabe price, friendly staff
6
Basically quite satisfied.
Kelsey G. Couples Canada, September 11, 2014
Great Staff!

Service, coffee & airport transfer
7.7
The staff were so wonderful and helpful. The breakfast had lots of variety. Airport pickup very convenient =)
Lee M. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
Short stay at Eastin

Clean.
6
The bath room flooded after shower.
John M. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Half an hour from airport, clean and very friendly staff
8.3
Airport pickup efficient, hotel was clean and our family room was very spacious and clean. Clean and refreshing little pool. Great place to relax for 24 hours before travelling on. We will stay here again
Krit T. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
bigroom

bigroom , kitchen in room
5.7
it is okay. clean , big room, microwave in room, wifi and lan enabled.
Ratthakarun L. Couples Thailand, July 19, 2014
It's good.

Staff are very friendly, Room is comfortable but I tend to hear noise sound from bird farm.
7
Lorna P. Solo travelers Canada, July 11, 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Hotel is clean, service is great and it is inexpensive.
7.7
I really like this hotel. It is great for short and long stays. I stayed here as it was a hotel associated with a TCNJ program. I stayed here last year as well. It is quiet, clean and affordable. It is a ways from down town and if you want to be part of the Bangkok tourist scene you might want to select anther hotel, but if you want a clean, comfortable hotel that has all things you need for a good nights sleep and a good breakfast at an affordable price look no further. I highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok BangkokEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Easy Siam Piman Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08