Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setup Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 799 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (799)
Sort by:
Kristopher M. Business travelers United States of America, November 12, 2013
Great rooms near the airport

location, room size, lobby lay out
9.3
This hotel is a 4 star plus, with a great location near the airport for business travelers.
Report this review
Hung W. Business travelers China, November 10, 2013
good stay for connecting early morning flight

near airport, clean and big room, friendly staff
7.3
10mins taxi to airport, good for connecting early morning flight, free internet and free shuttle bus to downtown for last minute shopping, room are quite spacious and clean, staff are friendly and helpful
Report this review
Pak S. Business travelers China, November 7, 2013
close to airport, good food, nice staff

close to airport, good food, nice staff
8
close to airport, good food, nice staff, clean and tidy room
Report this review
Stephanie L. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Its a definite return for the next trip to HCMC

Absolutely comfortable, clean and very good customer service
9.3
My stay was a business trip. Though it was a business trip, it was a 'no stressed' stay as staff provided prompt service and there were no issue with the language. Room - very comfortable and clean. There are restaurants in hotel such as International cafe, Japanese and Chinese. The hotel is very near to the airport which takes about 10 to 15 minutes which easy traffic. There are also small eatery near the hotels and if you want to go to District 1 where the shopping malls located and the night market. It takes about 20 to 25 minutes from the hotel.
Report this review
Stephanie L. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Its a definite return in my next trip

Very clean, comfortable and very attentive staff
9.3
Report this review
Anh T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 31, 2013
Spacious, clean room. Close to the airport.

Clean room; not too crowded; near the airport
8.7
The staff is friendly. The room is clean. Break fast is good enough. But not very close to the centre, and good dining area
Report this review
Sybille C. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
Lovely hotel with professional staff

accommodation, food, staff
9.7
After having spent a month in Vietnam, it was fantastic to spend my last night at the Moevenpick Saigon Hotel. Friendly and professional front desk staff with excellent English language skills made checking in/out a breeze. The Moevenpick had the most comfortable pillows of any hotel I have stayed in (not just in Vietnam).
Report this review
King L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
Reasonable price for the standard

Clean room, friendly staff, close to airport
6.7
Report this review
Guillaume C. Couples Canada, October 28, 2013
Nice hotel near the airport

Clean, friendly staff, modern
8.7
Nice hotel, good quality price, attentive staff, but more 4 star than 5. The massage was quite expensive, especially considering the lack of wet and dry saunas and jacuzzi; you can get same quality and better facilities for cheaper elsewher. The pool is an even 1.4 m, not good for children and there isnt always somebody in attendance around, which you expect from a hotel like this. Slate the bar was quite nice, the chinese restaurant had decent but pricey food, though the service was great, and i found the buffet not to be worth the price, though there is a great selection. So if you come just for the rooms youll be really pleased, especially if you have an early flight, but if you want to stay in a five star hotel I'm Saigon definitely stay at the Nikko hotel, my personal favorite.
Report this review
Maarten B. Families with young children Netherlands, October 19, 2013
Perfect stay, everything in order

Service, nice room, cleanessev
9.3
Everything very fine, perfect hotel, professional staff, good food, good service at business center, nice swimmingpool
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room - 1 King BedEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade

Customer Reviews - Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05