Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setup Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 805 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (805)
Sort by:
Pornthep S. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2013
Great Hotel

Good food, fast internet and attentive staff
9
Report this review
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Excellent modern hotel

design, spacious rooms, staff
9.3
The hotel is located close to the airport but about 20 mins or more taxi ride to the downtown area of the city. There isn't much to do around the hotel itself but the facilities inside the hotel should provide enough for a couple of nights stay. The staff are very well trained and friendly, plus the room i was given was very large, well designed with a super comfortable bed. I normally stay downtown in HCM but this place might just lure me back...
Report this review
Jing G. Business travelers China, May 28, 2013
International, clean, nice

International, clean, nice
8
Report this review
Stephen K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Great clean modern hotel, nice pool, good food!

Large room and nice en-suite bathroom, lovely pool, best breakfast I have ever had!
9.3
Report this review
Romain D. Business travelers France, May 23, 2013
NICE 4 STARS HOTEL CLOSED TO THE AIRPORT

LOCATION SERVICE BREAKFAST
8.7
This is one of the closest hotel from the airport which is very convenient if you know how difficult it can be to move in HCMC. Good breakfast buffet, helpful staff, I just had to wait 2hours from 8to10am to get my room ready but they made my wait comfortable.
Report this review
Mai H. Couples New Zealand, May 1, 2013
good will love to stay again

close to the airport but also not far from city centre good for travel that in and out for a quick trip
9.3
very good and helpful friendly staffs will stay again in the near future
Report this review
Ryan P. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2013
Great transit hotel for a great price

location, service, and price
9.3
Great as always. I enjoy staying here. Tried the restaurant last time and the food was good but a bit expensive. Will come again regardless.
Report this review
Ryan P. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2013
Great transit hotel

location price and service
9.3
Regularly stay here when I am in HCMC. Very easy to get to the airport from here. Also it is very affordable with decent food and friendly staff with good language skills.
Report this review
Kjersti T. Families with older children Norway, April 5, 2013
Great value for money, clean and comfortable

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
Report this review
Sunardi W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2013
Good value

Clean Room, Close to Airport, friendly staff
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room - 1 King BedEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade

Customer Reviews - Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01