Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Phu Nhuan, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
834 reviews

631 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (834)
Sort by:
Anoma V. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
an airport hotel

comfortable room, well-equipped gym, good Japanese restaurant
8
It is one of good hotels in HCMC, recommmend if you want to stay nearby the airport for and early morning flight.
Report this review
Jonathan Y. Business travelers Canada, July 19, 2013
Close to the airport

Service, Location, and Price
9.3
I often stay at Movenpick Saigon when I need to fly the next day. The location is conveniently close to the airport. I would suggest to anyone on short business trips to Saigon.
Report this review
Anoma V. Business travelers Thailand, July 18, 2013
an airport hotel

easy access to airport, comfortable room, clean room
8.3
Everything is about okay, but the front office want to overcharge my bill if I don't go thru the folio.
Report this review
Anoma V. Business travelers Thailand, July 18, 2013
an airport hotel

comfortable bed, nice room, good food
8
Everything is okay, room is clean, bed is comfortable, suitable for short stay as this hotel is located nearby the airport.
Report this review
Christina L. Families with young children Canada, July 14, 2013
Good value but a bit far from the city centre

good value, clean hotel, free shuttle to city
7
Hotel was clean, excellent room rates and close to the airport. It's a bit far from the city - approx 20 minute taxi ride - but there are multiple free hotel shuttles to the city each day. The pool was on the small side and the spa was expensive. Would recommend going to local spas in the city where prices are much cheaper. Hotel food was also very expensive compared with prices in local restaurants and not of a particilarly high quality.
Report this review
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
fantastic

comfortable room, best for business
10
Fantastic environment, well trained staff with great smile and beautiful.
Report this review
Cheng B. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
clean and beautiful room, friendly staff

clean room, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
excellent stay, friendly staff and clean and modern room.
Report this review
Michel P. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Amazing hotel and staff

The hotel, staff and food
9
It was great. Nice hotel to stay in. Good facilities. But need to travel alot as there is nothing around the hotel.
Report this review
Phoebe C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
short and sweet

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Nath H. Business travelers Germany, July 7, 2013
Nice 5 star hotel at 3 star Price

Price room clean
8
just move to this hotel because i got a morning flight since it only 5 star near airport. room is grete food is good at it not expensive just around 90 $
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 631 reviews Next page
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01