Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setup Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 799 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (799)
Sort by:
Aravinda J. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
What I would expect from a 5 star hotel ...

Location, quality rooms and restaurants
9.3
Great stay. Well located and staff were helpful.
Santi J. Business travelers Thailand, June 20, 2014
good place, great food, good service, nice locatio

good place, great food, good service, nice locatio
8
good place, great food, good service, nice locatio
Ngan D. Business travelers Vietnam, June 19, 2014
internet was bad, food is expensive

clean, comfortable, luxury
7.3
Chonticha S. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2014
not value for money

just 7 minute to airport, friendly staff, have a car park
6.7
Our expectation of this five-star claimed hotel may be too high. The room was just look like 3.5 star hotel. Without putting any "do not disturb" button, the maid forget to make up the room.
William C. Business travelers Canada, June 10, 2014
Great location when the stay is reasonably short

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
6.7
Over satisfactory, meeting expectation as it is 2nd time.
Nhat M. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2014
Short and sweet stay

Easy airport access, awesome ice cream, friendly helpful staff
8
Lovely stay and perfect for what we wanted it for. We stayed at the Moevenpick last year and came back this year for it's central location to places where we wanted to visit. Would stay again in future.
Jianfang T. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Great find in district 3

beds, chinese restuarant and overall room design
8.3
it always deliver suitable for business travellers. The beds are comfortable and there are amenities in the room but it is a bit far from district 1 where the action is. my office is right across the room so choosing this hotel makes it very simple. I like the Chinese restaurant as it serves good Chinese food. you can skip the breakfast, not worth the money at all.
Natashia T. Business travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
Business trip, good access to airport

Clean no fuss Proximity to airport
6
One night stay and chosen for closeness to airport. Clean and bright hotel. Simple and functional option.
Wu C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 18, 2014
nice hotel good bed

bed, bathroom and breakfast
8
the room is a little small, but the bathroom and the pool is great, especially the breakfast is best one i ever have in ho chi minh
Ipeng H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 16, 2014
Great hotel for overnight transit

location, great room, friendly staff
9.7
I was here for one night waiting for transit. The hotel is only 3 kilometers from the Ho Chi Minh City airport, but takes about 10~15 minutes drive due to horrible traffic. Hotel is very nice. Big room, European style, everything is working fine. The gym is well-equipped too, although small in size. I had an Executive Room, which gives me the access to Executive Lounge. This is worth it. The lounge is quiet and adequately large, very comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room - 1 King BedEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade

Customer Reviews - Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07