Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Phu Nhuan, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setup Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Phu Nhuan Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
834 reviews

629 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (834)
Sort by:
Jeannie C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
Good

Great Service, always greeted by friendly staff who remembers my name.
9
Report this review
Joachim T. Families with older children Germany, October 4, 2014
Business hotel

Clean, pool
8.3
More a business hotel, very close to the airport which was the main reason we chose it. But long way to the other locations
Report this review
Jason C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Awesome place to stay when in Saigon!

Mövenpick is a well known hotel. The standards are up to par with the rest of the world. Room is very clean and facilities are awesome. Located 5 mins away from the airport. Very convenient.
8.3
My stay there was OK! Internet was FREE. I just love the location being close to the airport. I used UBER to move myself around and the fare is way cheaper than in KL.
Report this review
Marcus E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
nice clean hotel

hotel food was good, staff was really helpful and last but not least the room is spacious.
7.7
Report this review
Ian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
Efficient and high standard

Large rooms, good price and convenient for airport
8.7
This hotel is good value and if you have an early morning flight it is very convenient for the airport. The rooms are large and well furnished. Food is generally good too.
Report this review
Robert B. Couples Luxembourg, September 21, 2014
Very nice, twice!

Truly comfortable rooms, convenient location, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Having last-minute booked a room at the Mövenpick proved a great relief, having experienced some downsides on our journey inland. It was all planned as a one-nighter before our flight back to Europe. Therefore we were pleasantly surprised after our flight got cancelled to find ourselved back at the same hotel (kudos to Air France for that). Our second room was as agreeable as the first one. Without hesitation, this will be our choice accomodation next time in Saigon!
Report this review
Hao W. Business travelers Chile, September 20, 2014
Nice room on the upper floor

hotel design, comfortable, room servies
8
The first room check in was on the second floor which was noisy during the night due to some movemoent on the upstair. However the front dest change a room for me in a short time.
Report this review
Nikki Y. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
convenience for morning flight

close to airport, clean area, bank opposite
8
good
Report this review
Jennifer O. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Relaxing stay at end of holiday

Pool area clean and quiet. Large comfortable room. Modern hotel .
9.3
Very relaxing stay at the end of a hectic holiday in Vietnam. Originally staying for one night but arrived one night early due to typhoon in Halong Bay. Everything very clean and modern. Staff very helpful but not quite that personal touch you get elsewhere on smaller hotels in Vietnam. The breakfast buffet was fantastic with a massive range of items. We had this included in our room rate but maybe a little pricey at 18 dollars if you pay for it separately. Had fantastic pastries at Cay Da Cafe in the hotel. Some items are half price as they have a happy hour there after 5 pm and the staff are lovely. No happy hour in the Slate bar though even though there was no one in. Went to the local bar across the road and had beers for less than a dollar.
Report this review
Seong C. Business travelers South Korea, September 12, 2014
good rocation

staff,breakfist,kardness good
4
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 629 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04