Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setup Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 810 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Lek C. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Nothing less for a Movenpick

Friendly restaurant staff. Within easy reach of airport. Comfortable room.
7.7
Took a cab with a meter running but was still overcharged for my airport to hotel ride. Considering the short distance to the hotel from the airport, Movenpick should consider providing free shuttle service.
Report this review
Quang T. Business travelers Germany, July 17, 2014
good for business travellers, nearby airport

short distance to airport, very convenient for meetings in phu nhuan area, very friendly staff
8
Very pleasant stay. Around 10 minutes to the airport, around 15 minutes to District 1. Clean and friendly staff.
Report this review
Adam L. Families with young children New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Excellent all round hotel

Food Room Location
8.3
We stay there each time we are transiting through Ho Chi Min. It never disappoints
Report this review
Lars V. Business travelers Belgium, July 13, 2014
Good hotel with friendly staff

Location, decent rooms and good breakfast
8
Good hotel close to the airport. Reasonable priced. Friendly staff. Would stay here again in the future. Ideal for business.
Report this review
Jonathan Y. Business travelers Canada, July 13, 2014
Great Location if you are travelling

Service, Cleanliness, Location
9.3
When I am in Saigon on business I usually stay at Movenpick because the staff are friendly and the location is very close to the airport. I have been to this hotel many times and I am never disappointed. The price is also fair. I would recommend for all.
Report this review
Khue D. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 9, 2014
good value

Loation, nice interior design, and very friendly staff
6
Report this review
Khue D. Business travelers Vietnam, June 28, 2014
good service, great location, friendly staff

very near to Tan Son Nhat airport, quick check in
6.3
Report this review
Kurtis K. Business travelers Canada, June 25, 2014
Great

Clean friendly and relaxing
8.3
Perfect I will cine again and stay here next time ....
Report this review
Wu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 22, 2014
good breakfast

excellent breakfast, nice bathroom and comfortable bed
7.7
I do like the breakfast in this hotel. and the staff performance is one of the best in HCMC. i just feel the room is a little small than regular good hotel. but i still will choose this hotel in the future.
Report this review
Aravinda J. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
What I would expect from a 5 star hotel ...

Location, quality rooms and restaurants
9.3
Great stay. Well located and staff were helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room - 1 King BedEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade

Customer Reviews - Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02