Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setup Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
797 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (797)
Sort by:
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2014
comfortable and convenient stay

near the airport, nice and big room
8
a lovely and confortable room.
Andre R. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
Clean and comfortable Hotel

Cleanliness, Location,Attentittive Staff
8
Very Good. Rooms were modern and clean and good size. Location to central Saigon was great and close to Airport. Great for Business and Holiday. Staff were friendly well presented and very helpful
Richard D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing.

Location is great. The shower was excellent. Ammenities are well maintain.
9.3
I had a great time staying at this hotel. I am only disappointed that they didn't have a non smoking room like I asked for when I booked it. I had a choice between the 2 small bed or the big bed but smoking room. But still, I would go back to this hotel. That might change if they won't give me that non smoking room. Internet connection was erratic.
Nandita A. Families with young children India, May 6, 2014
Good stay in Ho Chi Minh

Location, Food and Staff
8
It was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and efficient and when I got on touch with them as I had left some of my belongings behind they were very prompt in replying and mailing my items to me (at a fee of course :-)) But nonetheless very good interaction.
Regina T. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Lovely place

Spacious modern and clean
9.7
Kevin M. Business travelers Ireland, April 24, 2014
central location close to the airport.

airport , location , restaurants
8
Great hotel , very close to the airport. Big selection of restaurants
Keith G. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Relaxing stay

staff, buffet breakfast, bed
8.3
We really enjoyed a 1 night executive stay here. Staff were very helpful and attentive. Pool was a massive plus, very comfortable loungers and virtually empty. Buffet breakfast was extensive and included movenpick ice cream! Only downsides - exec lounge on bottom floor - so no view of the city and ridiculous cost of airport transfer, approx. 20-30 dollars when taxi cost is only 3 dollars. I think as the hotel is so close (about 15 mins away) there should be a free shuttle.
York N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
WONDERFUL SHORT STAY.

NICE, COMFY AND CLEAN ROOM
9.7
THE ROOM IS NICE. BED IS COMFORTABLE. HOTEL IS VERY CLEAN. FREE INTERNET AND WIFI. 15MINS AWAY FROM AIRPORT. LOCATION HAS NO HEAVY TRAFFIC. NICE CASINO AS ENTERTAINMENT. RESTAURANT ALSO SERVE NICE FOOD.
Chanin C. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2014
comfortable, clean and easy access to airport

Nice hotel, clean, easy access to airport
6
comfort
Sarah R. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2014
Great staff, great hotel

Attentive staff, very clean room, fantastic breakfast
10
We arrived with an airport transfer which made things very easy as we were travelling with a 7 month old. As soon as we arrived the staff organised a bassinet for our room at no extra charge. The room was very quiet and clean, we were on the 7th floor so we had a good view of the city. We really loved the amazing breakfast spread. There was absolutely everything that you could possible want and all very good quality. We would stay here again when in HCMC

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room - 1 King BedEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade

Customer Reviews - Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03