or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setup Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
789 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (789)
Sort by:
Keith G. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Relaxing stay

staff, buffet breakfast, bed
8.3
We really enjoyed a 1 night executive stay here. Staff were very helpful and attentive. Pool was a massive plus, very comfortable loungers and virtually empty. Buffet breakfast was extensive and included movenpick ice cream! Only downsides - exec lounge on bottom floor - so no view of the city and ridiculous cost of airport transfer, approx. 20-30 dollars when taxi cost is only 3 dollars. I think as the hotel is so close (about 15 mins away) there should be a free shuttle.
York N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2014
WONDERFUL SHORT STAY.

NICE, COMFY AND CLEAN ROOM
9.7
THE ROOM IS NICE. BED IS COMFORTABLE. HOTEL IS VERY CLEAN. FREE INTERNET AND WIFI. 15MINS AWAY FROM AIRPORT. LOCATION HAS NO HEAVY TRAFFIC. NICE CASINO AS ENTERTAINMENT. RESTAURANT ALSO SERVE NICE FOOD.
Chanin C. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2014
comfortable, clean and easy access to airport

Nice hotel, clean, easy access to airport
6
comfort
Sarah R. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2014
Great staff, great hotel

Attentive staff, very clean room, fantastic breakfast
10
We arrived with an airport transfer which made things very easy as we were travelling with a 7 month old. As soon as we arrived the staff organised a bassinet for our room at no extra charge. The room was very quiet and clean, we were on the 7th floor so we had a good view of the city. We really loved the amazing breakfast spread. There was absolutely everything that you could possible want and all very good quality. We would stay here again when in HCMC
Laurent F. Business travelers France, April 15, 2014
Met the expectations for business hotel

close to airport and my customer's work place
6.3
It was an uneventful stay, convenient for meeting with my customer. The facilities are sufficient for a business traveler. Not so close to other shopping areas for leisure travelers. Breakfast was good, room was right. No complaints.
Jessie K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2014
Acceptable

Breakfast. Flexibility. Airport.
5.7
Staff was very flexible whr allowed us to add on another room for our spontaneous plan. Breakfast was great and the in room dining as well. However cleanliness of the room could be improved as i got bitten by bedbug. Housekeeping staff was quite weird as she came in to our room to check for minibar at 9 morning eventho i told her that we have asked to empty the minibar and all the stuff in the fridge was belonged to us. Staff still proceeded to check minibar without our permission.
Francesco B. Couples Italy, April 6, 2014
Relaxing stay only 15 minutes away from centre

Comfort of the room/bed, friendly staff, vicinity to city centre
8.7
Excellent stay. Great value for money.
Francesco B. Couples Italy, April 5, 2014
Excellent stay, great service and confy room/bed

Spacious room/bed, free shuttle into town centre, excellent staff
8.3
Superb stay, we cannot fault the hotel, great value for money.
Claire D. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Great nights sleep with relaxing pool area

Huge bed, swimming pool and gym
9
We had a great nights stay at the Movenpick in a huge bed and lovely room. The swimming pool area was a great oasis in this busy city. The location was great for our one night stop over before an early flight the next morning. We didn't eat but the food looked good, if you are after an interesting dining experience then visit the pho express next door. Here you can eat unlimited pho (that you make) and sushi - it's great, of not a little daunting at the start. Would definitely stay at this hotel again if need an airport stop over.
Pak S. Business travelers China, March 20, 2014
near airport, good foods,

clean room, nice staff, near airport
8
Tidy clean room, nice staff, good breakfast, near airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room - 1 King BedEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade

Customer Reviews - Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06