Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Phu Nhuan, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 455 reviews

650 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (455)
Sort by:
Bernhard O. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2016
A Quick stop in HCM
4.7
I had a quick business trip to HCM and stayed in the Eastin Grand (my first time in this hotel) I found the hotel fine nice clean room , very good staff, the room service food was OK the buffet breakfast was a bit disappointing lots of choice but not of it very good. I would stay there again on a similar trip however i may save myself the breakfast cost and eat outside.
Report this review
Scott K. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2016
Omni

Staff, staff, staff
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Chia C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 26, 2016
enviroment improve
5.3
glass on the wall. It's a little ash. If can improve will better.
Report this review
Tsun H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 26, 2016
Clean room
5
Clean room
Report this review
Waraporn C. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2016
good hotel for travellers who want to stay near th
5.3
the room is nice and clean. Staffs are excellent.
Report this review
Paul G. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2016
honest feedback

location to airport
6
The food has really declined in quality. The air conditioning was only working correctly after 3 nights. The staff were good and the hotel was clean. but the breakfasts used to be fantastic. The new world leaves this hotel for dead.
Report this review
Hsu C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 31, 2015
Good place

Good place
6
Good place
Report this review
Keng T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2015
Good Staff Performance

Cleanliness of the room, Good Staff Performance and near to airport.
8.3
Is a pleasure stay. Staff performance is good and the hotel room is clean.
Report this review
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2015
A decent hotel close to the airport

Very clean and beautiful room, close to the hotel,
8
Very pleasant and convenient as I work near to the Domestic Airport. Room is clean and the bed is extremely comfortable.
Report this review
Khine T. Business travelers Myanmar, November 24, 2015
Room

Room casino massage
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 858 reviews Next page
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - FacadeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GUEST ROOMEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GUEST ROOMEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GUEST ROOMEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - GUEST ROOMEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - TUNG GARDENEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - TUNG GARDENEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - TUNG GARDENEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - TUNG GARDENEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Asian SpaEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Asian SpaEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Asian SpaEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Asian Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04