Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Phu Nhuan, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
444 reviews

629 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (444)
Sort by:
Paul G. Business travelers Australia, January 16, 2016
honest feedback

location to airport
6
The food has really declined in quality. The air conditioning was only working correctly after 3 nights. The staff were good and the hotel was clean. but the breakfasts used to be fantastic. The new world leaves this hotel for dead.
Report this review
Keng T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2015
Good Staff Performance

Cleanliness of the room, Good Staff Performance and near to airport.
8.3
Is a pleasure stay. Staff performance is good and the hotel room is clean.
Report this review
Chee K. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2015
A decent hotel close to the airport

Very clean and beautiful room, close to the hotel,
8
Very pleasant and convenient as I work near to the Domestic Airport. Room is clean and the bed is extremely comfortable.
Report this review
Khine T. Business travelers Myanmar, November 24, 2015
Room

Room casino massage
10
Report this review
Sutinee A. Business travelers Thailand, November 11, 2015
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

Standard Hotel
8.3
Report this review
Ping L. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2015
Nice Hotel Near Airport

Friendly staff, plenty of food options within hotel, near airport
8.7
I had a great stay at Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon. It was near to my office so it serve my purpose well. However, there's nothing much near the hotel to explore or sight-see. Staff was extremely friendly and would offer me advice on taking care of my personal belonging. Overall had a great stay!!
Report this review
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Good in overall but poor internet connection

Cleanliness, Close to Airport,
8
Overall was good, however, the wifi connection was very poor, I could hardly connect to wifi and it caused a big problem to my work. In the meantime, I strongly recommend the hotel management to renovate the gym room instead of keeping all equipment into different bed rooms.
Report this review
Pak S. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 4, 2015
good location, nice staff, tidy room

good location, nice staff, tidy room
8
good location, nice staff, tidy room
Report this review
Yeung P. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2015
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

clean , enough space and the location is good , but the food not good enough
5.7
Report this review
Nuntana N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 1, 2015
Great hotel and friendly staffs.

Clean room, friendly staffs and nice swimming pool
9.3
Fantastic place for stay, always feel like I am stay at home.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 834 reviews Next page
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08