Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon

253 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Phu Nhuan District , Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Suite Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming pool Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness Studio Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary team Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon Restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurant Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe Saigon
Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the Bar Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Boardroom Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setup Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Room Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 26 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (26)
Sort by:
Po H. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Clean and tidy

clean , good facility and friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Sinda L. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
The stay was very enjoyable with excellent service

friendly staff, good service and the hotel was extremely comfortable.
9
I enjoyed my stay in Moevenpick Hotel Saigon. The location was very near the airport and the staff provided excellent service. The room was clean and the food was delicious. However, i emailed the hotel for some feedbacks but there was no response from them.
Report this review
Ng C. Groups Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
Close to the airport, great for stuck travellers

Close to the airport
8.3
My friends and I got stuck in ho chi minh because lf a flight cancellation. we stayed at the movenpick as it's close to the airport. The suites are nice and spacious, had a good night there.
Report this review
Helmut R. Groups Austria, October 8, 2012
Nice Hotel, near to airport

Location (if you want to stay near airport), breakfast
9.7
nice hotel with nice rooms, excellent breakfast. Staff very friendly, all you need is there!
Report this review
Matthew M. Groups United States of America, September 16, 2012
Musty

Close to Airport
4
Hallways and bedding smelled musty. This hotel could use some upgraded ventilation and a make-over.
Report this review
Keiren N. Groups New Zealand, September 4, 2012
Great Service and Amazing Facilities

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Beds
9.3
having traveled throughout vietnam, this was my last stop. the staff were so friendly and welcoming (not something you get everywhere in vietnam) and the facilities were beautifully presented. the food from the japanese restaurant downstairs was amazing and authentic. great option if you are wanting to stay close to the airport.
Report this review
Louise M. Groups United Kingdom, August 27, 2012
Lovely hotel with a good pool

Wonderful walk in shower & very clean and comfortable room
8.3
This was my 2nd stay in the hotel so I had clearly liked it thd first time around and it ducn'f disappoint as I knew what to expect. Positive aspects are the helpful service, the comfortable rooms with a little luxury (thd only hotel of mh trip that had an iPod dock!). The pool is a good size for a city hotel of this kind. Negative aspects included the fact that wifi was not included and cost 12$ a day. Service wax sporadic by the pool and very slow when we got it. Overall though, I was pleased and would return in the future.
Report this review
Declan P. Groups Australia, July 19, 2012
Decore, service and food are great.

We were served like honorable guests the staff were so respectful and polite. The modern decore and simple design was so pleasant.
9.7
Nothing to complain about at all. We loved our stay here. The staff were amazing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you go to the Remnants War Museum
Report this review
Marie S. Groups Australia, July 8, 2012
amazing hotel

the room was spectacular!
9.7
The hotel was just beautiful! The restaurant in it is also really nice, if you want a nice relaxing hotel to stay at this is it!
Report this review
Benjamin C. Groups Hong Kong, February 19, 2012
Awesome place for a stag doo!

Centrally located, service with a smile :)
9.7
A group of us are over in Ho Chi minh for our good friend's stag! I was immediately greeted with the staff as I walked in. Rooms are spacious, modern and clean! The only down side is the water pressure was a bit low and it takes ages for the shower to heat up. In such a hot country, i guess hot showers are over rated :P They have a wide range of breakfast from western to local pho! Over all I had awesome stay and I will definitely return to this beautiful city and hotel!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Grand SuiteEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Terrace at outdoor salted swimming poolEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa treatment at Kinetic Wellness StudioEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court culinary teamEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lotus Court - Chinese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cafe Saigon RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Iki - Japanese restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Cay Da Cafe Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Dim sum at Lotus Court restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sushi at Iki restaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Sea food by night at Cafe SaigonEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pastries selection at Cay Da CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Signature cocktail at Slate the BarEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BoardroomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting room setupEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting roomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room - 1 King BedEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Facade

Customer Reviews - Eastin Grand Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06