Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn

33/1 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Sathorn, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel Building Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Superior Room Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Superior Room Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Superior - Bathroom Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe - Bathroom Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - The Executive Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Lobby Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness Room
Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s club Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS Surasak Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Exterior Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Interior Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest Room Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness Room Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 390
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1825 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1825)
Sort by:
Nathan N. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Room look different from the website.

Close to the BTS .
5
Overrated and look like a 3 star hotel, waste of money....
Ray H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 8, 2014
Great Hotel at a reasonable price

Good Location, Good Food, Good Service
8.3
Nayoon J. Families with older children South Korea, September 8, 2014
it was a good choice

kind staffs, good breakfast, pool
9.3
It was a great choice. Even though there weren't many places to go near there, it was good, because it is conneted to BTS station. Actually i went there with my family, my mom love breakfast. and also I and my sister love pool which has good view of bangkok city! If i have a chance to visit again, I will visit here!!
Grace V. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
great hotel

location and service are the main features we choose to stay here, also the executive lounge is great and nat who has looked after us was fantastic.
9.7
we had stayed here before and were impressed with the service and facitlies. the only issue we had this time was our room key was removed from our room and i was quite concerned that some accessed it, went to reception after a sllepless night who informed me to lock the inside of the door and get some sleep!!!! i returned in the morning and found a wonderful girl on reception who cancelled all the keys and reissued new ones. also executive lounge had a great selection of food, but some guests think its a free for all and have numerous meals, missing out on exploring the great resturants the eastin has. luce was a favorite and great meals and service. also nat who looked after us was fantastic and we enjoyed his service. the pool amazing but can be quite busy. also we selected a late check out and had our room key cancelled a 2.00pm, i called reception who informed me i had to come down to get it reissued, i was in bathers and not impressed that they could not send someone to me to sort this out,
Ray H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 6, 2014
Great Hotel for the Price

Great Location, Good Price, Good Food
8.7
Chaz L. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
First time stopping here

Very clean, staff were great and price was reasonable.
9.7
Really enjoyed it, location was good, staff were friendly and helpfully. Room was clean and comfortable.
Rudy S. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Rom reeked of tobacco smell.

Location, staff, price.
8.3
We stayed for the night and were happy with the price and overhaul comfort of the hotel and staff performance. The only issues we had were that the room smelled really bad of tobacco but we were too tired to go back down to reception and change our room. The breakfast, even though it had a extensive selection of different foods, was of poor quality. Even the tea felt like we were drinking hot water.... The location was great right by the subway and the pool is amazing so is the staff.
German M. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
very good in every way

location,room,cleanliness
9.3
Very good stay,good breakfast,excellent location,easy for public transportation,nice infinity swimming pool with food and drinks available,good diner buffet.
Symone S. Families with young children United States of America, August 31, 2014
Easy access to BTS

Location, price, service
9
Great stay. Great service. Our 7 year old enjoyed the pool and he was excited about the kids playroom.
Martin C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
location, service and price

location, friendly staff and pirce
10
The hotel has connecting bridge to the BTS station. Staff was friendly with good service. I had a good stay there. Convenient is the key and the famous fine Thai dining, Blue Elephant restaurant is just next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn BangkokEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Hotel BuildingEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Superior RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Superior RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Superior - BathroomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Executive Deluxe - BathroomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - The Executive LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - LobbyEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BTS SurasakEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ExteriorEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Fitness RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming PoolEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - InteriorEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - BathroomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Meeting RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - ReceptionEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - RestaurantEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Guest RoomEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Kid’s clubEastin Grand Hotel Sathorn Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Eastin Grand Hotel Sathorn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02