My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Pattaya

217/27 Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunbeam Hotel

Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Bar Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Glass House Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Conference Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pastries Shop Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pastries Shop Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Alfredo D. Families with older children United States of America, May 26, 2013
Not bad overall. Bathroom a little small.

Great Breakfast! Good location! Friendly staff!
8.7
Overall not bad. A small walk to the beach and transportation. Relatively close to walking street and shopping center ....
Sami N. Groups Australia, May 26, 2013
very goog

clean, central, fairly priced
7.7
excellent
Wimonpun W. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2013
Heart of Pattaya city for affordable price

Value for money, Very convenient Location, Friendly staff
8.3
For the price we paid, this hotel is a bargain. It is located right in the heart of Pattaya beach road. The standard (superior) room was nice and comfortable enough. The breakfast offered a wide variety and was tasty. Staff at the pool were really attentive, friendly and helpful. We went during the Buddhist Holiday but they still sold alcohol at the pool bar so huge plus for that. Alacarte food was inexpensive and delicious. A winning choice if you are not looking to spend too much but still require high standards for your stay in Pattaya.
Supaporn K. Families with young children Thailand, May 25, 2013
Big room

Big room, swimming pool and breakfast OK
7.3
Things are ok for us. Parking is a bit limited.
Suwat T. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2013
one of da best hotel

Staff, Room, Accessibilities
10
Never thought the hotel would be this good, but it actually did staff's great, food's great, very nice swimming pool with bars, easy to access to everywhere hotel located in the centre very near to Central Mall I would not hesitate at all to come back to this place again I would really recommended this place. (I stayed in the superior wing which I think were just built some times ago so very new and very clean room)
Robert H. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Good position, close to beach and shopping

Friendly staff, nice hotel, good breakfast,
10
Excellent, stayed longer
Tim G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2013
For the price i paid, I was more than happy

The staff were really friendly, the buffet breakfast was great and the general atmosphere was lovely.
8.3
My stay at the Eastin was great, lots of plus points and only a few bad points. Good points - great staff, very clean hotel and rooms, good food, attentative staff, nice looking hotel. Bad points - poor Internet, sometimes noise from the street and adjacent room (But...all this could of been because of my particular room). I must point out that I got a super hot deal from Agoda so was only paying £20 per night, so I don't really have any complaints! ;-) The staff are great...erm...think I already said that, but they are worth mentioning again :-)
Nuengruetai P. Couples Thailand, May 23, 2013
Quite Good Hotel

The room is quite good.
6.3
Jerry H. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
Value for money

Local taxi driver also can't find the place
7.7
Room are quite ok, for 1 night stay its good, the breakfast was good comparing to others at this price range.
Bo S. Couples South Korea, May 16, 2013
Too much nightlife is nearby for family.

location, sightseeing, food
5.7
It was so so since too much nightlife entertainment was around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suan-Num Pool BarEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool BarEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Glass HouseEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Conference RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pastries ShopEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pastries ShopEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03