or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Pattaya

217/27 Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunbeam Hotel
Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Glass House Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pastries Shop Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior
Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Facilities Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
940 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (940)
Sort by:
Danny L. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2013
Very pleasant, high quality.

clean, great bed, wireless internet
9.7
Our short stay was quite pleasant. Beautiful and well decorated room. Although in an entertainment area, there was very little noise in our room. Overall a beautiful Hotel.
William M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2013
Soi best location in Pattaya

Location, clean., attentive staff
9.7
Stay was great short walk either direction or just stay in the area.....
Gary W. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
great stay friendly staff and good food

staff location, cleanleness
8.7
Oranit W. Couples Thailand, December 1, 2013
Great location good value for money.

Location, cleanliness, good value. This is perfect place to stay for firework festival.
8.7
Loved it. We went to Pattaya for the firework festival. Eastin hotel is the right place to be. Centrally located, good value and staffs are friendly.
Fernell M. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2013
ok nothing fantastic

cheap food, hotel and shopping
6.7
reasonably well
Lajpatrai A. Families with young children India, November 29, 2013
it was ok, rooms not satisfied

breakfast was good , near the beach
5.3
The actual rooms in hotel are different then those given in Agoda / Online booking / booking in offers...The actual rooms of the hotel are very good with balcony & sea views etc, but the rooms allotted in offer / online booking are in different, they are in their old / different building , the rooms does not have any balcony , not even windows in any rooms....rooms are with poor lighting , it feels like a room specially kept for people coming in offer/paying less so getting less.Rooms are not satisfactory...no attendant / staff in old building....Gets an Inferiority feeling staying in that building / rooms...Rooms not satisfactory / nor recommended. :-( Breakfast was good since it was same for all...
Geok M. Groups Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Close to beach, clean, friendly staff

Close to beach, clean, friendly staff
8.3
room is clean, friendly staff, perfect for couple. Have a swimming pool
Zibin S. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
Pretty good, but in a real hot red district

friendly staff
8
reasonably good, but in the middle of red light district, lots of pubs downstairs, but inside the rood is quiet. suitable for men looking for fun. not female.
Tim A. Solo travelers Germany, November 26, 2013
A perfect Time in Pattaya

Stuff, Room and WiFi
10
The Stuff is very charmed and helpful, the room size is ok and very clean. The Internt works very well. The Breakfast is very diffrent and everyone can find something. If you want to stay in Pattaya, the Eastin offerts you a perfect Location, close to the Nightlife and a good Rate by best Service.
Stuart H. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
good value

location cost rooms
8
this was my 2nd stay at this hotel, nice tastefully decorated rooms at a good price and located near all the action... during my stay i recommended my friend, he booked direct and got a better room at a similar price.. we were due to visit kho chang for 3 nights so a asked for the same deal for another 7 nights on my return... the hotel was good enough to store most of my luggage free of charge until my return... when i came back to the hotel they tried to give me a more basic room that we agreed and upgraded the fiend i recommended to them an even better room... they also lost my payment, after arguing with them that i had already paid they let me go to my room... after unpacking i found my credit card receipt so went to present it to reception... the photo copied my receipt and said rudely and abruptly they would get back to me but never did... i spent the rest of the week worrying if i would be asked to pay again on check out... also the window in my room was faulty and wouldnt shut properly, this meant all the noise from near by bars kept me awake most night and cockroaches kept getting into the room... moral of the story stick with agoda and dont book direct as you know you are safe... would still stay at this hotel again as most of the staff were nice and polite, only a few are rude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suan-Num Pool BarEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Glass HouseEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pastries ShopEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04