or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Pattaya

217/27 Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunbeam Hotel
Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Main Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Welcome Drink Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Entrance Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View from Hotel Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Theme Suite Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Facilities Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bake and Take
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
997 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (997)
Sort by:
Karbeng G. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2014
good value for moeny

location, price, value
9.3
check in was quick, staff were friendly, price was good, room is clean. the only down point is the sound proofing is very bad. you can hear everything said from the next room or corridor.
Anusorn B. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2014
Bathroom & Toilet too small

grest breakfast. in-door parking TV Chanel
6.3
Bathroom & Toilet too small ... intenet is abit complicated to use
Lam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
good location

great location, nice staff and free wifi
5.7
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Nicer hotel in the area with good location

Nice clean hotel, good location for all activities including nightlife, 3 minute walk to beach
7.7
The hotel is very nice and the pool has a swim up bar. Counter staff are skilled but are not very helpful to the point of being almost rude. I've stayed here 3 times, and not because of the counter staff, which are the only thing that bothers me about this hotel.
Michael R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
very comfortable and friendly staff

Location, price, standard
9.7
I had very comfortable 4 nights at the Eastin, I have stayed there many times before when it was the Sunbeam hotel and the standards have not dropped, the only thing I can say was not right when I checked in I was told to bring a lady back for the night would cost me 1000 Baht yet I had already paid for double occupancy ??? so if I had wanted to bring a lady back I would have been paying for a three bed room !!!!!
John C. Groups United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Good quality hotel for the money

Nice room with central location and value for money
7.3
It's a pleasant hotel but very limited parking for value for money it is right up there
Farid F. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, February 7, 2014
Excellent

Location friendly staff food
9.7
Feel good inside the all entertainment no sound good pool friendly staff
Leung P. Couples Canada, February 3, 2014
good

breakfast is good
7.3
Yew K. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Good location, Big Room, Comfy Bed

Good location, Big Room, Comfy Bed
8
The hotel is in the middle of beach road. Its very convenient to walk out to the restaurants or shopping mall. The room is big and clean, but you may hear some noises from the bars on the street which that not really pleasant.
Todd T. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
Great place but Visitors cost 1000 baht for 1 hour

Location, Food, decor
7
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. But if you want a quest in your room for one hour it cost 1000 baht which is stupid since it is in the middle of the red light area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Pattaya PattayaEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Main Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Welcome DrinkEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel EntranceEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View from HotelEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Theme Suite RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness FacilitiesEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bake and Take


AS-AGWEB-3C08