My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Pattaya

217/27 Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunbeam Hotel

Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Bar Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Glass House Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Conference Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pastries Shop Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pastries Shop Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
807 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (807)
Sort by:
Grantley W. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2012
Good Hotel and good location

Clean and Friendly Staff
7.7
Very happy with all facilites the hotel offered. Rooms are very clean and nice, staff friendly and location is good.
Hwaida K. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
Small room and dark

Location
4
Cannot recommend this hotel for family The room was too small and too dark the staff not to nice.
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Value for money hotel

central location in the thick of it all
7.7
conveniently located between soi's 7&8 the sunbeam is ideal for the solo male traveller. would not recommend for families or couples unless you are into some sort of swinging scene. the sunbeam is a stones throw from an abundance of beer bars and go go clubs. the hotel is clean, well decorated and the staff are polite and courteous and security is of a high standard. as all rooms are booked as a double their is no charge for bringing back a guest but id details are checked and kept for your own security. breakfast if buffet style, not up to much like all of these kind of things but their are many cheap eateries locally if you fail to meet the close for breakfast deadline.
Restaurant Tip: Pig and Whistle English pub just across the road from the sunbeam on Soi 7 offers hearty food at reasonable prices and huge portions too.
Joseph L. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
Extremely disappointed - cannot recommend

The area is good
2
I was extremely disappointed with the staff assistance. I had lost my credit card and was very sort of cash and couldn't access more, but the hotel still wouldn't allow me to stay unless I left cash as a guarantee against the mini-bar. It meant I had to forgo food/entertainment for three days just so they had their cash guarantee. Inexplicably lousy assistance. Also two floor boards in the middle of my room felt as though they were going to give way - and the room had a terrible musky smell. I suspect my impression of the hotel wis clouded by my experience with the cash guarantee, but I cannot recommend this hotel.
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Great location with boutique feel

Located near walking distance of beach and nightlife
8.7
This was my first time in Pattaya and the hotel was a great base to get around and sample all that the city has to offer. It was located off the main roads, near the center, and was quiet and safe. The staff was super friendly and attentive.
Nguyen T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Great base for Pattaya fun

Excellent location, clean and comfortable rooms
9
Stayed at hotel for holiday in Pattaya and enjoyed the great location near the beach and bars. Clean and boutique service. Room a little dark during day but comfortable.
Mario T. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2012
The best hotel i have stayed in.

Staff always willing to greet you with a smile
8.7
the only concern in my room was there were small insects running around.
Nightlife Tip: the location is smack bang in the middle of the hot night life if thats what you want you got it.
Darryl S. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2012
Great hotel, great staff!

Good service and great staff. Very welcoming!
8
Centrally located, the Sunbeam hotel is close to the bars, resturants and nightlife, with Walking Street a short stroll away. The Central shopping arcade is next door, with a food mall, resturants, electronics and entertainment on offer including the latest movies. There is a gym, sauna and pool on the 2nd floor which also has a health spa. The Sunbeam staff were very good. Effecient with good service. Good value for money.
Alto J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2012
Great hotel in excellent location

Excellent rooms, attentive staff, and great location
7
Always a pleasure to stay at this fine hotel. Excellent rooms, attentive staff, and great location. Extra money for Deluxe Room is worth it!
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2012
service with a smile

Central location in Pattaya means you are a stones throw from all atttractions
9.3
I've been here 3 times now and have never been disappointed with the friendly helpful service. The rooms are good size and clean.Spa facilities are excellent, and food good quality. all in all, a great place to be.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suan-Num Pool BarEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool BarEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Glass HouseEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Conference RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pastries ShopEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pastries ShopEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08