Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Pattaya

217/27 Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1170 reviews

709 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1170)
Sort by:
Anusorn B. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2014
Bathroom & Toilet too small

grest breakfast. in-door parking TV Chanel
6.3
Bathroom & Toilet too small ... intenet is abit complicated to use
Report this review
Lam H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
good location

great location, nice staff and free wifi
5.7
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
Nicer hotel in the area with good location

Nice clean hotel, good location for all activities including nightlife, 3 minute walk to beach
7.7
The hotel is very nice and the pool has a swim up bar. Counter staff are skilled but are not very helpful to the point of being almost rude. I've stayed here 3 times, and not because of the counter staff, which are the only thing that bothers me about this hotel.
Report this review
Michael R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
very comfortable and friendly staff

Location, price, standard
9.7
I had very comfortable 4 nights at the Eastin, I have stayed there many times before when it was the Sunbeam hotel and the standards have not dropped, the only thing I can say was not right when I checked in I was told to bring a lady back for the night would cost me 1000 Baht yet I had already paid for double occupancy ??? so if I had wanted to bring a lady back I would have been paying for a three bed room !!!!!
Report this review
John C. Groups United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Good quality hotel for the money

Nice room with central location and value for money
7.3
It's a pleasant hotel but very limited parking for value for money it is right up there
Report this review
Farid F. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, February 7, 2014
Excellent

Location friendly staff food
9.7
Feel good inside the all entertainment no sound good pool friendly staff
Report this review
Leung P. Couples Canada, February 3, 2014
good

breakfast is good
7.3
Report this review
Yew K. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Good location, Big Room, Comfy Bed

Good location, Big Room, Comfy Bed
8
The hotel is in the middle of beach road. Its very convenient to walk out to the restaurants or shopping mall. The room is big and clean, but you may hear some noises from the bars on the street which that not really pleasant.
Report this review
Todd T. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2014
Great place but Visitors cost 1000 baht for 1 hour

Location, Food, decor
7
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent. But if you want a quest in your room for one hour it cost 1000 baht which is stupid since it is in the middle of the red light area.
Report this review
Tay L. Families with young children Singapore, January 19, 2014
Not for Family With Kids

Location, Friendly Staffs and Surrounded by Beautiful Night Life
7.7
Driving into the Soi to the Hotel need extra care,friendly staffs,not too far from Central Festival.Not so healthy for family with kids in that zone. Internet connection is a hassle in this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 709 reviews Next page
Eastin Hotel Pattaya PattayaEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee ShopEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant (The Glass House)Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant (The Glass House)Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant (The Glass House)Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Bath RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07