or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Pattaya

217/27 Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunbeam Hotel
Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Main Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Welcome Drink Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Entrance Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View from Hotel Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Theme Suite Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Facilities Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bake and Take
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
993 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (993)
Sort by:
G N. Groups India, January 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and good breakfast

Good interior, execellent roons very good swiming pool but very rude security staff.
8.7
our stay was excellent, but one night the security staff behaved very rudely. this was not expected of a good hotel like this. i had stayed at this hotel earlier also but this time it was exception. it is good hotel with nice location but with rude security staff. if they improve on this nothing like it.
Pheereeya A. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2012
Great Hotel and Service!

Decoration
8.3
Booked via Agoda and check in next day! It's very convenience.
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
Average hotel for a one night stay

Situated in a district not for families,entrance ok but the rest of the interior average.
5
Indifference service, dirty room, no internet, but the bed was great.
Mal T. Couples Australia, January 15, 2012
Great location. Everything within 100 meters.

Upmarket, clean & quiet.
7.7
we arrived by car & met at the gate by a friendly staff member who directed us to the car park. our bags were carried to reception for an easy book in. the room was well presented & spotless. not overly large but more than adequate. everything is within an easy walk. unless you want to explore all the night life & beach are within a 100 meters or so. the only negative was there was no bar in the lobby but that really isn't an issue. we'll stay there again.
Huang X. Families with young children China, January 2, 2012
Sunbeam Hotel

room
6
it's not good to add gala dinner as mandatory items even at new year's eve.it should be optional to avoid customer hard feeling.
Shane P. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
Nice hotel in an excellent location to enjoy party

clean no fuss and reasonable price
8.3
This hotel was good value for money however i have since found better but the location of this one is good for party and bars as they are just down on the street and around the corner is the main drag for bars and clubs.The staff were friendly with good english and the food was great.I enjoyed the new year countdown celebrations from this hotel and had a great time at the function and then out on the street for the party action. Good location and the rooms are ok with a decent size and small balcony.
Kevin L. Couples Australia, December 31, 2011
excellent location with good facilities

Very easy to get around from hotel
8.7
Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast and rooms were clean. Very easy to walk to beach road, central shooping and also lots of places to eat close by. I would stay there again as it is in good position.
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2011
good hotel

friendly staff ,nice clean rooms,close to beach and shops.
9
very good hotel very friendly staff just disapointed with having to pay extra for guests to stay..
Suchitra A. Couples Thailand, December 18, 2011
Great location and lovely service

near Pattaya beach and Central plaza superstore
9
This hotel is so lovely service, nice place and has lot of facility. not far from the Pattaya beach. near the central plaza superstore and easy to go to other place because it's near the main street so has a lot of cars to go
Nightlife Tip: around the hotel have many pub , bars and food shop
Harsha B. Couples India, December 18, 2011
A poorly managed hotel

Nothing special, except the pool was kind of nice.
4
I went to Pattaya just for 1 night and 2 days to relax. I was looking for a decent place to stay, not too shady and not too expensive. Initially everything was ok at this hotel, but when we got back to the room at night (around midnight), there was a power outage in our room due to a burnt fuse apparently. It took about 40 mins before a technician was able to rectify the mistake. The following morning, again we had a power outage for the same reason. I feel they should have shifted us to another room, but they never offered to do so. The linen had dried blood stains on it and it had some dust on it as well. The side table in the room was full of dust. Breakfast in the morning was ok except that they butter they were serving with the toast was bad and no one noticed it until we pointed it our to the manager on duty who changed it once he confirmed it for himself. All in all, the hotel was not a budget hotel. It is supposed to be a 3 star (I believe) hotel and one doesn't expect such things from 3 star hotels. Also, if you are the kind of people who like to sleep early (by Pattaya standards early is about midnight - 1 AM) then this is not the hotel for you due to a lot of noise from the many pubs and bars just next to the hotel. All in all, not worth the money I paid for it. There are other hotels which offer similar standards.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Pattaya PattayaEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Main Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Welcome DrinkEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel EntranceEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View from HotelEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Theme Suite RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness FacilitiesEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bake and Take

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04