or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Pattaya

217/27 Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunbeam Hotel
Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming pool Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool Bar Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Glass House Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Center Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Conference Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pastries Shop Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pastries Shop Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Superior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Samir L. Families with older children India, March 9, 2011
Though stayed for 2D/1N,we had great time

Great Location.
7.7
we had 2 rooms and they were huge. the breakfast was well spread out and gave a wide choice.the staff were very friendly and we were checked in without any wait.the hotel is located very near the beach, restaurants & bars.i would like to stay again .
Gavin A. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2011
pretty average

very central
7
very noisy but in all the action ,charge 6oo baht for guest which is a rip off ,breakfast was very ordinary,staff were polite.prob try somewhere else next time .
Manmeet S. Solo travelers India, March 7, 2011
Great Location, good roooms

too noisy at night
8
warm welcome with a drink. quick check in. nice big room. bathroom is small one. nice pool and good health club
Nightlife Tip: right in the middle of night life.
Hataya S. Families with young children Thailand, March 7, 2011
Great location, good rooms, friendly service

Great location
8
Great location, good rooms, friendly service. Very good all-around.
Hataya S. Families with young children Thailand, March 7, 2011
Great location, good rooms, friendly service

Great loaction
8
Great location, good rooms, friendly service. Very good all-around.
Mounir H. Groups Lebanon, March 4, 2011
The price does not reflect how good this hotel is

Large rooms, comfortable beds, great area
7.7
I have been to this hotel around 4 or 5 times before, it is a good and relatively cheap hotel situated in a great area. all i can say is that i actually chose this hotel because of its location which is close to almost all destinations in pattaya which helps a lot when your on a short stay, and because the rooms are actually quite comfortable and large which isnt reflected in the price that the hotel offers. all in all i would recommend this hotel to all who are aiming for a short stay in pattaya.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife in pattaya is enchanting if i can describe it any way. It will consume most of the night and maybe the morning too so my tip for all who are going for the first time to pattaya. Plan your fun and sightseeing during daytime hours (9 to 6) because partying in pattaya will have its toll on your body and can seriously make you lose time. As my teacher always told me, time is money and time flies by too fast in pattaya. Enjoy :)
Mounir H. Groups Lebanon, March 4, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Rooms, Great Area

Location, and quality and size of rooms
7.7
Comfortable stay, rooms are actually quite large which isnt reflected in the price. Location of hotel is perfect since it is in proximity of almost all important attractions in pattaya such as the walking street, malls, and the beach. All in all i would recommend this hotel becuase of its location, and i would like to add that it is actually quite comfortable so you wont regret it.
Shopping Tip: A small tip to all people going shopping, if and when you find an item you like, do not buy it immediately, take a look around and you might find the same item cheaper. Dont be in a rush you will only regret it and one more thing. Always argue about the price and it will always go down. Enjoy :)
Carlos C. Solo travelers Brazil, March 2, 2011
localidad

well located, clean , good service
9
well located, clean , good service.
Sayed A. Business travelers Bahrain, February 26, 2011
very good hotel

yes i like
10
its nice hotel and nice location and all the staff thy are respecting customer al wayes
Shopping Tip: all the mall close to this hotel and the sea and the bar and restorant
Sayed A. Business travelers Bahrain, February 25, 2011
very good hotel

very good points
9.3
its not first time for me to stay in this hotel i like this hotel
Shopping Tip: in the city of Pattaya all the mall you will find very good location and very good place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Suan-Num Pool BarEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming poolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pool BarEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Glass HouseEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Conference RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pastries ShopEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Pastries ShopEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Superior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DeluxeEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia SuperiorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - FacilitiesEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06