Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Pattaya

217/27 Soi 7, Pattaya Beach Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunbeam Hotel
Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Main Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business Center Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Reception Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Welcome Drink Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant
Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Entrance Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View from Hotel Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Theme Suite Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Deluxe Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Facilities Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room Eastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bake and Take
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1089 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1089)
Sort by:
Paul B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 27, 2012
close to everthing. need to get upgrade TV

great service , room saw clean , good breakfast.i have been there x2 times and will go again
9.7
arrived at 22.00 the staff help me sign in. and to my room. there was know problem that i found.thanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i went to the beach every day only 3min walk. enjoyed every day,
Report this review
Sarintip R. Business travelers Thailand, August 26, 2012
good view

good location
8.3
friendly service
Report this review
Antonio G. Couples Spain, August 26, 2012
A very pleasant stay

Central, clean, comfortable and friendly
7.7
The rooms are spacious, the pool is a bit awkward and generally the place feels a bit dull but it is not noisy and right in the centre. Near to shopping centres, restaurants and nightlife amenities. An adequate place if you want somewhere to drop your bags and get back to now and again to drop your shopping or take a quick break from the heat and the hassle. Overrated.
Report this review
Kenneth O. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
lovely hotel great place

close to all areas and good restraunt
9.7
good service this is in a great area walk to all shops the staff is great and the rooms are of a high standard. the room service staff are a high starned as well it is my 3rd time stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just good
Report this review
Edick G. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2012
nice clean hotel

location
8
well it is a rather good hotel nothing flashy but it has good size rooms and very friendly staff, the location it is awome , probably not the best for travellers with family but for single people who are after fun it is great. rooms are very clean and little run down but again, for what you pay i think it is good value.
Report this review
Kullanit S. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2012
reasonable price

room is clean , service is good , ABF is ok
7.7
location is good for tourism who love to go out at night ,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the middle of pattaya , easy to go eveywhere
Report this review
Alto J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2012
Fine hotel in great location

Excellent rooms, great location, and attentive staff
7.7
Second time I have stayed at Sunbeam. Great location, centrally located, easy 3 minute walk to beach, and 2 minutes from Central Festival shopping mall. Deluxe room is worth the extra dollars. Fine rooms and very attentive staff. Pool and gym complete your stay.
Report this review
Katsuji I. Families with older children Japan, July 29, 2012
Good hotel

Good location, good hospitality
8.7
Good location near main street, beach, beer pubs, massage shops, and convenient store. Good hospitality of front clerk, guard men and door men. The shower is not fully stong, but avaliable for hot water. Breakfast is not so high level, but reasonable by the hotel charge. Hotel is old, but bed and room is well clean made-up.
Nightlife Tip: Please try to go KONEKO-NO-OSHIRI beer pub. Only 3 minutes from the hotel. Ladies can speak Japanese and Mr. Chan of ALL PATTAYA (travel agency) accept all the request in Pattaya. Especially for Japanese, we can enjoy Pattaya.
Report this review
Kiran B. Families with young children India, July 12, 2012
Perfect location close to night life!

Pool, Rooms and staff
9
My 3rd Visit to this Hotel and I cant think of any other Hotel other than Sun Beam. very Humble staff, great location and close to everything walkabale distance.
Nightlife Tip: seconds away from night life Soi7, Soi8 and 9 and Central right opposite
Report this review
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, July 3, 2012
great hotel close to bars but very quiet inside

lovely food, nice pool and spa
10
everything i asked for was done with a smile, i even stayed an extra 2 nights. will defo go back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Pattaya PattayaEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Main Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - EntranceEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Business CenterEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ReceptionEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Welcome DrinkEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel EntranceEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - View from HotelEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Theme Suite RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Arcadia Deluxe RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness FacilitiesEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bake and Take

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02