or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Penang

1 Solok Bayan Indah, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living Hall Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai Spa Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom Wedding Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom Meeting Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business Center Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Facilities Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 328
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1667 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1667)
Sort by:
Mastura A. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Not soo bad but not soo good
4.7
the hotel is quite expensive and not up to expectation of the value Not meet expectation as didn't get the room that we want as we stay as couple, but get single bed
Hamimi O. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
relaxing convenience

close proximity to shopping complex
8
When we checked in we realize there was a problem with the drainage system in the shower room. we called for help and they came and fixed the problem immediately.
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
One of the newer hotels in Penang

Near the airport, new, comfortable
7.3
It was the second time I stayed in Eastin Hotel Penang. Not disappointed both times.
Vincent C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 20, 2014
convenient

location, clean, convenient
8
See K. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Comfortable Stay.

Location, Shopping Centre Nearby and New.
8.7
Very Good and Definitely will stay there again!
Lisa N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 16, 2014
excellent

the hotel is clean, near to the shopping mall, near to airport
10
very pleasant stay wish to have another chance to stay in the hotel.
Cheah P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
the staff at front office need to fired
5.3
The front office staff make me wait for the room at the lobby with all my kids and mother ( 75 years old ) from 12.15pm till 14.20 , this also after several times checking with the reception , by 1pm the reception told me the guest are still occupied the room. As a hotel guess , i had booked 3 days in advance and i really not expecting this type of innconvinience by my whole family. I seriuosly upset and angry with the way of hotel staff handling my situation and not considerate. I sincerely hope you could convey my angryness and upset to this un-professional hotel.
Yun Y. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great Location

Close Proximity to Mall & Airport
8
Sham W. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Comfortable and happy

Near to shopping mall, friendly staffs, good location
6.3
I feel very enjoyable, relaxing and comfortable room
Chuan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Nice business hotel

Standard quality hotel for business traveller
7.7
Smooth stay, close to multinational companies in the free zone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Penang PenangEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living HallEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom WeddingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom MeetingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business CenterEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Penang Penang - FacilitiesEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hill ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A02