Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Penang

1 Solok Bayan Indah, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Facilities Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Interior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Living Area Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Sea View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Interior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Family Duplex Suite Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea View
Eastin Hotel Penang Penang -  Club Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Spa Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Shuttle van Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 328
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1894 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1894)
Sort by:
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Pleasant hotel stay

Good service, clean room and good food
9
It was by accident that I get to stay in this hotel. On an overall the stay was good as the staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast spread was good too.
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Decent Stay with small family

Location
8
Pleasant
Ngee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
staff hospitality is good

room service, location and comfortness
7
pleasant stay and would recommend to my friends
Yiu K. Solo travelers China, December 21, 2014
My comment

Descent room !
8
Hariz I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Great short stay

1.Room is reasonably comfortable, 2.Great staff, 3.Easy access to main roads and shopping mall
8
Short and pleasant
Rosalind C. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Wonderful and comfortable stay

Comfort, Quietness, Location
9.3
I had a nice and comfortable stay at the Eastin. Room was clean and comfortable and food was good.
Hwai L. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Cozy weekend get away!

Friendkt staff, spacious and clean room.
7.7
All as expected! I only felt negative on the parking, the way is too narrow for a big car to move around at the basement.
Saw H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Comfortable & Clean

Clean, comfortable & good location for business traveller
7.7
Chia K. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Malfunctioned aircond

Security, location near to Queensbay Mall, good water pressure.
7.7
The room was good except the aircond. There was no way to make it any cooler. I was basically sweating out during my sleep. The room was humid and the air condition felt like 32-34 degrees Celcius. I tried adjusting the controller to 15'C to 18'C, the aircond was just not functioning as it should be. The aircond became worse when I turned the controller all the way down until its minimum. The management should pay attention to this and make sure all the guests could have a comfortable stay. Otherwise, the location was great, 100 meters walk distance from Queensbay Mall. The hotel could arrange airport transfer with a taxi at a reasonable price.
Alisa C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Good location, average room

location and gym
5.7
Room is OK, maintenance of room can be better. there are some noises throughout the day, and also the day i was rushing out for dinner, the hair dryer refuse to work. asked for a portable one but they didn't have. so had to wait for maintenance to fix it. I like the gym. it is well equipped and clean. ordered breakfast to the room and it was terrible. eggs were not nicely done and coffee was awful. only stayed here due to location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Penang PenangEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Penang Penang - FacilitiesEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hill ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - InteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Living AreaEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - InteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Family Duplex Suite Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang -  Club Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - SpaEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Shuttle vanEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Penang, Penang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07