or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Penang

1 Solok Bayan Indah, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hillview Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living Hall Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai Spa Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom Wedding
Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom Meeting Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business Center Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Facilities Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 328
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1556 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1556)
Sort by:
Lyanis S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
hotel was okay, decent, fast check in

fast check in/out, good location, good room
8
Hamimi O. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
relax

close proximit to shopping mall
7.7
Nice. Food is not a problem at all as Queensbay Mall is about 5-minute walk from the hotel. Plenty of choices.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Small room but comfortable

Strategic location, close to airport & shopping mall
6.3
Room to be quite small. Near to the airport and just next to Queensbay Mall shopping complex which require you to just walk there. There are quite a number of food stalls at the nearby seaside overlooking the Jerejak Island.
Hock S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
goood

clean
6
nice and good for go traveling... if got go again will book this hotel for my 1st choise
Lim J. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
All the staff very nice & near by shopping mall

Have a clean room,room large size & good services
10
Ooi T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Second Choice Hotel

Clean
6.7
Ong A. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
very poor front desk service

one of the staff there very rude and it will give a bad impression to the guest
6
first and foremost i would like to give my opinion about the staff there.one of the women staff is very rude and i feel that im not welcome there.and the service provided by her is not like an expected because i have an experience stay at another hotel which is have a very good service which is i can give 10/10 for their service.so the women where is worked there hopefully she will punished by fired by the boss.
Aishah A. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Very pleasant stay in big n comfortable room.

Big room, king-sized bed, great view from the window and good spread for breakfast.
10
Just stayed one night on our last night in Penang. Was not disappointed. The hotel is new. Stayed in hill view room. The room is big with big, spacious shower room with great shower head that comes with hot n cold. Toiletries provided n hair dryer provided. They should installed a bidet or hands spray at the toilet. Nice n comfortable king-sized bed. Free wifi. Room is equipped with standard mini bar, complimentary tea/coffee, safe deposit box n ironing board. Good breakfast spread with porridge, rice, breads and muesli. Love the muffins. The hotel is next to Queensbay Mall. Made our shopping so convenient. The Mall is very large and has plenty of upmarket labels and restaurants. The hotel maybe far from Georgetown but there are plenty of busses plying to town. The express buses only costs RM2 fr Queensbay to Jetty n only took 15-20 mins to reach. Will definitely stay here if we come back to Penang.
Roshidah S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Good

1. Cleanliness 2.Good location 3. Staff Friendly
7.7
I and my family feels comfortable,relaxing and enjoy staying here.
Mun H. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
A quick night stay

affordable for few nights stay, comfortable room, offer nice food
7
It's a comfortable room, but was a bit far from town & tourist attractions. 1 or 2 of the staff were not very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Penang PenangEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe HillviewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living HallEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom WeddingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom MeetingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business CenterEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Penang Penang - FacilitiesEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A06