or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Penang

1 Solok Bayan Indah, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living Hall Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai Spa Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom Wedding Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom Meeting Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business Center Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Facilities Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hill View
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 328
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1657 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1657)
Sort by:
Samuel K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Expected more with the room

Location
6.7
I expected the rooms to be bigger for the price i am paying for this hotel but was disappointed at the size. The seafood buffet on Saturday night was not too bad.
Danny P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Contemporary hotel

Contemporary design, located near to the airport, attentive staff
7
The design of the hotel is contemporary. My room was a sea view hotel and the morning sunrise is superb view to me. Hotel amenities is good and the tv is clear. The bed is comfortable and the room is spacious and cozy, This hotel is located near to the airport, only 15 minutes drive. Surrounding there's bar, restaurant for breakfast etc. Overall it was a nice and comfortable stay.
Khang Y. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Very great location...near to shopping mall...

Near to shopping mall Queensbay , very big room & clean hotel
7.7
This hotel very close with shopping mall...suitable people want to shpping...around hotel also got many restaurant or food court... Inside hotel also very nice , staff very nice , room also very big & clean..just car park too small & difficult to find Exit....!!!""
Pei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Great location, cozy room

Location, room and free shuttle service
7
The only things i wish to complaint was the attitude of receptionist. She need to do some trainning for how to serve a customer. Overall we had a great stay as usual. Housekeeping staff being so friendly and helpful. Room size is abit small but still cozy. Nearby QB Mall.
Crystal C. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
simple and value for money

Room size, good food and comfortable bed
8.3
this is my first time been Eastin Hotel Penang. The overall was good. Satisfy with the comfy bed, and the food in room service is quite worth, only RM45++ including 1main course and 1 red wine. Recommended to those who stay single.
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Interesting and very satisfying

Location, Cleaniness and Food
8.3
Marvelous. I will definately be checking in this hotel again in future.
Nai I. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
great and value for money.

close to airport and a shopping mall.
8
great and relaxing
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Business travel friendly

Thanks for a good stay
7.3
Vanessa T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2014
next to Queensbay mall

location, clean, friendly staff
8
the only reason I booked this hotel because it was just right next to queensbay mall so its convenient for my parent to walk around for food and shopping when I am not around. hotel was clean, room kinda small but overall good
William C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Pleasant

Location, Next to Mall, Services
7.7
Pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Penang PenangEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living HallEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom WeddingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom MeetingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business CenterEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Penang Penang - FacilitiesEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hill View

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A03