Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Penang

1 Solok Bayan Indah, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Facilities Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Interior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Living Area Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Sea View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Interior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Family Duplex Suite Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea View
Eastin Hotel Penang Penang -  Club Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Spa Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Shuttle van Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 328

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2043 reviews

1854 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2043)
Sort by:
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Very decent like its PJ counterpart

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Ong K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Eastin Hotel Penang

good , clean , near shopping
6
good , clean , near shopping
Report this review
Li Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
clean hotel

clean , good breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Rodney S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
The room quiet small , no rope for the room hotel

Bed , pool , shower
6
Report this review
Kin Y. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2015
A short Strip Celebrate New Year Eve

Location, access to Mall, food outlet and enterntainment
7.7
It was a short stay over New Year eve, a unplanned stay. But overall hotel was good.
Report this review
Brenda T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
not friendly staff

cozy bed & near shopping mall
6.7
overall was ok. front line staff bad attitude n no manners!
Report this review
Hon F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Nice stay

Swimming pool
6.7
Report this review
Elvira K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
good

comfortable, clean , nice
8.3
Report this review
Yong L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
weekend vacation

location, value for money, efficient.
7.7
One issue is the car park... the access and exit ramps are poorly designed. Clearly a challenge to large cars..
Report this review
Maisarah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2014
check-in was horrible

its location which is near and walking distance to Queensbay mall
6.7
The check-in was horrible. I have to wait for almost 2 hours before I managed to get a room. Initially, I request for an early check-in around 12 noon but I was informed later that I could start check-in by 12.30 noon. However, once I arrived at the hotel (which was almost 1 pm), i was informed that my room is not ready yet and they were still cleaning the room. They asked me to come back again at 2pm. However, when I approached back the counter few times between 2pm and 3 pm, I was informed the same thing that my room was not available yet and that they couldn't tell me when is the estimated time that I could actually get a room. I was not the only one having this problems. Turns out, the guests after me also needed to wait for their rooms. By 3.30, when I asked them back, they finally told me that my room is ready.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1854 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Penang PenangEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Penang Penang - FacilitiesEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hill ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - InteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Living AreaEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - InteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Family Duplex Suite Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang -  Club Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - SpaEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Shuttle vanEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02