Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Penang

1 Solok Bayan Indah, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hillview Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living Hall Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai Spa Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom Wedding
Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom Meeting Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business Center Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Facilities Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 328
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1634 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1634)
Sort by:
Poh H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Nice location

It is a nice and convenient location for me when I travel to KL
7.3
Francis C. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
big and comfortable and neat/clean

big and comfortable and neat/clean
9
It's the newest hotel on the island. the room space is big and comfortable and neat/clean. the breakfast buffet are great. the staff are friendly. its location are good where it's near the island biggest shopping centre, restaurant and penang int'l airport. its good for single traveller hopefully the management of the hotel will remain it cleanliness and the it high standard. for leisure, i would suggest hotels along gurney drive.
Khar C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
location

location, new, view
8
satisfied, confortable, convenience,the staff is so so, not very friendly. the room near lift is very noisy.Soundproof is bad.
Lim T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
meet expectation

near to shopping mall and industrial area
8.7
Chuen G. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Nice and clean the most is afortable

Design,Services and Comfort
10
This is the second time to this hotel. I'm so please from the counter services and the nice environment. Just took me a few minutes to get my hotel cards. Feels like having a vacation although i am staying in this island.Well the hotel located nice area and peaceful mind for sleep.
Muhammad Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
expected 4 star hotel. close to shopping mall.

close to mall, clean and cheap.
7.7
nothing much to shout, I have to pay my bfast 50 bucks despite it says the cooking come with breakfast for 2 by agoda. its seems that breakfast not inclusive if booking made via agoda.
Farah W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
clean, nice design, value for money

location, cleanliness and the comfortable bed
9
i would recommend my family and friends to stay in this hotel. will come back to this hotel again!
Daniel L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Good stay, slow check-in

Functional room design, close to airport, close to mall
7.3
Except for a very slow check-in (staff seemed to just amble about with no sense of expediency) and a locked in-room fridge, stay was pretty ordinary and uneventful. Hotel rates really vary depending on when you book so it's really of value only at certain times. At the higher end, you'd probably do better in the city unless you have a car.
Yap C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Near to Penang Airport

Clean, Next to Queenbay Mall, Near to Airport
8
This hotel is NOT smoke free. When I check in I was given a smoker room without even inform/offer by front desk. The room just choke with cigarette smell when go in. I request for change and ask by front desk to wait as the queue is long for guest to check in. Waited more than 1 hour until the queue cleared. The front desk approach me and only be given another smoke free room. Except for the bad attitude by the front desk lady, the rest of the stay is pleasant. Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Cleaner and support staff are generally good attitude except the front desk. What a shame. Should get more customer service training for front desk.
Ann L. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean room / close to airport / close to queensbay mall
8.3
I have heard about this hotel from many but it was my first time staying there. The main thing that attracts me is that is it just beside Queensbay Mall and very near to Penang bridge if you need to go to the main peninsular.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Penang PenangEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe HillviewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living HallEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom WeddingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom MeetingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business CenterEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Penang Penang - FacilitiesEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A04