My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Penang

1 Solok Bayan Indah, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hillview Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living Hall Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai Spa Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Exterior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom Wedding
Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom Meeting Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business Center
Hotel Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 328
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1460 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1460)
Sort by:
Sinaga S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Could be better

New hotel, out of town, clean
9
When we reach we are waiting quite awhile for the staffs to serve us. And the rooms that we had requested was out. Therefore we had a separated room with our parent. But we are alright with it as the staff very helpful to put us at the Ocean View.
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Sweet, Memorable,

Staff performance, Shoppind areas, great rooms
8
Nur D. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
It was fun, comfortable, nice view of the hotel

The superb internet/WiFi services, accommodation and strategic location near shopping mall and beach.
8.3
Its was awesome and I'll make a priority to book this hotel in future when I'm in Penang.
Gina T. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel. Beautiful sea view.

Hotel is new, rooms are clean and offers sea view and shopping mall is within walking distance.
8.7
I had a pleasant stay eventhough it is for only one night. The sea view room makes the short stay even more enjoyable.
Zahar M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Comfort

Nice, Clean and Friendly Staff
8
Friendly staff, nice, clean and comfortable room. Close to shopping mall. Easy access to the mainland and near to the airport.
Teng H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
everything is great

location, view & front desk service
6.3
the ramp at parking lot is quite narrow maybe i might be unlucky to get the room that the air conditioning is not working well
Kah H. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Nice Clean Hotel

Room is clean. 5 min walk from Queensbay Shopping Mall. Decent buffet breakfast.
7.3
Well equipped gym. Pity the pool is very small and there is no sauna and steam room.
Zhi X. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Pleasant yet comfortable

Friendly and helpful staffs, comfortable and clean room condition, strategic location
8.3
It was really a nice experience staying in Eastin hotel Penang. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The basement car park make the it more convenient for residents that drive a car. The location of the hotel is strategic, whichi is not far from the airport and nearby a shopping mall as well. The cleanliness of the room gave me a comfortable stay.
Moshin W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

centrally located and near to shopping area
8
relaxing but the staff will keep knocking on the door even though u still sleeping asking to make up your room =.='
Jodie D. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
noisy due to renovation,stressful.

comfortable, near queensbay mall and public transport
9.3
As the hotel is going through a renovation but we were not aware of that. Can't sleep after 8 am. Was stressful as we cannot even hear ourselves with the drillings and knockings. So check with hotel before booking. Other then that, room was great, clean and beautiful mountain view on the 12floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Penang PenangEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe HillviewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living HallEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel ExteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom WeddingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom MeetingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A03