or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Penang

1 Solok Bayan Indah, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hillview Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living Hall Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai Spa Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom Wedding
Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom Meeting Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business Center Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Facilities Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 328
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Shy C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
near to airport

location, shopping, business
8.7
Wu Y. Business travelers China, November 30, 2013
great location

great location, nearby shopping mall, nice services
6.7
great location, nearby shopping mall, nice services, clean and tidy room, good services with smile, 20 mins to airport
Pei C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Average

Close to business area, clean, comfortable
6
Average. It was simply a plain hotel.Okay to spend the night but do not expect anything fancy. Check in was very slow and room was not ready. Staff will not go out of the way to assist you. Room was tidy.
Chong T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Clean room and good location

The room was clean and well maintained, close to shopping centre. A good hotel in the area of Bagan lepas. Close to the place where I have game.
8
The swimmng pool a bit small but still good enough for my boy. View was good during sun set at the swimming pool. There are some minus point during my check in it took me 25 min to check in. And the biggest minus point was the car park. The ram was too small even if you drive the smallest car you still have to be careful while going down or up on the ram.
Sheau P. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Clean hotel

Near to Shopping
6
I was assigned to level2 which the renovation still on going. The noise of hacking really make me can't slept well.
Hasfizal S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
very comfortable hotel and clean room

nice bedroom,beautiful toilet,nice view
10
easy access to shopping complex and easy to airport, near shopping complex
Jenny F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Overall it's OK

Clean, Comfortable, Conveninet
6.3
Overall, it's worth to pay the price. It was my 2nd time stays but this time I'm a little disappointed on the wifi service on my room. It is connected but no speed at all. Not able to load anything even just to check email.
Ba L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
room upgraded to executive floor. staffs are atte

cleanliness, staff and comfy bed
6.7
Hsueh Y. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Comfortable room.

Friendly staff, comfy room, easy access from Penang bridge/ airport.
8.7
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Not what i expected

-
4.7
Toilet does not have sprinkles, jockey got attitude, small pool, male receptionist not very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Penang PenangEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe HillviewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living HallEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom WeddingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom MeetingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business CenterEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Penang Penang - FacilitiesEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3A08