or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Penang

1 Solok Bayan Indah, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living Hall Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai Spa Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom Wedding Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom Meeting Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business Center Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Facilities Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hill View
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 328
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1657 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1657)
Sort by:
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Nice historical town in Malaysia

Superb centrally located, easy access to attractions, value for money
8.3
Syed M. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Comfortable room and good location

Good location, big bathroom, comfortable room
8.3
It was a short trip and I have nothing to complain. The next door shopping complex was a good thing to have nearby to the hotel. There are many restaurants nearby.
Joyce T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Comfortable and nice stay

comfortable, clean and near to shopping
7.7
Khee P. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Poor attention from staffs.

Good food & environment.
8
Staffs are slow & need to be more attentive.
Norhawanom A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Suitable and enjoyable

Great
8
the hotel was great and very comfortable. My kids really enjoyed our holiday. The services was superb. It is a great and pleasant hotel to be stayed next time.
Lindsay W. Solo travelers Canada, December 7, 2013
Stay was comfortable except for renovation noise.

Close to airport. Clean. Easy access to mall stores.
6
Comfortable. The hotel was doing renovations that started early in morning. A bit noisy.
Shahril P. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Pleasant & comfortable

Next to Queensbay Mall, spacious parking, comfortable lounge
9
Chin K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Close to Queensbay Shopping Mall & Airport.

Free in room wifi service, comfort bed & close to shopping mall.
7.7
Noice of renovation work in other room in early morning disturb my sleeping mood.
Lim M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Bad n uncomfortable

nothing
5
bad,given a room near lift,noisy whole nite. wake up call hacking at room beside at 8 am.without inform us.force to check out asap.no rest through the stay...call reception no respond.never appologize.
Daniel L. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Terrible, Dirty and smelly

There is nothing good to comment on this
3.3
We arrive hotel by 1.30pm, and we only able to check in by 4.30pm, took such a long hours to proceed for check in. Only this point, is not worth for me to come back again. A class of 4 stars hotel, but turn up with 1 star service. All my guest make complaint, feel so bad on this arrangement to stay in Eastin Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Penang PenangEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living HallEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom WeddingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom MeetingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business CenterEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Penang Penang - FacilitiesEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hill View

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C03