or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Penang

1 Solok Bayan Indah, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Facilities Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Interior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Living Area Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Sea View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Interior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Family Duplex Suite Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea View
Eastin Hotel Penang Penang -  Club Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Spa Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Shuttle van Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 328
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1772 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1772)
Sort by:
Wooiwah T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good

Location, Friendly staff and clean room
8
It was comfortable stay with nice and clean room. The location is another plus point as it is very near my destaination and in addition to that, there is a shopping mall next to it. Shopping and looking for food was very easily as there were many restaurants which offer greal deal in the shopping mall. The car park need improvement though as it was rather samll.
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Thanks for a great stay

Staff, rooms and food
8
Chean W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2014
Comfortable

Convenient and near to airport, near to shopping, good view
7.7
Very attentive front line staffs. Only thing is the room not available during my check-in. And I'm rushing to another meeting after check in.
Jennifer L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Great

Centrally located between mainlands and island, easy accessible to airport & walking distance to queensbay shopping mall..
7.7
Great customer service , clean room , friendly house keeping staffs
Seng J. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Was okay.

location, near shopping malls, food
7.3
stay was okay, very good location, happy overall.
Teo A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Wonderful short and enjoyable weekend

Centrally located, easily access and comfortable
8
My stay at Eastin Hotel Penang was great. Though it is just a weekend trip, but it is wonderful and fruitful trip trip. The Hotel was comfortable and centrally located and i can access to the place i want easily. Would recommend people to stay...
Teo A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Great and easy going trip

Convenient, strategic and central event hotel
7
My stay at Eastin Hotel Penang is good. I choose this hotel because the event which i will attending is based at the hotel itself. This make my stay convenient; less hassle. Good hotel to stay.
Teo A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Comfortable place to stay

Clean, large and comfortable room
7.7
My stay at the Eastin Hotel Penang was mainly due to the location itself. After staying at the hotel, i found that i have a clean, large and comfortable room. Will stay again if i go to penang.
Piak K. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
can consider hotel

spa, shopping and near to airport.
7.7
Good and pleasant one, it just that the spa can be improve. E.g after spa there should be a cup of tea and etc...
Chooi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Very good

location, service and good business centre
6
Very enjoyable and will definitely go back for future trip. Convenient to all the necessity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Penang PenangEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Penang Penang - FacilitiesEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hill ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - InteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Living AreaEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Sea ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - InteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Family Duplex Suite Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Sea ViewEastin Hotel Penang Penang -  Club Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - SpaEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe Hill View Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Shuttle vanEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B01