or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eastin Hotel Penang

1 Solok Bayan Indah, Bayan Lepas, Penang, Malaysia 11900 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe Hillview Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living Hall Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai Spa Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom Wedding
Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom Meeting Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting Room Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business Center Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive Lounge Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming Pool Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Facilities Eastin Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room
Area: Bayan Lepas Number of Rooms: 328
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1556 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1556)
Sort by:
Ti X. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
Great for business travellers

Clean and Comfortable rooms, Free Wifi
8.3
Adrian Y. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Good rest

Comfortable bed, great club lounge
7.7
Our party of 4 had 2 executive rooms. We enjoyed the club lounge local food selection. The comfortable bed provided much needed rest! Would recommend the upgrade to club level. Another plus would be the short walk to the mall next to the hotel.
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Room clean, nice & close to shopping mall.

Breakfast of hotel here is good. The room is clean and quite. Near to airport.
7.3
Beatrice J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Overall good.

The bed and diver is clean and comfortable.
8
It has been great.
Tim Y. Families with young children New Zealand, March 30, 2014
Good local hotel

After arguing with reception we were able to get inter-connecting rooms we had booked. Close to friends and family. Central location.
6.3
Had a comfortable stay and the location is good for our purposes. However, we called ahead to the hotel to confirm they will give us inter-connecting rooms a week before. They were kind enough to promise us this request and even confirmed by email. Upon check in this was not the case leading us to argue with the reception regarding this point. After almost 30 minutes we were able to get our rooms. Fortunately this was the only issue with our stay.
Yinglock C. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, Ambience, Location
8.7
Very satisfied
Sherry C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Shopping Paradise and Near to Airport

Shopping, restaurants, airport
7
Very happy and do lots of shopping, also got chance to PISA (Education Fair), save travelling time to the airport.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel

Clean, nice staffs, location
7.7
It was a great hotel. The location is prime, near to the shopping centre. Staff is nice, enviroment is clean.
Stella S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
normal stay

nothing much
5.7
Its a normal stay, nothing special. Special rate but still not cheap
Wooiwah T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Good

Location, Friendly staff and clean room
8
It was comfortable stay with nice and clean room. The location is another plus point as it is very near my destaination and in addition to that, there is a shopping mall next to it. Shopping and looking for food was very easily as there were many restaurants which offer greal deal in the shopping mall. The car park need improvement though as it was rather samll.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eastin Hotel Penang PenangEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Club Deluxe HillviewEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin DeluxeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Eastin Deluxe Living HallEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Pub/LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Lobby LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Danai SpaEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom WeddingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Boardroom MeetingEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Meeting RoomEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Business CenterEastin Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Executive LoungeEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Swimming PoolEastin Hotel Penang Penang - FacilitiesEastin Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Eastin Hotel Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3C01